Asparagus Rolls - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Asparagus Rolls

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
35
min.
Servings

15 servings

Try our Healthy Living Asparagus Rolls as an appetizer next time you entertain. Our Asparagus Rolls are delicious, easy to make and will please a crowd.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Flatten ham slices; pat dry. Stack in piles of 2 slices each; spread each stack with 1 tsp. reduced-fat cream cheese.
  • Place 1 aparagus spear on 1 long side of each ham stack; roll up. Place, seam-sides down, in 13x9-inch baking dish.
  • Bake 15 to 20 min. or until heated through.

No-Bake Heavenly Ham Roll-Ups

Substitute frozen asparagus spears, cooked as directed on package, or canned asparagus spears, heated if desired, for the fresh asparagus. Assemble roll-ups as directed. Serve immediately. Or, cover and refrigerate until ready to serve.

Make Ahead

Assemble roll-ups as directed. Refrigerate up to 24 hours before baking as directed.

Substitute

Prepare as directed, using 1 pkg. (6 oz.) OSCAR MAYER Thin Sliced Smoked Ham. Substitute 1 slice of ham for every 2 slices of the shaved ham.

Servings

  • 15 servings

Healthy Living

  • Low fat
  • Generally Nutritious

Diet Exchange

  • 1/2 Carbohydrate

Nutrition Bonus

Serve these tasty low-fat appetizers at your next party to help your guests eat right!

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 15 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 30
Total fat 1.5g
Saturated fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 10mg
Sodium 240mg
Carbohydrate 1g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 1g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look fancy without being difficult to make, and taste delicious! They look fancy without being difficult to make, and taste delicious! I recommend substituting regular ham for honey ham...adds a nice flavor.
Date published: 2005-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe was excellent! This recipe was excellent! Definately a keep! I was surprised at how the tase of the ham went right through the asparagas. Great and easy!
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these yesterday for Thanksgiving and they were gone in minutes. I made these yesterday for Thanksgiving and they were gone in minutes. I agree with another review and will steam them first. Very delish.
Date published: 2008-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In the off season, try pickled asparagus or regular dill pickle spears! In the off season, try pickled asparagus or regular dill pickle spears! I've been eating these since I was little and still love them.
Date published: 2007-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently tried asparagus and I love it. I recently tried asparagus and I love it. Started searching for new recipes and came upon this one, I absolutely love this recipe.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so easy to make and everyone loved them! This recipe was so easy to make and everyone loved them! They are very tasty and I am definately going to make these again. A+
Date published: 2009-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good. This is so good. I had to cook for myself without much time so I had four for dinner. 120 Calories and 6 grams of fat.
Date published: 2006-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for a Birthday party. I made this for a Birthday party. And I used Procuitto instead of Ham. OMG!!! This tray was gone within 15 minutes.
Date published: 2007-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is so easy and I would have never thought to do it before seeing the recipe. This is so easy and I would have never thought to do it before seeing the recipe. I love asparagus.
Date published: 2006-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like to do this with pickles. I like to do this with pickles. I've never had the asparagus version, but it sounds interesting.
Date published: 2009-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was easy and tasted great! it was easy and tasted great! i sprinked a little a little garlic on the cream cheese
Date published: 2006-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone at my party last weekend loved these and asked me for the recipe! Everyone at my party last weekend loved these and asked me for the recipe!
Date published: 2005-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor, we use pickled asparagus. Excellent flavor, we use pickled asparagus. They are a hit everytime.
Date published: 2006-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was excellent! It was excellent! Super easy to make and everyone loved them!
Date published: 2005-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy. Really easy. Someone who didn't like asparagus loved these!
Date published: 2008-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good! These are so good!! I like these cold with fresh asparagus.
Date published: 2007-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them for a party or even for a quick snack. I love them for a party or even for a quick snack.
Date published: 2005-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creative and yummy way to serve asparagus! Very creative and yummy way to serve asparagus!
Date published: 2007-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, easy to make, and elegant looking. Very good, easy to make, and elegant looking.
Date published: 2007-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quick & nutrional low fat recipe! Good quick & nutrional low fat recipe!!!
Date published: 2005-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is way better with turkey! This is way better with turkey!!!!
Date published: 2006-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it with Turkey - it's awesome! Try it with Turkey - it's awesome!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a lite snack.Very good! It's a lite snack.Very good!
Date published: 2005-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Easy and Delicious Quick Easy and Delicious
Date published: 2005-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_63761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

547313:63761

>