Italian Pasta Salad Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Italian Pasta Salad

Italian Pasta Salad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
2
hr.
20
min.
Servings

8 servings, about 1 cup each

Black olives, broccoli and peppers combine with zingy dressing to create this Italian-style pasta salad—a perennial picnic and potluck favorite.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Combine all ingredients except dressing in large bowl.
  • Add dressing; mix lightly.
  • Refrigerate several hours.

Substitute

Prepare using KRAFT Lite House Italian Dressing, KRAFT Tuscan House Italian Dressing or KRAFT Caesar Vinaigrette Dressing.

Servings

  • 8 servings, about 1 cup each

Healthy Living

  • Good source of vitamin A or C
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 2 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 2 Starch
  • 2 Fat

Nutrition Bonus

This Italian-inspired pasta salad is both rich in vitamin C from the vegetables, and a good source of vitamin A from the broccoli.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings, about 1 cup each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 230
Total fat 9g
Saturated fat 2g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 500mg
Carbohydrate 29g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 4g
Protein 8g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 20 %DV
Vitamin C 50 %DV
Calcium 10 %DV
Iron 10 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this pasta salad at a cookout recently and everyone loved it. I made this pasta salad at a cookout recently and everyone loved it. I think next time I'll use a different Italian dressing....Good Seasons Italian dressing. I like that dressing flavor better.
Date published: 2003-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this dish for a friend's birthday party. I made this dish for a friend's birthday party. Now, every time there is any type of function or celebration, someone always suggests that I bring the pasta salad. Even the childern enjoy it.
Date published: 2008-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT'S A MEAL, A SIDE DISH, A INVITE A FRIEND TO A BITE TO EAT DISH, A 'MOM, DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO... IT'S A MEAL, A SIDE DISH, A INVITE A FRIEND TO A BITE TO EAT DISH, A 'MOM, DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO EAT DISH, A QUIET EVENING ALONE DISH, A GROUP OF PEOPLE DISH. IT'S A LOVE THAT PASTA DISH!!!!
Date published: 2002-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes!!Tastes just a good as the one I brought on my campus cafe shop. Never tasted pasta salad before and I'm sure this must be the same recipe they followed. Delicious!
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this for a family get together, and everyone loved it. i made this for a family get together, and everyone loved it. now they ask me to make it everytime we all get together,and we get together alot.
Date published: 2003-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To make it more of a main dish salad, I add a pouch of salmon to it. To make it more of a main dish salad, I add a pouch of salmon to it. I suppose you could do tuna instead of the salmon.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty and very easy to make. Very tasty and very easy to make. I added cubed mozzarella & pepperoni to the existing ingredients.
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We put in a cap full of salad supream and a dash of vinegar and cucumbers more of a crunch We put in a cap full of salad supream and a dash of vinegar and cucumbers more of a crunch
Date published: 2007-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this pasta salad, but instead of broccoli i used pepperoni's and it was delicious! I made this pasta salad, but instead of broccoli i used pepperoni's and it was delicious!!
Date published: 2007-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family loved it. Family loved it. I will add more olives the next time I make it per my family's request.
Date published: 2008-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELISH! DELISH!!!! I omitted broccoli and added cubes mozzrella instead!..So easy and quick !
Date published: 2009-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very good and delicious...i added some couliflower and it added a crunch! This was very good and delicious...i added some couliflower and it added a crunch!!!
Date published: 2007-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved it...we took some advice from other comments and added cucumbers. We loved it...we took some advice from other comments and added cucumbers. Great.
Date published: 2008-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try adding some Imitation Crab flakes in the salad. Try adding some Imitation Crab flakes in the salad. Very good!!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try adding *********'s Salad Supreme to it. Try adding *********'s Salad Supreme to it. It is awesome!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very good! Was very good! Everyone really loved it!
Date published: 2009-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big hit at a potluck! A big hit at a potluck!
Date published: 2008-05-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_50983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm
Back to Kraft Dressing Home

502400:50983

>