Buffalo Chicken Wraps - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Buffalo Chicken Wraps

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
30
min.
Servings

4 servings

Bring the heat with these Buffalo Chicken Wraps. Creamy mayo and hot pepper sauce make our Buffalo Chicken Wraps with lettuce and tomato a three-alarm-feast.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Bake chicken as directed on package. Meanwhile, mix mayo and hot pepper sauce until blended.
  • Place lettuce down centers of tortillas; top with chicken, tomatoes and cheese.
  • Drizzle with mayo mixture; roll up.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with a simple side of celery and carrot sticks to round out the meal.

Substitute

Prepare using 12 frozen breaded chicken nuggets.

Servings

  • 4 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 450
Total fat 21g
Saturated fat 6g
Cholesterol 50mg
Sodium 1120mg
Carbohydrate 42g
Dietary fiber 5g
Sugars 5g
Protein 27g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 35 %DV
Vitamin C 30 %DV
Calcium 50 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this recipe. My whole family LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this recipe. I used ranch instead of the mayo, and I tossed the breaded chicken tenders in wing sauce. Also used a carb balance tortilla instead of the spinach tortilla. Quite scrumptious!
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I changed it a bit: no Mayo; no hot pepper sauce; instead used choice between hot mustard or BBQ... I changed it a bit: no Mayo; no hot pepper sauce; instead used choice between hot mustard or BBQ sauce; or sauce of one's choice. Used a leaf of lettuce laid on tort shell, instead of shredded. Very good; will make again.
Date published: 2009-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this recipe but changed it up a bit. I made this recipe but changed it up a bit. I added cooked white rice, red onion,used a few sprinkles of hot sause on chicken and used kraft ranch dressing to cool down the bite of the hot sauce.My family loved it.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used grilled chicken breast rather than breaded to make it slightly healthier and used BBQ Buffalo... I used grilled chicken breast rather than breaded to make it slightly healthier and used BBQ Buffalo sauce. This was sooooooooo good. I will surely make this again. It has been added to the favorite list.
Date published: 2009-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for my husband, kids and mom and they all loved it. I made this for my husband, kids and mom and they all loved it. I also enjoyed it, but the best part was how fast and easy it was! I used spinach instead of lettuce and it was really good.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just cooked up a breast of chicken instead of breaded chicken and it was still a very good meal. We just cooked up a breast of chicken instead of breaded chicken and it was still a very good meal. Using healthy romaine lettuce added to the quality of this tasty and filling dinner.
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family and I enjoyed these tonight as a light supper. My family and I enjoyed these tonight as a light supper. They were a hit! I tried them with the Mayo then Ranch and varied the amounts of hot sauce. Will be making these again!
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used chicken strips for tacos, and did not use the hot pepper sauce, just added things we prefer,... I used chicken strips for tacos, and did not use the hot pepper sauce, just added things we prefer, super easy and very tasty, will definetly use this recipe again!
Date published: 2009-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great recipe. This was a great recipe. I would suggest making it with turkey sandwhich meat and adding bacon. The chicken made the tortillas tear when rolling them.
Date published: 2009-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This wrap is super easy and really tasty. This wrap is super easy and really tasty. After I made it the first night, my family requested it again the next night! Definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great and easy! These were great and easy! My husband doesn't usually like spicy food but these wraps had just enough spice to be flavorful and not too spicy!
Date published: 2009-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family loved this recipe. My family loved this recipe. I added more hot sauce to make them spicier for my family.Adding the buffalo sauce to ranch is tastes great too!
Date published: 2009-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves chicken and this was a very easy recipe when I need something quick. My family loves chicken and this was a very easy recipe when I need something quick. They loved it and would definitely want it again!!
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so good and my family loved it. This was so good and my family loved it. I've been using the mayo/hot sauce mix on all of my sandwiches since I made this recipe.
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to make, the kids even loved it. Quick and easy to make, the kids even loved it. I used buffalo chicken strips and mixed buffalo wing sauce with the mayo....yumm!!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick, easy, inexpensive and delicious! So quick, easy, inexpensive and delicious! The Buffalo sauce isn't like what you get in Buffalo but tastes close enough for me :)
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone in my family loved this recipe. Everyone in my family loved this recipe. I also made it for a bunch of college freshman who loved that it wasn't too spicy.
Date published: 2007-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to see more like this one. Would love to see more like this one. Easy, fast and simple. Make up extra chicken for further days ahead. Great!!!!!
Date published: 2009-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again this recipe was great. Once again this recipe was great. It is quick, easy and very satisfying. I will definitely make this recipe again.
Date published: 2008-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for my two grandchildren (ages 12 and 16) on Spinach wraps. I made this for my two grandchildren (ages 12 and 16) on Spinach wraps. It was a hit. Very tasty and enjoyable.
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was delicous, although I did not have mayo I used ranch instead with hot sauce. It was delicous, although I did not have mayo I used ranch instead with hot sauce. My man loved it even more
Date published: 2008-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and tasty. Very quick and tasty. Easy to keep all the ingredients on hand for a fast meal. Will make again very soon.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recipe was simple and good. Recipe was simple and good. After a long day at work this was great. Plan on passing it along to friends.
Date published: 2009-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok and nothing to rave about. Just ok and nothing to rave about. Although I will make again since they were so easy to put together.
Date published: 2010-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This receipe was delicious. This receipe was delicious. It was filling and easy to make. This will become a household favorite.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband didn't care for the breaded chicken, but I thought it was a decent and easily made... My husband didn't care for the breaded chicken, but I thought it was a decent and easily made lunch.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used chicken nuggets for the recipe, it was easy and fast to prepare. I used chicken nuggets for the recipe, it was easy and fast to prepare. My husband liked it a lot.
Date published: 2008-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were very impressed with the buffalo sauce especially considering how simple it was to make. We were very impressed with the buffalo sauce especially considering how simple it was to make.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i did change one thing instead of lettuce i used baby spinach. i did change one thing instead of lettuce i used baby spinach. family loved them.
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was so easy and so good. This was so easy and so good. Perfect for a quick dinner when you are on the run!
Date published: 2009-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_107520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

558110:107520

>