1, 2, 3 Chocolate Chunk Cookies - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

1, 2, 3 Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
20
min.
Servings

24 servings, 1 cookie each

We call them 1, 2, 3 Chocolate Chunk Cookies because they come together that quickly. Alas, they seem to disappear at the same speed.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375°F.
  • Combine flour, oats, baking soda and cinnamon. Beat butter and sugars in large bowl with mixer until blended. Add egg; mix well. Gradually beat in flour mixture until well blended. Stir in chocolate and raisins.
  • Drop level tablespoonfuls of dough, 2 inches apart, onto baking sheets.
  • Bake 9 min. or until lightly browned. Cool on baking sheet 2 min. Remove to wire racks; cool completely.

Size Wise

This occasional treat can fit into a healthful eating plan when you balance out your food choices throughout the day.

Special Extra

Place cookie dough on parchment-covered baking sheets to prevent cookies from sticking to pans and to help keep baking sheets clean between batches.

Substitute

Prepare using 1-1/2 cups BAKER'S Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chunks.

How to Store

Store in tightly covered container at room temperature.

Servings

  • 24 servings, 1 cookie each

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 servings, 1 cookie each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 160
Total fat 7g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 20mg
Sodium 60mg
Carbohydrate 23g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 15g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I made these for the whole family over Easter Weekend... My boyfriend and I made these for the whole family over Easter Weekend... they were gone in less than two days! If you're planning on sharing.. make a double batch because they'll go fast!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking for me has always been a challenge, but these cookies are super easy to make, and my husband... Baking for me has always been a challenge, but these cookies are super easy to make, and my husband says they are "sublime". I will be making this recipe again very soon!!!
Date published: 2005-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the contrast of the chocolate chunks and raisins tastes delicious. the contrast of the chocolate chunks and raisins tastes delicious. these cookies are excellent overall and taste even more delicious when they are hot out of the oven.
Date published: 2006-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for a church group that visitied our church, and they said they were "wonderful" Want... I made these for a church group that visitied our church, and they said they were "wonderful" Want to try them again on another "group" really good and easy
Date published: 2005-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cookies were absolutely delicious. These cookies were absolutely delicious. Very good flavor and easy to make. I doubled the recipe and gave many away at Christmas! Everybody loved them.
Date published: 2006-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this ones! We loved this ones! we only used brown sugar and they are delicious. On the second batch I used half the baking powder and they turned great.
Date published: 2009-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh man these were so good everyone thought they were great. Oh man these were so good everyone thought they were great. Only problem was we ran out really quick. Next time I have to doubble the recipe.
Date published: 2008-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a delicious recipe. This is such a delicious recipe. I left out the raisins and they came out great. This will be my signature cookie from now on!
Date published: 2007-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookie I've ever had. Best cookie I've ever had. Best when hot or even warmed in microwave. I gavce them away as Christmas gifts in decorative cans.
Date published: 2006-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this many times and they always come out great, everyone I have shared them with has... I have made this many times and they always come out great, everyone I have shared them with has always enjoyed them :)
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these cookies for thanskgiving and they were gone before the turkey was done! I made these cookies for thanskgiving and they were gone before the turkey was done! everyone loved them!!
Date published: 2005-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cookie dough was kinda dry, plus i didnt use a full pkg of bakers chocolate either. cookie dough was kinda dry, plus i didnt use a full pkg of bakers chocolate either. just about 3 squares.
Date published: 2009-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't care for these. I didn't care for these. It was like an oatmeal cookie gone bad. Not even the chocolate could save it.
Date published: 2005-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband says these are the best cookies that he has ever had. my husband says these are the best cookies that he has ever had. I have to make a double batch!!
Date published: 2006-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my family loved the cookies.. my family loved the cookies.. they are even good without the raisins added.. YUMMY
Date published: 2005-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite cookie recipe! My husband's favorite cookie recipe!
Date published: 2009-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cookies are very addicting. These cookies are very addicting.
Date published: 2005-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyFamily Loves these cookies! MyFamily Loves these cookies!
Date published: 2006-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am in love! i am in love!!!!!!!
Date published: 2002-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2010-04-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_50112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

504801:50112

>