BAKER'S ONE BOWL Super Chunk Cookies - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

BAKER'S ONE BOWL Super Chunk Cookies

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
20
min.
Servings

24 servings, 1 cookie each

Use the same chocolate you use in your favorite brownies to make these super-delicious BAKER'S ONE BOWL Super Chunk Cookies.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375°F.
  • Combine flour, oats and baking soda; set aside. Beat butter and sugars in large bowl with mixer until light and fluffy. Blend in egg and vanilla. Gradually add flour mixture, beating well after each addition. Stir in chocolate and nuts.
  • Drop rounded tablespoonfuls of dough, 2 inches apart, onto baking sheets.
  • Bake 10 min. or until lightly browned. Cool on baking sheets 2 min. Remove to wire racks; cool completely.

Special Extra

Place cookie dough on parchment-covered baking sheets to prevent cookies from sticking to pans and to help keep baking sheets clean between batches.

Size Wise

Sit down and savor a few quiet moments with your kids after school and enjoy one of these cookies with a cold glass of fat-free milk.

Substitute

Substitute 1 cup lightly toasted BAKER'S ANGEL FLAKE Coconut for the pecans.

Servings

  • 24 servings, 1 cookie each

Diet Exchange

  • 1-1/2 Carbohydrate
  • 2 Fat

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 servings, 1 cookie each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 170
Total fat 9g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 20mg
Sodium 70mg
Carbohydrate 21g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 13g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this and brought it to work and the cookies went very fast. I made this and brought it to work and the cookies went very fast. I only put in a half cup of oats and it turned out good, also I used carmel/chocolate cips. They are addictive!
Date published: 2006-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recipes don't have to specify salted or unsalted butter. Recipes don't have to specify salted or unsalted butter. If they say butter, they mean salted. They would specify unsalted if they wanted unsalted. That's my guess. :)
Date published: 2005-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is no doubt a delicious treat. This is no doubt a delicious treat. but like alot of ppl. my concern is having a eatable dessert with out having so many calories. I'm a dreamer, I guess.
Date published: 2006-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These cookies were not sweet at all- and I like a sweet chocolate chip cookie. These cookies were not sweet at all- and I like a sweet chocolate chip cookie. If I make these again I will be using sweet chips rather than semi-sweet.
Date published: 2005-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cookies were delicious! These cookies were delicious! I tried it with half white chocolate and half dark chocoate-not a good idea. Just stick with the dark its much better.
Date published: 2003-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I left out the quick-cooking oats because it said optinal and the cookies came out very thin and... I left out the quick-cooking oats because it said optinal and the cookies came out very thin and hard to handle without breaking. Still very tasty.
Date published: 2003-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I had fun making these cookies. My daughter and I had fun making these cookies. A very quick recipe, and extremly the best tasting chocolate chuck cookies we have made.
Date published: 2006-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ryan (13 yr old son) and I made these cookies for Coffee Fellowship after church. Ryan (13 yr old son) and I made these cookies for Coffee Fellowship after church. It's a very good cookied recipe. I doubled the recipe.
Date published: 2007-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family loves these cookies. My whole family loves these cookies. It is quick and easy. I made these for a potluck at our daughter's school and they were a hit.
Date published: 2008-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its easy and fun. Its easy and fun. And afterwards,i tried it and it was very delicious and its only 170 calories!
Date published: 2009-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful!! I used coconut & pecans with some cinnamon & spices to taste. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2008-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good recipe, but double it if you want anything worthwhile! Good recipe, but double it if you want anything worthwhile!! Thanks!
Date published: 2006-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very yummie used the bakers chunk chips instead of cutting up a bar very yummie used the bakers chunk chips instead of cutting up a bar
Date published: 2008-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the recipe-they are so good you'll want more than 2 dozen! Double the recipe-they are so good you'll want more than 2 dozen!!
Date published: 2009-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make these cookies all the time people just love them. I make these cookies all the time people just love them.
Date published: 2006-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family really enjoyed them, they were gone in 2 days. My family really enjoyed them, they were gone in 2 days.
Date published: 2006-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy,not too sweet,my family liked them. Easy,not too sweet,my family liked them.
Date published: 2006-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great with all the add ins. Easy and great with all the add ins.
Date published: 2007-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste just like the bakeries make. Taste just like the bakeries make.
Date published: 2002-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE CHOCOLATE I LOVE CHOCOLATE
Date published: 2008-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmm mmm
Date published: 2005-12-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_51858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

504436:51858

>