Beer-Cheese Dip - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Beer-Cheese Dip

Prep Time
5
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
5
min.
Servings

15 servings, 2 Tbsp. each

Delight everyone on gameday with our creamy Beer-Cheese Dip recipe! Spiked with ranch dressing, it adds just the right amount of hoppy good fun to the mix.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese, dressing and beer in medium bowl with mixer until blended.
  • Stir in cheddar and onions.
  • Refrigerate several hours or until chilled.
Please use alcohol responsibly.

Healthy Living

Save 30 calories and 4g of fat, including 2.5g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese, KRAFT Lite Ranch Dressing and KRAFT 2% Milk Shredded Cheddar Cheese.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with RITZ Crackers and cut-up fresh vegetables.

Substitute

Prepare using non-alcoholic beer.

Servings

  • 15 servings, 2 Tbsp. each

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 15 servings, 2 Tbsp. each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 100
Total fat 9g
Saturated fat 5g
Cholesterol 30mg
Sodium 150mg
Carbohydrate 1g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 1g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 0 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have a question, is the ranch dressing in the package or the bottle I have a question, is the ranch dressing in the package or the bottle
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This wasn't a big hit for Superbowl party, and I followed exactly. This wasn't a big hit for Superbowl party, and I followed exactly. I think it was the beer flavor, just barely had a dent in the bowl. Brought it home and made my family eat it for 3 days after.
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this with the Kraft Ranch Dressing, Philadelphia Fat-Free Cream Cheese and no onions. I made this with the Kraft Ranch Dressing, Philadelphia Fat-Free Cream Cheese and no onions. I liked the yeasty beer taste. It had a sourdough bread taste.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! Absolutely incredible!!! However, I added pecan pieces for a little more texture and flavor. Also great with an olive or slice of ham on top of cracker.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip! Awesome dip! Doubled the recipe, used lager beer for more flavor, added some Mrs. Dash for spice and served with pretzels & tortilla chips!
Date published: 2010-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this dip! Absolutely loved this dip!!!! Used Ritz crackers & veggies with it. Was a total hit at the party. Used a lager beer also. Loved it!
Date published: 2010-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made it for a family get together at the Holidays and every one simply loved it! Made it for a family get together at the Holidays and every one simply loved it! I served it with pretzels instead of crackers. Yummy!
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guests will devour this! If you like beer cheese soup, this dip has your name on it. I hope there's enough left to bring to my Fourth of July party today!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think if it were the package, it would say, "Ranch Dressing Mix". I think if it were the package, it would say, "Ranch Dressing Mix". I also don't believe Kraft makes the mix....
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this many times and it is always a big hit. I have made this many times and it is always a big hit. It is good served with crackers, pretzels, or veggies.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from made for a party, I liked it but came home with more than half so I guess it wasn't that great. made for a party, I liked it but came home with more than half so I guess it wasn't that great.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite at our family gatherings! Always a favorite at our family gatherings!! I usually serve it with pretzels or bagel chips.
Date published: 2009-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recipe is so easy and definitely a party favorite! The recipe is so easy and definitely a party favorite!! Good with chips or veggies.
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Yummy Not much of a beer flavor, but it is very good. My husband really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to make a double batch each time I make it or we run out! I have to make a double batch each time I make it or we run out!!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and so easy. Yummy and so easy. Even my super picky brother loved it.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought this was a great dip recipe and super easy! I thought this was a great dip recipe and super easy!
Date published: 2010-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good, but it needed a little kick to it. It was good, but it needed a little kick to it.
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was easy. It was easy. It is an ok dip
Date published: 2010-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_115319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

562739:115319

>