BBQ Pork Chops & Stuffing - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

BBQ Pork Chops & Stuffing

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
25
min.
Servings

6 servings

There's your grandma's old standby of pork chops and stuffing—and then there's this version, kicked up with onions, peppers and a spicy BBQ sauce.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Cook onions and peppers in 1 Tbsp. of the oil in medium skillet on medium-high heat until crisp-tender. Remove from skillet; set aside.
  • Add remaining 1 Tbsp. oil and chops to skillet. Cook 8 to 10 minutes or until chops are cooked through, turning over after 5 minutes. Meanwhile, prepare stuffing as directed on package.
  • Spoon onion mixture over chops; top with barbecue sauce. Cover with lid. Reduce heat to low; cook until sauce is heated through. Serve with stuffing.

Substitute

Prepare as directed, using STOVE TOP Corn Bread Stuffing Mix.

Servings

  • 6 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 430
Total fat 21g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 65mg
Sodium 1020mg
Carbohydrate 34g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 14g
Protein 26g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 10 %DV
Vitamin C 10 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a winner. This is a winner. My husband and kids really like pork chops, they're not my favorite, but I even liked this one.
Date published: 2005-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The peppers and the BBQ sauce were the perfect combination. The peppers and the BBQ sauce were the perfect combination. Next time I'll try this only with turkey breast.
Date published: 2002-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of the most easiest, quickest meals I have ever made. This is one of the most easiest, quickest meals I have ever made. It gave dinner a little zing.
Date published: 2002-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I chopped the veggies instead of slicing and it was the best! I chopped the veggies instead of slicing and it was the best!! High reviews from the family.
Date published: 2003-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this was okay, it wasn't the best i'm not sure if i would ever make it again this was okay, it wasn't the best i'm not sure if i would ever make it again
Date published: 2006-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good. Really good. I've made it several times. It's a favorite in my home.
Date published: 2004-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loved this recipe. My husband loved this recipe. It's definately a keeper in our house.
Date published: 2005-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and tender, excellent meal, my kids loved it; so did I. Very good and tender, excellent meal, my kids loved it; so did I.
Date published: 2002-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to make! very easy to make! used tomato instead of bell pepper! yummy! :)
Date published: 2003-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from be sure to drain the extra oil before putting bbq sauce on. be sure to drain the extra oil before putting bbq sauce on.
Date published: 2008-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Add french gteen beans and kraft macoronie to meal. Add french gteen beans and kraft macoronie to meal.
Date published: 2003-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added some shredded cheese on top too. I added some shredded cheese on top too.
Date published: 2007-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to make , and very very Good Quick to make , and very very Good
Date published: 2003-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great recipe, i loved it thanx! great recipe, i loved it thanx!
Date published: 2006-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entire family loved this dish! Entire family loved this dish!
Date published: 2005-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was wonderful! This was wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2006-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast, & tastey! Easy, fast, & tastey!
Date published: 2003-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and quick. Very good and quick.
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! Very good!
Date published: 2005-01-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_55221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

505373:55221

>