BAKER'S ONE BOWL White Chocolate Blonde Brownies - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

BAKER'S ONE BOWL White Chocolate Blonde Brownies

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
50
min.
Servings

16 servings

Try out something different with BAKER'S ONE BOWL White Chocolate Blonde Brownies. These white chocolate blonde brownies include pecans for a nutty flavor.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Line 8-inch square pan with foil, with ends of foil extending over sides. Spray with cooking spray. Microwave chocolate and butter in large microwaveable bowl on HIGH 1-1/2 min. or until butter is melted. Stir until chocolate is completely melted. Add sugar; mix well. Blend in eggs. Add flour, baking powder and salt; mix well. Stir in nuts.
  • Spread into prepared pan.
  • Bake 30 to 35 min. or until toothpick inserted in center comes out with fudgy crumbs. (Do not overbake.) Cool in pan. Use foil handles to lift brownies from pan before cutting to serve.

To Double

Recipe can be doubled. Prepare batter as directed, doubling all ingredients and baking in foil-lined 13x9-inch pan 40 to 45 min. or until toothpick inserted in center comes out with fudgy crumbs. Makes 32 servings.

Family Fun

Cut brownie into assorted shapes with cookie cutters. Then, let the kids help decorate the cutouts with decorating gels and sprinkles.

Servings

  • 16 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 16 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 210
Total fat 12g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 30mg
Sodium 130mg
Carbohydrate 23g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 16g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave reviews I've made this to potlucks and work and people love them.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little sister made these one evening and we all fell in love with these brownies. My little sister made these one evening and we all fell in love with these brownies. They are so moist and delicious we found it hard to stop at just one!!! Now I have started making them and now I am making them by request.
Date published: 2007-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very delicious! Very delicious! I made them with my cousin twice! Easy and simple to make and tastes wonderful. Very fudgy and melt in your mouth. Try throwing in some white chocolate chips along with the nuts! Makes it even more yum-o!
Date published: 2008-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! YUM!! I brought this to work and for a dinner at a friends house. They loved them!! I added a little more white chocolate and a little less pecans and they turned out great. I think next time I'll try the peanut butter!
Date published: 2006-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t look anything like the picture and it took longer than I had hoped. Didn’t look anything like the picture and it took longer than I had hoped. It was definitely worth the effort though because they were VERY tasty. I only had one because they were really rich.
Date published: 2007-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didnt have the fluffy look that yours did...a little overcooked, i think, also. Didnt have the fluffy look that yours did...a little overcooked, i think, also. But hubby loved them...he loves Applebees blondie dessert...so this was close for him.
Date published: 2007-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I double this recipe... I double this recipe... I think I baked them to long. But I will try again and use a less baking time. They tasted good.. but a bit on the hard side. Loree__ from MN
Date published: 2007-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is very easy and simple even for dummies (me) but it taste far from simple. This recipe is very easy and simple even for dummies (me) but it taste far from simple. It's GOOD! I add one cup of raisins to make it more chewy. My son love it.
Date published: 2006-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe according to directions and it came out great. I made this recipe according to directions and it came out great. My husband and I can't stay away from these brownies, they are nutty and very flavorful.
Date published: 2007-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy to make and tastes so good. very easy to make and tastes so good. i also melted some butter and white chocolate together for a sauce to go on top and served with ice cream
Date published: 2006-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made these brownies and took them to work with me. I made these brownies and took them to work with me. They didn't stay on the plate very long. Everyone kept on saying how good they were.
Date published: 2006-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these blondies and brought them to work for my coworkers and they all loved them. I made these blondies and brought them to work for my coworkers and they all loved them. This is a great recipe. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2005-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took to a family weekend getaway - the brownies were different tasting, but a little dry - wasn't... Took to a family weekend getaway - the brownies were different tasting, but a little dry - wasn't that impressed with them.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were the hit of the party! These were the hit of the party! They were so chewy. I added chocolate and caramel drizzle to the top for decoration
Date published: 2007-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i used 1/2 c of nuts and they still were very nutty i was hoping for a more chewy brownie. i used 1/2 c of nuts and they still were very nutty i was hoping for a more chewy brownie. these are very cakelike
Date published: 2007-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were yummy yummy...I was short one ounce of white chocolate and X-ed out the nuts but these... These were yummy yummy...I was short one ounce of white chocolate and X-ed out the nuts but these were GOOOOD!
Date published: 2006-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this for a friends Birthday, as a special request, was Soooo Good! Made this for a friends Birthday, as a special request, was Soooo Good! Will make this again...for sure!! :0)
Date published: 2007-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several recipes for blondies & this is by far the best! I have several recipes for blondies & this is by far the best! I'm throwing the other recipes out.
Date published: 2007-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great alternative to regular brownies. This is a great alternative to regular brownies. My family loved them and they were really moist.
Date published: 2007-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these! I loved these! They are great! I used walnuts instead of the pecans and used two sticks of butter
Date published: 2008-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 min was perfect but let sit in foil for an additional 15 min. 35 min was perfect but let sit in foil for an additional 15 min. Love these! My fav brownies
Date published: 2007-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good add extra flavor with some peanut butter serve warm with vanilla ice cream on top very good add extra flavor with some peanut butter serve warm with vanilla ice cream on top
Date published: 2005-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. Wonderful. My husband loves them and asks for them over and over. Very easy to make.
Date published: 2008-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for christmas and a new years party. I made this for christmas and a new years party. Eveyone loved it! This is a keeper!
Date published: 2007-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so easy. This recipe was so easy. I will definitely be make more. Thank YOU! Ginger from TN
Date published: 2007-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made 2 batches, hubby ate 1 by himself. I made 2 batches, hubby ate 1 by himself. Glad I made extra to take with us.
Date published: 2008-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moist and rich. Nice moist and rich. My grandaughter calls them her brownie cakes.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recepie was delicious. This recepie was delicious. It tasted great with a caramel syrup.
Date published: 2008-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give this one 10 stars if I could! I would give this one 10 stars if I could! - Making it again now!
Date published: 2006-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ....with macadamia nuts and white chocolate chips added Great ....with macadamia nuts and white chocolate chips added
Date published: 2006-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_60075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

519368:60075

>