KraftRecipes.com
Print PageClose Window
  • Kraft Cheese
  • Philadelphia
  • Velveeta
  • Jello
  • kraft-salad-dressing
  • a1
  • Cool Whip
  • Recipe Box
  • Join / Sign In
  • Find Kraft Foods on Facebook
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Pinterest
  • Watch Kraft Foods on YouTube
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Tumblr

Turtle Pumpkin Pie

Turtle Pumpkin Pie recipe
photo by:kraft
This recipe takes pumpkin pie to a whole new level, with drizzled caramel, chopped pecans and airy COOL WHIP Whipped Topping. Cue the applause.
time
prep:
15 min
total:
1 hr 15 min
servings
total:
10 servings
Magazine Acquisition
sign up and join the discussion
Rate recipes, or edit your previous ratings and more. Sign In
posted:
10/16/2012
I made this pie for a Sunday dinner we were having at church, there was nothing left to carry home for later. My husband told me to make two the next time; one for home and one to take. It is a little rich, but a great dessert. Might make this one for Thanksgiving this year, instead of the regular pumpkin pie. If you have not tried it is a must to try.
posted:
2/9/2012
good on thanksgiving.
posted:
12/23/2011
this recipe is quick and easy. everyone i make it for absolutely loves it. ive made this recipe about 15 times.
posted:
12/10/2011
I was disappointed in this pie, it came out too mushy. Won't try it again, but I'm wondering if freezing it might help.
posted:
12/9/2011
i make this pie every year and everyone loves it..just a tip if you want to make it without pecans dont put the caramel on the bottom of the pie. it will become watery. :( but i froze it and it was as good as when i first made it.
posted:
12/6/2011
I made this with the vanilla pudding,then I found the pumpkin pudding. I cannot wait to try it with the pumpkin. This pie is very sweet but is very good. I did make my own graham cracker crust as I like a bit thicker crust than a store bought one.Very easy to make.
posted:
12/3/2011
awesome pie
posted:
11/22/2011
This pie is easy to make and delicious. I have taken it for my Bridge group and to a fund raiser and it gets rave reviews plus several requests for the recipe.
posted:
11/4/2011
the whole family loves it. i have to make it every year from now on. :)
posted:
11/4/2011
this is one of many favorite recipes...
K:54353v0:106961
All ratings for
false src=http://www.kraftrecipes.com/controls/registration/ajax/ExitPopup.aspx;title=Popup;width=625px;height=330px
sign up to become a member sign up for email