American Berry No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

American Berry No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
15
min.
Servings

8 servings

Need a surefire winner for the patriotic holidays? Here's our American Berry No-Bake Cheesecake recipe. Try this no-bake cheesecake recipe for any holiday!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese and sugar in large bowl with mixer until well blended. Whisk in COOL WHIP.
  • Spoon into crust.
  • Refrigerate 3 hours or until set. Arrange berries on cheesecake to resemble flag.

Healthy Living

Looking for a reduced-fat version of this summertime favorite? Save 10g of total fat, including 6g of saturated fat, and 90 calories per serving by preparing with PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese, COOL WHIP LITE Whipped Topping and a ready-to-use reduced-fat graham cracker crumb crust.

Best of Season

Top chilled cheesecake with 2-1/3 cups combined fresh raspberries and sliced peaches instead of the berries.

How to Soften Cream Cheese

Place completely unwrapped packages of cream cheese on microwaveable plate. Microwave on HIGH 15 to 20 sec. or until slightly softened.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 410
Total fat 29g
Saturated fat 17g
Cholesterol 60mg
Sodium 330mg
Carbohydrate 32g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 20g
Protein 5g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 45 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter and I made this pie for Labor Day and it was definitely a HIT! My granddaughter and I made this pie for Labor Day and it was definitely a HIT!!! Everyone loved it and can't wait for us to make another one. It was very easy and fun to make so I won't have a problem doing it again before long! Great after a heavy meal - just the right, light touch!!!
Date published: 2003-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a very quick and eazy dessert to make. I think this is a very quick and eazy dessert to make. I have made it on several occasions for my family. It is the right dessert for those days you don't have a lot of time. My family loves it. My daughter gave some to a friend and she could not believe that it was so simple to make.
Date published: 2002-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this several times as my family LOVES it. I have made this several times as my family LOVES it. I use real sugar, but substitute fat-free cream cheese and fat-free whipped topping. I also alternate the blueberries and strawberries so that there is an even amount of them and often add a dash of lemon zest.
Date published: 2009-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been searching for this lost recipe for years...it looks like the same recipe for what I know... I have been searching for this lost recipe for years...it looks like the same recipe for what I know as Fourth of July pie. My family loved it at our picnic about 5 years ago and I plan to make it again this year now that I've finally found it.
Date published: 2002-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for the 4th of july for a cookout.. I made this recipe for the 4th of july for a cookout.. it was a big hit and everyone wanted too know how too make it,,very easy too make and affordable. needless too say it is as good as it looks,, love the recipe thank you for sharing it.
Date published: 2003-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my son's housewarming party. I made this for my son's housewarming party. I left it plain and had a variety of toppings in bowls surrounding it. I left it up to the guests to add the topping of their choice. It was such a big hit! Many compliments and it was so easy!
Date published: 2003-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I originally got this recipe in high school (1988) I have been looking for it for years! I originally got this recipe in high school (1988) I have been looking for it for years! It is soooo good and creamy. Very easy to make. It even makes individual servings by using cupcake holders. Is a hit with both kids and adults!
Date published: 2002-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's better, tastier and easier to make than baked cheesecake! It's better, tastier and easier to make than baked cheesecake! Instead of berries I just blended up raspberries and a store bought strawberry glaze...it was really good! My husband absolutely loved it...and I can't get enough of it!
Date published: 2005-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a diabetic I'm always looking for good recipes to fit into my diet. As a diabetic I'm always looking for good recipes to fit into my diet. If you use low fat or fat free ingreadients this is a great treat,note;if you check the lable on fat-free whipped topping you'll find it has very little sugar.
Date published: 2002-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My aunt and uncle made this for my birthday this year. My aunt and uncle made this for my birthday this year. At first I was disappointed because I usually get a regular cake. I lost my sadness when I took the first bite! Now I am making it for my boyfriends family for the fourth!
Date published: 2002-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy! very easy! and good for picnics.. however, easier i found was if ur in a hurry, buy the containers of already made cheesecake fillings. chocl.. or original and add ur extras if u like and mix and decorate in the crust pan!!!
Date published: 2008-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is something you can do very easy, convenient, time saving & everybody will love. This recipe is something you can do very easy, convenient, time saving & everybody will love. I wish good luck to the person who has invented this recipe & that shw may be able to share more than just super snack/dessert.
