Cappuccino-Cream Cheese Brownies - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Cappuccino-Cream Cheese Brownies

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
55
min.
Servings

24 servings

Coffee and chocolate team up again to create the luscious mocha flavor in these scrumptious (but easy to make) Cappuccino-Cream Cheese Brownies.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Microwave chocolate and butter in large microwavable bowl on HIGH 2 min. or until butter is melted. Stir until chocolate is completely melted. Stir in 2 cups sugar. Add 4 eggs, coffee granules and vanilla; mix well. Stir in 1-1/4 cups flour; spread onto bottom of greased foil-lined 13x9-inch pan.
  • Beat cream cheese, remaining sugar, remaining egg, 2 Tbsp. flour and cinnamon in same bowl until well blended. Drop by spoonfuls over brownie batter; swirl gently with knife.
  • Bake 40 min. or until toothpick inserted in center comes out with fudgy crumbs. (Do not overbake.) Cool completely.

Size-Wise

Looking for a special treat? One brownie is all that is needed to provide a lot of cappuccino flavor.

How to Soften Cream Cheese

Place completely unwrapped package of cream cheese in microwavable bowl. Microwave on HIGH 10 to 15 sec. or just until softened.

Servings

  • 24 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 220
Total fat 12g
Saturated fat 7g
Cholesterol 70mg
Sodium 95mg
Carbohydrate 27g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 19g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved these! Everyone loved these! I'm not a coffee person, so I left out the coffee and cinnamon, and they were delicious! Will be making them tonight for a birthday party tomorrow :)
Date published: 2009-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this recipe yesterday evening, and brought them to my class this morning, hmmm... Made this recipe yesterday evening, and brought them to my class this morning, hmmm... nobody's just enough with one piece of them. Everybody said it was so gooood .....
Date published: 2006-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought this was a good variation for a brownie. I thought this was a good variation for a brownie. I didn't think the coffee flavor was strong enough though. Next time I will put in more instant coffee.
Date published: 2007-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these brownies are very good. these brownies are very good. I have made the recipe a few times. I put a little less coffee of what the recipe calls for, so the flaver is not too strong.
Date published: 2007-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this hoping to share with a few friends. I made this hoping to share with a few friends. It was very easy to make & everyone that was lucky enough to get a piece wanted more. Definitely a keeper,
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just found this recipe for the third year in a row. I just found this recipe for the third year in a row. It is excellent and I make it each year to send in tins to family far away. I Love This recipe!!!
Date published: 2006-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I accidentally mixed the cream cheese in with the brownie mix but it still turned out great. I accidentally mixed the cream cheese in with the brownie mix but it still turned out great. It was very moist and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2004-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recipe! great recipe! very easy to make and will make it again. i used french vanilla flavored coffee..may try a different flavor next time.
Date published: 2005-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It tasted great, but didn't quite look this nice. It tasted great, but didn't quite look this nice. It was hard to get that pattern because the batter was more solid than liquidy.
Date published: 2006-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good at it looks - it tastes pretty good, but it's very thick and rich. Not as good at it looks - it tastes pretty good, but it's very thick and rich. I would probably add a lot more coffee next time.
Date published: 2009-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this for several social get togethers and everyone loves them. I have made this for several social get togethers and everyone loves them. I don't put the cinnamon I rather it with out
Date published: 2006-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loved these brownies. My son loved these brownies. I did not like the cinnamon in the top layer, but otherwise, these were excellent.
Date published: 2005-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am not a cappuccino fan so i just left it out...the brownies r awesome...will definately make... i am not a cappuccino fan so i just left it out...the brownies r awesome...will definately make these again!!!
Date published: 2005-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brownies! Love these brownies! Definitely worth the effort. And perfect for the coffee junkie, like my husband.
Date published: 2008-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made several batches of these to give as Christmas gifts & everyone loved them! I made several batches of these to give as Christmas gifts & everyone loved them! Very easy to make.
Date published: 2004-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is recipe is simple and great tasting. This is recipe is simple and great tasting. I have made them twice with many request for the recipe
Date published: 2005-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good with chocolate powdered sugar frosting drizzle. Good with chocolate powdered sugar frosting drizzle. my whole family thought it was very good.
Date published: 2005-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! I cut the recipe in half and made it in a 9X9 pan. Still turned out wonderful.
Date published: 2009-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brownie mixture turned out a little too gooey. The brownie mixture turned out a little too gooey. But otherwise well received.
Date published: 2004-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this twice now. Have made this twice now. The second time, I added crushed Almonds. Excellent!!
Date published: 2005-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice change, they were good. A nice change, they were good. I would make them again they went quickly!
Date published: 2007-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are delicious! These are delicious! Fudgy, moist with great chocolate and coffee flavor.
Date published: 2003-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends loved this recipe and beg me to make it all of the time now! My friends loved this recipe and beg me to make it all of the time now!
Date published: 2006-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these are the best brownies i've ever made! these are the best brownies i've ever made! everyone loved them. thanks
Date published: 2003-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful and do not stay around for long. These are wonderful and do not stay around for long.
Date published: 2006-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anyone who loves coffee will enjoy these brownies Anyone who loves coffee will enjoy these brownies
Date published: 2005-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was fun , i made it with my 2 yr old duaghter it was fun , i made it with my 2 yr old duaghter
Date published: 2005-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy to make and everyone loved it! It was very easy to make and everyone loved it!!
Date published: 2006-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was a big hit, really good when they are warm. was a big hit, really good when they are warm.
Date published: 2007-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brownies ive had. best brownies ive had. will make it again
Date published: 2005-01-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_53011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

505301:53011

>