Cheesecake-S'mores Bars - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Cheesecake-S'mores Bars

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
6
hr.
Servings

32 servings

Serve a crowd-pleasing holiday or celebratory dessert with our Cheesecake-S'mores Bars recipe! These s'mores bars are deliciously creamy and fluffy.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Line 13x9-inch pan with foil, with ends of foil extending over sides. Crush 14 grahams. Mix with butter and 3 Tbsp. sugar; press onto bottom of prepared pan. Coarsely chop remaining grahams.
  • Beat cream cheese, 1 cup sugar and vanilla in large bowl with mixer until blended. Add flour; mix well. Add eggs, 1 at a time, mixing on low speed after each just until blended. Stir in half the chopped chocolate; pour over crust. Sprinkle with remaining chopped chocolate, marshmallows and chopped grahams.
  • Bake 40 min. or until center is almost set. Cool completely. Refrigerate 4 hours. Use foil handles to remove cheesecake from pan before cutting into bars.

Substitute

Prepare using PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese.

Substitute

Substitute 6 coarsely chopped 1.55-oz. milk chocolate bars for the 1 cup chocolate chunks.

How to Store

Keep refrigerated.

Servings

  • 32 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 32 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 230
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 9g
Cholesterol 60mg
Sodium 170mg
Carbohydrate 20g
Sugars 15g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone just LOVED this! Everyone just LOVED this!! I made it with cinnamon graham crackers last time and it was extra yummy. Substituting coffee chocolate is simply yummy as well!
Date published: 2005-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! So yummy! I made about 75 (cut) of these for the super bowl party we went to and they were all gone in an hour. I will make again for sure, so delicious.
Date published: 2008-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made these bars for a Sweetheart Dinner for my Church. I made these bars for a Sweetheart Dinner for my Church. Not only were they easy to make but everyone wanted the recipe and the bars were gone in no time!
Date published: 2006-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very delicious just my chocolate I used was hard to break so ill need to leave the it out... love it very delicious just my chocolate I used was hard to break so ill need to leave the it out of fridge before I make family devoured it and loved it
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had been begging me to make smores for him so I decided that I would surprise him and... My husband had been begging me to make smores for him so I decided that I would surprise him and make him a special treat, He loved it!!!
Date published: 2007-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very easy and tasty, but the topping burnt in the oven. Very easy and tasty, but the topping burnt in the oven. If I make this again, I will add the topping after baking the cheesecake.
Date published: 2006-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This it quick and easy and it a big hit with my family, my son is requesting it instead of the... This it quick and easy and it a big hit with my family, my son is requesting it instead of the traditional choclate birthday cake.
Date published: 2003-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts in your mouth! Melts in your mouth! You can not eat just one piece of this dessert! I can't make it too often because it doesn't last long!
Date published: 2006-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, this is so good. Oh, this is so good. I made one to try out and made another the next week to take to a benefit dinner. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've made this recipe twice this week for two different functions, both times I got rave reviews! I've made this recipe twice this week for two different functions, both times I got rave reviews!
Date published: 2003-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy to make, this is the most incredibily delicious cheesecake we have ever tasted! Quick & easy to make, this is the most incredibily delicious cheesecake we have ever tasted!!
Date published: 2002-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My co-workers loved it! My co-workers loved it!!!..I broke the chocolate up in larger pieces and it was wonderful!!
Date published: 2002-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Though it tasted Heavenly... I Though it tasted Heavenly... Please do make more like these My kids also loved this!
Date published: 2007-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very easy to make, with very little effort. This was very easy to make, with very little effort. It was a big hit at a barbeque.
Date published: 2002-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this for 2 parties already and it was a big hit. I have made this for 2 parties already and it was a big hit. Really easy as well.
Date published: 2003-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and very good. Very simple and very good. A very big hit with my family. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2006-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make. Easy to make. Make sure you cut into small squares. This dessert is very sweet.
Date published: 2002-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I made this for my family. I made this for my family. The only part anybody liked was the top.
Date published: 2006-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for Thanksgiving and everyone LOVED them! I made these for Thanksgiving and everyone LOVED them! Very good!
Date published: 2008-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delishious! Delishious!!!! I would make it again in a heart beat!
Date published: 2007-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe 10/10, creamy and sweet, bad for cavities tho lol!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic! Everyone at my family reunion loved it.
Date published: 2003-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good and reminded me of camping. It was very good and reminded me of camping.
Date published: 2008-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST ! THE BEST !!! EVERYONE LOVED IT !!
Date published: 2006-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit...very easy to make! Big hit...very easy to make!
Date published: 2006-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look amazing! These look amazing!
Date published: 2006-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good and rich very good and rich
Date published: 2007-10-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_52821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

501534:52821

>