BAKER'S ONE BOWL Million Dollar Fudge - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

BAKER'S ONE BOWL Million Dollar Fudge

Prep Time
25
min.
Total Time
25
min.
Servings

60 servings

This rich, pecan-studded fudge is easy to whip up and makes a generous 6 pounds of fudge - plenty for holiday gift giving.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Bring butter, sugar and milk to full rolling boil in large saucepan on medium heat, stirring constantly. Cook an additional 5 min., stirring constantly.
  • Remove from heat. Gradually add chopped chocolate, stirring after each addition until chocolate is completely melted. Add remaining ingredients; mix well.
  • Pour into 15x10x1-inch pan sprayed with cooking spray. Cool completely.

Rocky Road Fudge

Prepare recipe as directed, stirring 2 cups JET-PUFFED Miniature Marshmallows into the hot fudge mixture before pouring into prepared pan.

Make Ahead

This creamy fudge can be stored in airtight container in refrigerator up to 1 week. Or for longer storage, wrap tightly in foil and freeze up to 1 month. Refrigerate overnight before cutting into squares as directed. For creamier fudge, remove from refrigerator and let stand at room temperature 1 hour before serving.

Servings

  • 60 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 60 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 190
Total fat 9g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 20mg
Carbohydrate 29g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 25g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 0 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from STOP, You have just found the perfect fudge recipe! STOP, You have just found the perfect fudge recipe! Be sure to use a 4 qt. pot because the sugar and butter will double in size when it boils. Without any changes, this made 3 8x8 pans.
Date published: 2007-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions also used peanutbutter chips in place of chocolate and left out the... Easy to follow instructions also used peanutbutter chips in place of chocolate and left out the pecans. Have had several requests for the recipe!!
Date published: 2004-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this recipe was very good . this recipe was very good . I didn't notice the quantity that it made so I wound up with way too much for the two of us. I gave some to the neighbors,took some to work,and my two daughters took some. I printed out ten copies of the recipe for everyone. With the holidays coming I plan to make this for company and for gifts. It was delicious.
Date published: 2002-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work in an assisted living facility and made this fudge for some of the residents because it made... I work in an assisted living facility and made this fudge for some of the residents because it made a larger quantity of fudge than the recipe I usually use - WOW, I will never use another fudge recipe again! The residents and staff raved about the texture and flavor. Needless to say, I've been asked to make this one again.
Date published: 2010-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe! Love this recipe!! When two years ago I saw that the recipe on the marshmellow jar had been changed I was very upset. I call and was given the old (better) recipe and still to this day use it. Thanks for keeping the old (Best) recipe. It is just not Christmas with out this fudge!!! LOVE IT !!! Great with a big glass of Milk!
Date published: 2003-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandmother made this fudge for almost 40 years, she originally got it from the paper, it was... My grandmother made this fudge for almost 40 years, she originally got it from the paper, it was Mamie Eisnehower's fudge recipe or at least she put it in the paper, I do have the paper clipping with it on it, NO better fudge any where, and for those who don't like nuts it is just as wonderful without. ENJOY.
Date published: 2004-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i am waiting now for the fudge to harden,this is usually the hardest part for me,to see the... i am waiting now for the fudge to harden,this is usually the hardest part for me,to see the consistancy..but this taste so amazing,you'll want to eat it right from the bowl. i didnt use the nuts,i like without, i was unsure about the fluff but it made it perfect. it is very sweet but again it taste AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2006-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was by far, the BEST fudge i have ever tasted in my life! this was by far, the BEST fudge i have ever tasted in my life! the recipe was very simple and easy to follow, and the outcome was delicious! i needed a glass of milk after eating a piece--it was so rich and creamy.. i left out the nuts in this recipe, but im sure its just as good with them..
Date published: 2005-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This came out so amazing. This came out so amazing. I did change a couple things though. I used Splenda/Sugar blend and I also used skimmed evaporated milk. I also didnt use any nuts, my boyfriend doesnt like them. All in all it was super creamy and really rich. I love this recipe and plan on making it every year!
Date published: 2007-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love chocolate, but when I made this I realized that fudge is just too much for me so I thought it... I love chocolate, but when I made this I realized that fudge is just too much for me so I thought it was just okay. However, I gave it to family and friends because I didn't want to waste it and everyone loved it...so I guess it was just me. I would make this again for others.
