KraftRecipes.com
Print PageClose Window
  • Kraft Cheese
  • Philadelphia
  • Velveeta
  • Jello
  • kraft-salad-dressing
  • a1
  • Cool Whip
  • Recipe Box
  • Join / Sign In
  • Find Kraft Foods on Facebook
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Pinterest
  • Watch Kraft Foods on YouTube
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Tumblr

Saucy Mexican Chicken

Saucy Mexican Chicken recipe
photo by:kraft
Can something so cheesy-good be better for you too? Yep. Simple and flavorful ingredients combine with chicken for a saucy new take on the Mexican skillet.
time
prep:
30 min
total:
30 min
servings
total:
4 servings
Magazine Acquisition
sign up and join the discussion
Rate recipes, or edit your previous ratings and more. Sign In
posted:
12/11/2009
This was AMAZING! My husband and I LOVED it!! I used Mexican cheese and added a little hot sauce. Very good. Can't wait to make it again!
posted:
12/9/2009
Yes, I would absolutely make this dish again. Very easy to whip up and it was rather delicious.
posted:
12/8/2009
Wow! That's all I can say. This dish was super simple to make. I was afraid I'd burn the salsa so I added 1/2 a 10oz can of tomato soup. I added colby cheese too. It was amazing. Great less than 30 meal with only 4 ingredients. Wonderful dish for a Monday night! Will make again and again.
posted:
12/4/2009
I chopped up the chicken and served this in bowl like chili. If I made it again, I would add in some cumin like a previous review said to. Also, make sure to season the chicken while cooking before adding the beans and salsa for more flavor.
posted:
11/21/2009
LOVED this recipe i did add some cumin and chili powder to mine but this was just great. Everyone loved it and request it again. Cheap and easy.
posted:
11/20/2009
We loved it! I used double the salsa and served it with rice.
posted:
11/17/2009
This is a great receipe. It's quick and easy can be made in less than 30min. I did add onions and served over rice.
posted:
11/15/2009
So easy to make! Took no time at all. I added white corn but will use yellow corn next time. Served over white rice.
posted:
11/12/2009
Sprinkle some cumin on the chicken before you add the salsa and black beans. Also, garnish with lots of fresh cilantro. This is a delicious recipe that I will make again and again!
posted:
11/9/2009
I made it for dinner tonight. I also made some brown rice to go with it. I used taco sauce instead of salsa. My 13 year old gave it 2 thumbs up. It was really simple and really delicious.
K:57221v0:114691
All ratings for
false src=http://www.kraftrecipes.com/controls/registration/ajax/ExitPopup.aspx;title=Popup;width=625px;height=330px
sign up to become a member sign up for email