15-Minute Simple Stir-Fry - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

15-Minute Simple Stir-Fry

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
15
min.
Servings

4 servings

Let's keep it simple. Thinly sliced pork, carrots and snow peas in a sesame-BBQ sauce. Pretty cool for such an easy recipe!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat large nonstick skillet sprayed with cooking spray on medium-high heat. Add pork and carrots; cook 5 min., stirring occasionally.
  • Stir in dressing and barbecue sauce; stir-fry 5 min. on medium heat or until carrots are crisp-tender. Add snow peas; cook 2 min. Top with peanuts.

Serving Suggestion

To make this a meal, serve this stir-fry over hot rice or noodles.

Servings

  • 4 servings

Healthy Living

  • Good source of vitamin A or C
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 1-1/2 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 1 Starch
  • 1 Vegetable
  • 3 Meat (L)
  • 1-1/2 Fat

Nutrition Bonus

This Asian-inspired main dish is a good source of vitamin A, thanks to the carrots.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 330
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 3g
Cholesterol 65mg
Sodium 760mg
Carbohydrate 22g
Dietary fiber 3g
Sugars 16g
Protein 28g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 100 %DV
Vitamin C 15 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe and it was so tasty. I made this recipe and it was so tasty. Even my finicky daughter liked it. It was also quick and easy to prepare. This will definitely be a favorite meal in our home.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This dish reminded me of a mongolian barbeque dish I had at a restaurant years ago. This dish reminded me of a mongolian barbeque dish I had at a restaurant years ago. I always wondered what the restaurant's secret was, and I think I've found it...
Date published: 2009-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I usually make everything from scrap and this looked good, but it was not a good recipe. I usually make everything from scrap and this looked good, but it was not a good recipe. I didn't like the Asian Toasted Dressing -- it tasted toasted.
Date published: 2009-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An outstanding and tasteful meal. An outstanding and tasteful meal. To compliment it, I made white rice with carrot slivers, chopped green onion, scrambeld egg, and sugar peas added.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make stir fry meals a lot. I make stir fry meals a lot. This one was excellent. I omitted the peanuts, and added the crunchy chow mein noodles instead. Served it over rice.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought this recipe was great. Thought this recipe was great. I used seasoned Turkey tenderloin instead of the pork, but it was really good with the Asian dressing. Loved it!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy and my husband loved it. quick and easy and my husband loved it. i also tried a similar version with kraft's sun dried tomato and vinaigrette dressing. it was excellent
Date published: 2009-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO easy! SO easy! I made it with angel hair pasta and it was so, so good. My family normally doesn't eat stir fry, but this is definitely the exception!
Date published: 2009-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make. Very easy to make. Recipe was perfect, it was so good for being so fast and easy to make. This recipe is a keeper and will be served often.
Date published: 2009-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We injoyed the recipe very much, plus it was so easy to prepare. We injoyed the recipe very much, plus it was so easy to prepare. I didn't have the peanuts and used cashews instead. This is a keeper.
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quick, easy and yummy. Very quick, easy and yummy. I used frozen stir-fry veggies I had on hand and added some red pepper flakes to make a little spicy.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never found a good stir fry recipe until this one. I never found a good stir fry recipe until this one. The entire family thought it was delicious and it was so easy to prepare.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't change a thing - except everytime I ate leftovers I forgot to throw the peanuts on. Didn't change a thing - except everytime I ate leftovers I forgot to throw the peanuts on. Not too bad at all and very easy.
Date published: 2009-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only did I love this one but my husband said we should try this one again. Not only did I love this one but my husband said we should try this one again. It was not only fast to fix but very tasty.
Date published: 2009-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe. Excellent recipe. Quick, easy and delicious. Wife and I make eneough to take for lunches.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great! It was great! Even my daughter loved it. I served over rice and wonton noodles....
Date published: 2009-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I loved this recipe. My husband and I loved this recipe. I have already made it for a second time.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, but wouldn't add so much BBQ sauce...otherwise it was perfect! Loved it, but wouldn't add so much BBQ sauce...otherwise it was perfect!!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was a very good recipe. this was a very good recipe. Very tasteful. The family really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought it was the nastiest stuff ever! I thought it was the nastiest stuff ever!!! I usually like stir fry too
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple and Delicious. So Simple and Delicious. My family loved it and I will make it again.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was excellent! It was excellent! Easy to prepare and my daughter even enjoyed it!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and very easy. Very good and very easy. Best of both worlds for us meal stewards.
Date published: 2009-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from With that fat content, it is not in my recipe goodie file. With that fat content, it is not in my recipe goodie file.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & delicious! Quick & delicious!!! My whole family enjoyed this meal.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used chicken instead of pork. We used chicken instead of pork. It was outstanding.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instead of peanuts, add pine nuts...simply wonderful! Instead of peanuts, add pine nuts...simply wonderful!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! Very good! The whole family liked this very much!
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Yum! The pork was so tender. Loved it, loved it!
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very simple to make and my Kids even liked it. Very simple to make and my Kids even liked it.
Date published: 2009-04-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_112882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

560976:112882

>