Bruschetta Pork Chops - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Bruschetta Pork Chops

Prep Time
5
min.
Total Time
30
min.
Servings

2 servings

It only takes half an hour to make these flavorful pork chops with a crunchy coating and bruschetta-inspired topping.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 425ºF.
  • Coat chops with coating mix as directed on package. Place on baking sheet sprayed with cooking spray.
  • Bake 20 min. or until chops are done (160ºF). Meanwhile, combine tomatoes and dressing.
  • Top chops with tomato mixture and cheese. Bake 5 min. or until cheese is melted.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with a crisp green salad and hot cooked spaghetti tossed with olive oil and KRAFT Grated Parmesan Cheese.

Servings

  • 2 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 2 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 320
Total fat 14g
Saturated fat 5g
Cholesterol 70mg
Sodium 840mg
Carbohydrate 15g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 5g
Protein 31g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 10 %DV
Vitamin C 4 %DV
Calcium 25 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband made this for me and it was FABULOUS! My husband made this for me and it was FABULOUS!!!!! We have also made it with chicken and that tasted great as well!! Very moist and full of wonderful flavors!!! This is a winner in our book!! =)
Date published: 2008-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was amazing! This was amazing! I have never had so much flavor with my pork chops. I used the ranch shake and bake, not sure if that's what made a difference. This would also go great with chicken!
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've made this recipe almost 10 times. We've made this recipe almost 10 times. I love it! We make it with chicken instead of pork, but still use the pork shake n bake. My husband says he would eat this every day!
Date published: 2007-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and easy. Good and easy. I used Extra Crispy Shake n Bake and Italian dressing because that's what I had on hand. Also I moistened the chops with the dressing before coating them.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Easy to make so I liked that part. Super Easy to make so I liked that part. As for taste they were good but nothing amazing. Would still make again since they were easy to make and still tasted good.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the spiral-shaped pasta ,did use the Kraft Sun-Dried dressing on it , and Kraft Parmesan... I used the spiral-shaped pasta ,did use the Kraft Sun-Dried dressing on it , and Kraft Parmesan cheese .And as others have said ,chicken is good too . M J --
Date published: 2008-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent! This was delicious, and the reheated leftovers were just as tasty!! Definitely making this again...and good enough to serve for friends and family.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was delicious and it will be a favorite from now on. This recipe was delicious and it will be a favorite from now on. It was easy to prepare and I have already shared it with others and they love it too.
Date published: 2007-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was yummy! This was yummy! My boyfriend ate every bite and he doesn't normally eat tomatoes. Will be making this again and again. Very good and easy to make! :)
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bruschetta tasted like real bruschetta. The bruschetta tasted like real bruschetta. I made this the other night and my brother who hates pork chops said this made him love pork chops.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flavors were great, and it was quick easy to make. The flavors were great, and it was quick easy to make. I would definitely make this recipe again. It may just be my favorite pork chop recipe!
Date published: 2008-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to make. Quick and easy to make. However next time I will use chicken instead of pork. The pork was a little dry. The bruschetta on top was great!
Date published: 2007-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to prepare and delicious. Very easy to prepare and delicious. I was out of the dressing so I substituted balsamic vinegar. Just as good, but with a little more kick.
Date published: 2008-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is wonderful. This recipe is wonderful. It requires minimal effort, and is incredibly full of flavor. Sauteed vegetables is a good accompaniment.
Date published: 2007-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome tastes and we added lemon pepper and garlic powder very good however it was a bit tricky... awesome tastes and we added lemon pepper and garlic powder very good however it was a bit tricky slicing the porkchops.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very quick and flavorful recipe. This was a very quick and flavorful recipe. I liked that it made a smaller amount without having leftovers. Easy!
Date published: 2008-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only way I can make my pork chops if my Daughter is coming over. This is the only way I can make my pork chops if my Daughter is coming over. We all like them but she loves them
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has turned out to be one of my favorite recipes. This has turned out to be one of my favorite recipes. It is so easy to make not to mention scrumptous.
Date published: 2008-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was great, really easy and quick enough to make on the nights when we work late. This recipe was great, really easy and quick enough to make on the nights when we work late.
Date published: 2008-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very easy to make, but the flavors didn't blend together as easily with pork as I had hoped. Very easy to make, but the flavors didn't blend together as easily with pork as I had hoped.
Date published: 2008-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this recipe. Loved this recipe. I used a tomato vinaigrette dressing that added an extra kick.
Date published: 2008-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It needed something more...a kick. It needed something more...a kick. Next time I'll have to add more spices
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Fabulous! This recipe was more than easy to make, plus tastefully divine.
Date published: 2008-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an awsome meal. This was an awsome meal. Really easy to make. Will make again for sure.
Date published: 2008-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is easy and delicious. This recipe is easy and delicious. Even my husband, a chef, loved it!!!
Date published: 2008-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis was very easy. THis was very easy. Moist and delicious. Tangy dressing was a surprise.
Date published: 2009-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quick and easy to make. Very quick and easy to make. A good recipe after working a long day.
Date published: 2008-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my family likes it with more dressing and less tomatoes on their chop my family likes it with more dressing and less tomatoes on their chop
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is all I eat. This is all I eat. Breakfast, lunch and dinner and I am sick of it.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and taste great. Quick, easy and taste great. It doesn't get any better than that!
Date published: 2009-01-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_107269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

558280:107269

>