KraftRecipes.com
Print PageClose Window

Product Recall: We are voluntarily recalling fewer than 8,000 cases of regular Kraft American Singles Pasteurized Prepared Cheese Product
limited to 4 SKUs on two “Best When Used By” dates of February 20, 2015 and February 21, 2015. Click Here.

  • Kraft Cheese
  • Philadelphia
  • Velveeta
  • Jello
  • kraft-salad-dressing
  • a1
  • Recipe Box
  • Join / Sign In
  • Find Kraft Foods on Facebook
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Pinterest
  • Watch Kraft Foods on YouTube
  • Follow Kraft Foods on Tumblr

Cream Cheese-Bacon Crescents

Cream Cheese-Bacon Crescents recipe
photo by:kraft
Cream cheese, bacon and crescent rolls are all you need for this appetizer. Be sure to grab one right out of the oven—they disappear fast.
time
prep:
15 min
total:
30 min
servings
total:
16 servings
Magazine Acquisition
sign up and join the discussion
Rate recipes, or edit your previous ratings and more. Sign In
posted:
1/31/2007
This was a huge hit around Christmas! I made it twice and the first time I followed the recipe. The second time I added parm cheese to the cream cheese, garlic, and parsley then I really filled the crescents. This got even more rave reviews. All and all a great recipe!
posted:
1/24/2007
I made it for 2 Christmas parties and everyone loved them. I added more bacon. They are good warm not cold.
posted:
1/23/2007
yummy, I did the bacon pieces as suggested very easy!!
posted:
1/17/2007
I've made this a few times since I got this receipe. It has been a big hit every time! They really taste great! The more bacon the better they are.
posted:
1/15/2007
My husband went to the store to get the ingredients for this recipe and ended up getting biscuts not cresent rolls and regular cream cheese. So I used what he got. I cut the biscuts into quaters with a kitchen shears. Then put the cream cheese and bacon mixture in the middle of each piece and then sealed them up. They were excelent!! They went very fast and everyone loved them! You just need to make sure that there is enough filling in each one. YUMMY!
posted:
1/11/2007
They were attractive to look at, but I found them to be very bland. I made them over the holidays and I found that nobody really cared for them. I suppose green onions could be added or salsa to the mixture to give it a little bit of bite.
posted:
1/10/2007
Unexpectedly I printed it out thinking not to much of the recipe, easy enough. Made for a Pot luck and it was an instant favorite, warm out of the oven are best! Everyone wanted to know what was in them and couldn't believe I had made them~ Tedious at first but get easier as you go along making 2 recipes and it was plenty to go around!
posted:
1/10/2007
Every time i make these everyone loves them. I added alittle more bacon though.
posted:
1/9/2007
EASY! Made this for New Year's Eve for family and firends. I had to make 4 FOUR recipes of this and print out several to give to guests. It was a hit, as well as others from this email.
posted:
1/5/2007
Easy to make and taste awsome!!!
K:46844v0:89951
All ratings for
false src=http://www.kraftrecipes.com/controls/registration/ajax/ExitPopup.aspx;title=Popup;width=625px;height=330px
sign up to become a member sign up for email