Date published: 2008-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually make the fantasy fudge, but tried this for something different. I usually make the fantasy fudge, but tried this for something different. Wow! Definitely won't go back. I actually overcooked it slightly and it had a chewier texture to it than normal, but it was still preferable to the gritty texture of the fantasy fudge recipe.
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for christmas gifts last year, along with other candy and fudge. I made this recipe for christmas gifts last year, along with other candy and fudge. Everyone I gave the gifts to wants me to make it again the year because they liked it so much. It looks like this recipe will be one of my traditional recipes for christmas.
Date published: 2007-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW!! This recipe was amazing!!! This was the first time I made fudge and it was absolutely great.. I dont really care too much for fudge because of how sweet & rich it can be, this was both but not too much.. I would recommend this to anyone...
Date published: 2007-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! OMG!!! This was SO good! I did change some things up a bit though. I didn't have any evaporated milk or marshmallow creme, so I used hazelnut non-dairy coffee creamer and added cranberries. I'll definitely make this again!
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very delicious and easy fudge. This is very delicious and easy fudge. I was worried about graininess but it is very smooth and super rich - one piece is enough! I omitted the nuts and halved the vanilla, replacing the other half with mint extract. Yum!
Date published: 2006-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fudge is excellent! This fudge is excellent!!! It has become a family favorite. It is perfect for the holidays, and is a quick and easy gift for friends and co-workers. I highly recommend this delicious fudge!!!!
Date published: 2002-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was GREAT! This recipe was GREAT! I gave it to some people for christmas and they all said that they sat down and ate it all at one time it was so good. I will definatly make this recipe again and again.
Date published: 2007-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We added this recipe to our Christmas Goodies. We added this recipe to our Christmas Goodies. We have been looking for a creamy fudge and found it! Replaced the pecans with walnuts since bro-in-law is a grower and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2007-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! I love this recipe!!! My grandmother made fudge every year and I was hesitant to attempt to fill her shoes but this recipe has made it so easy and EVERYONE loves this fudge!
Date published: 2007-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ACCIDENTLY FORGOT TO PUT IN THE JAR OF MARSHMALLOW CREME AND IT WAS STILL DELICIOUS! I ACCIDENTLY FORGOT TO PUT IN THE JAR OF MARSHMALLOW CREME AND IT WAS STILL DELICIOUS!!! I DID ADD MARSHAMLLOW TO MAKE IT ROCKY ROAD....YUM!!THIS IS THE EASIEST FUDGE EVER!
Date published: 2007-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last year for co-workers, family and business associates and EVERYONE loved it. I made this last year for co-workers, family and business associates and EVERYONE loved it. If you want to make something for the "choco-holics" in your group, THIS is it.
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this fudge for my husband's office for Christmas. I made this fudge for my husband's office for Christmas. Everyone just raved about it. I've made this fudge 6x's already. EXCELLENT!!!! Great for Gift giving too.
Date published: 2004-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best fudge ever! This was the best fudge ever! I made a different version by melting peanutbutter chips and putting it between the layers of chocolate! Sooo yummy!!
Date published: 2003-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FUDGE EVER! THE BEST FUDGE EVER!! I'll only use this recipe, it's the best. I don't use the pecans, otherwise I follow the recipe exactly. YUMMM! :)
Date published: 2009-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out perfect, it was my first time making fudge. Came out perfect, it was my first time making fudge. I was easy, not messy (one bowl) and was delicious. Worth the calories any day!
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favorite fudge recipe. This is my all time favorite fudge recipe. My family has made it for years. It's one of the best I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried this and it also came out grainy. I tried this and it also came out grainy. A better name would be Hot Chocolate Fudge as that is what it tastes like.
Date published: 2006-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family makes this fudge every year around the holidays. My family makes this fudge every year around the holidays. It tastes so good and it is really easy to make!
Date published: 2002-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't figure out what I did wrong! Can't figure out what I did wrong! It was hard as a rock when I took it out of the fridge to be cut!
Date published: 2009-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very good and very creamy. it was very good and very creamy. i enjoyed it (i had to make it for my agriculture class
Date published: 2002-12-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_51965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

500377:51965

>