Berry Cheesecake Parfaits - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Berry Cheesecake Parfaits

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
15
min.
Servings

8 servings

It looks too pretty to eat. But eat it anyway. Every spoonful of creamy pudding, crispy vanilla wafers and tangy fresh fruit is a masterpiece of flavor.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese in medium bowl with mixer until creamy. Gradually beat in milk. Add dry pudding mix; mix well. Whisk in 1 cup COOL WHIP until blended.
  • Layer half each of the wafers, berries and pudding mixture in 8 parfait glasses. Repeat layers.
  • Top with remaining COOL WHIP.

Variation

Save 80 calories and 6g of total fat, including 3g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese, fat-free milk, 1 pkg. (1 oz.) JELL-O Vanilla Flavor Sugar Free Fat Free Instant Pudding, COOL WHIP LITE Whipped Topping and reduced-fat vanilla wafers.

Make it Easy

Use plastic bag with small corner cut off bottom to easily pipe pudding mixture into glasses.

Make Ahead

These easy-to-make parfaits can be refrigerated up to 4 hours before serving.

Substitute

Use 1 pkg. (3.4 oz.) JELL-O SIMPLY GOOD Vanilla Bean Flavor Pudding.

Best Apples for Baking and Cooking

Use 1 pkg. (3.4 oz.) JELL-O SIMPLY GOOD Vanilla Bean Flavor Pudding.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 270
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 9g
Cholesterol 45mg
Sodium 340mg
Carbohydrate 29g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 20g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 8 %DV
Vitamin C 20 %DV
Calcium 8 %DV
Iron 2 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! AMAZING! I used fat-free cream cheese and coolwhip lite....added kiwi to the fruit mix...and used gluten free cookies instead of nilla wafers since my friend has a gluten allergy...and it was was STILL OUT OF THIS WORLD! will definitely make a gain.
Date published: 2009-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an absolute hit with the kids! This was an absolute hit with the kids! They loved making their own and I loved it too (because I used 1/3 less fat cream cheese, lite cool whip, fat free sugar free pudding and reduced fat nilla wafers)! Still tasted great and very refreshing!
Date published: 2009-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this dessert it was easy to make and was not sweet it was refreshing. I loved this dessert it was easy to make and was not sweet it was refreshing. They look really nice in there own little individual cups. My family also enjoyed them we had them for an afternoon snack one day. I will definitly make these again.
Date published: 2009-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've made this recipe many many times and it got devoured everytime. I've made this recipe many many times and it got devoured everytime. I used pound cake instead of wafers and drizzled the top with melted bakers chocolate. and decorated the top with dipped strawberries. It's so easy to do and pretty when done
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this for a boat trip and put the batter on ice and ascembled them there. i made this for a boat trip and put the batter on ice and ascembled them there. it was really good and everyone loved it. how ever,i find that it tastes better if you use lemon flavored jello mix to vanilla. GOOD LUCK! risq
Date published: 2010-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this recipe was so easy and so yummy! this recipe was so easy and so yummy! My very picky nephew asked for seconds - twice :D I even made it lower fat by using reduced fat milk, whipped cream, and cream cheese. You couldn't tell because it was still so rich.
Date published: 2009-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were a big hit! These were a big hit! I served them after our St. Patrick's Day meal. The only thing I felt was a little overpowering was the vanilla pudding mix. I was hoping for more of a cheesecake flavor. But a great treat!
Date published: 2009-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were delicious! These were delicious!! Used lowfat/fat free everything and they were a HIT at a wine/food pairing party I went to! I would definitely make these again, but would probably keep a few for myself next time!
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a box cake mix instead of the wafers. I used a box cake mix instead of the wafers. I also served it in a truffle bowl (for a party) instead of a dessert cups. It was wonderful and the entire dish gone in MOMENTS! Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe using lowfat cream cheese, sugar-free/fat free pudding, and fat-free cool whip. I made this recipe using lowfat cream cheese, sugar-free/fat free pudding, and fat-free cool whip. It was outstanding! My family didn't know they were lower in fat and really enjoyed them!
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used low-fat, sugar free everything here, and 2% milk. I used low-fat, sugar free everything here, and 2% milk. It really cuts down on sugar/fat/calories and tastes just as wonderful! Fresh fruit is the secret and I use what is in season.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy.. Yummy.. I made this for easter in a trifle bowl. It was not as pretty as the pic but it tasted great. I also thought it tasted better after it sat for a day or two. Will make again!!
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dessert was so refreshing and delicious... This dessert was so refreshing and delicious... It was very quick and easy to make and it was very good. I will definitely make this again. I loved it!
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this recipe. I loved this recipe. I made in a large bowl with Banna's and strawberries. have the list of ingredients on my shopping list. I give it 5 stars yummy good.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this recipe. I absolutely loved this recipe. My kids always complain that they don't like this and that but they ate every bit of the dessert and asked for seconds.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I love this! It was easy and looks great for Easter I also made this in a 8X8 dish as a Thanksgiving dessert for a little something different. Lisar
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious . Delicious . . . made it in an 8" square glass dish because I do not own parfait glasses. My husband loved it, and I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was so good, and extremely easy to make. This was so good, and extremely easy to make. I used the mini vanilla wafers, so no need to crush the big ones. I also added blackberries. Yummy!
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are sooo good and really easy too. These are sooo good and really easy too. I have substituted other fruits like bananas and mandarin oranges. Any sort of berry works too.
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an easy and delicious recipe that my guests were really impressed with. This was an easy and delicious recipe that my guests were really impressed with. They all thought I took some culinary lessons!!
Date published: 2009-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this dessert yesterday for Mother's Day and it was a HUGE hit! Made this dessert yesterday for Mother's Day and it was a HUGE hit! Loved it so much I may make it tonight for a dinner date...
Date published: 2010-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made it for a bridal shower. Made it for a bridal shower. Used black berries instead of blueberries. Every-one really liked it. fast ,easy, and looks good.
Date published: 2009-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is great! This recipe is great! I made it for a 4th of July party - it looked festive and tasted yummy. I'll definitely make it again.
Date published: 2009-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, delicious and a great way to sneak in fruit for the kiddies! Easy, delicious and a great way to sneak in fruit for the kiddies! I love it and so did they. will definitely make again.
Date published: 2009-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute success at my garden club meeting. Absolute success at my garden club meeting. I tripled the recipe and it turned out beautifully. My family also loved it.
Date published: 2009-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this with my daughter (8 y.o.) and she enjoyed the process. I made this with my daughter (8 y.o.) and she enjoyed the process. They were very easy to make and delicious too.
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy and refreshen my family enjoyed it I wanted to thank you for a wonderful dessert It was so easy and refreshen my family enjoyed it I wanted to thank you for a wonderful dessert
Date published: 2009-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to make and my family loved it. So easy to make and my family loved it. Great way to use up the strawberries from my garden.
Date published: 2010-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy, my family loved it. Very easy, my family loved it. It was a good 4th of July dessert. I've made it many times.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a complete hit! This was a complete hit! Super yummy and crazy easy to make! Everyone love love loved it!
Date published: 2009-03-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_112667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

558482:112667

>