Date published: 2003-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've made this recipe now for 2 years, and it is the easiest, sweet desert I've made. I've made this recipe now for 2 years, and it is the easiest, sweet desert I've made. It's a hit at every party I've been too. Always the first to go, and everyone wants the recipe. You must try it!
Date published: 2005-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is easy! This one is easy! You can even mix it up alittle bit!Try oreos and oreo crust, use your imagination theres all sorts of things you can do w/ this simple recipe! I've been making this one for years!
Date published: 2006-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AT A FAMILY REUNION I MADE THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IT WENT OVER VERY WELL. AT A FAMILY REUNION I MADE THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IT WENT OVER VERY WELL. EVERYONE JUST LOVED IT. I ALSO FOUND THAT IF YOU ARE RUNNING SHORT IN TIME STICK IT IN THE FREEZER FOR ABOUT AN HOUR.
Date published: 2003-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this recipe from my mother, but didn't write it down. I got this recipe from my mother, but didn't write it down. She makes it often, I've made it twice. Great taste...not as heavy as regular cheesecake. Extremely simple to make, takes about 10 mins!
Date published: 2002-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family loves this cake! My entire family loves this cake! That includes nieces,nephews and other extended family. Easy to make and use can use splenda. It is so easy even my sister that can't boil water can make it!
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an easy recipe and is very good. This is an easy recipe and is very good. I make it Low-Fat by using fat-free cream cheese and lite cool whip. It tastes just as good, plus it is better for you!! Definitely a recipe to try.
Date published: 2003-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tasted the recipe at a church function and it was superb. I tasted the recipe at a church function and it was superb. I tried the recipe with no crust because I am doing the Atkins diet. I took 6 Oreo cookies and crumbled them up in it mmmmm....
Date published: 2003-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was quick, easy and delicious, make sure cream cheese is completely well blended, otherwise... it was quick, easy and delicious, make sure cream cheese is completely well blended, otherwise there'd be chunks, or you can buy cream cheese whipped its much easier and still delicious.
Date published: 2006-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the easiest dessert ever. This was the easiest dessert ever. I made several times, and each time guests loved it. I followed the recipes, but I added a little bit of cognac(1 tsp), it gives it a unique flavor.
Date published: 2006-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've made a few different cheesecakes and this one is my favorite. I've made a few different cheesecakes and this one is my favorite. It's so easy to make and tastes delicious. It's also great that you can add whatever fruit or toppings you choose.
Date published: 2005-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this wonderful recipie for our Memorial Day gathering...I got so many ooooohhhhssss and... I made this wonderful recipie for our Memorial Day gathering...I got so many ooooohhhhssss and aaaahhhhhsssss....now they want me to make it again!! Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2003-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to make! very easy to make!!!!! Big hit at a 4th of July party... Everyone wanted the recipe. I did not make a flag I put a bunch of different berries all over the cake!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2005-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was the fastest cheesecake i've ever made and one of the tastiest. this was the fastest cheesecake i've ever made and one of the tastiest. my family loved it. i used strawberries and blueberries on it but can't wait to try peaches.
Date published: 2003-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick recipe. Great quick recipe. It tastes just like cheese cake.(I thought it would have somewhat of a foreign flavor) Even with cool whip in it. I would make it again!!
Date published: 2002-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is so easy, yet everyone raves about it every time I make it. This recipe is so easy, yet everyone raves about it every time I make it. It's great for cook-outs, or a quick fix for a night out at the neighbor's house.
Date published: 2003-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this several times, not just for the 4th of July. I have made this several times, not just for the 4th of July. Everyone loves it, and you can leave the fruit out or change it. I never have a piece left!!
Date published: 2002-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR THIS 4TH OF JULY I MADE THIS. FOR THIS 4TH OF JULY I MADE THIS. USUALLY IT'LL STAY AROUND FOR A DAY B4 ANYONE EATS EAT, BUT THIS ONE WAS GONE WITHIN MINUTES OF PLACING IT AT THE TABLE.
Date published: 2003-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this recipe several times and it is always a huge hit! Have made this recipe several times and it is always a huge hit! My 7 year old daughter loves it so much, she asked for it for her birthday party :-)
Date published: 2006-09-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_56176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

509582:56176

>