Chinese-Style Pork Stir-Fry - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Chinese-Style Pork Stir-Fry

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
20
min.
Servings

4 servings

Get authentic Chinese-Style Pork Stir-Fry in a flash with this recipe. In just twenty minutes you'll be enjoying the honey and ginger of our pork stir-fry.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oil in nonstick wok or large nonstick skillet on medium-high heat. Add meat; stir-fry 5 min. or until done.
  • Add all remaining ingredients except rice; stir-fry 5 min. or until heated through.
  • Serve over rice.

Note

If you have leftover cooked veggies in the refrigerator, you can use them to prepare this tasty stir-fry instead of the frozen mixed vegetables. Or, you can use pre-cut fresh stir-fry vegetables purchased from your supermarket - just stir-fry until crisp-tender before using as directed.

Substitute

Substitute long-grain brown rice or spaghetti for the white rice.

Servings

  • 4 servings

Healthy Living

  • Good source of vitamin A or C
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 2-1/2 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 2-1/2 Starch
  • 3 Meat (L)
  • 1/2 Fat

Nutrition Bonus

Stir-fries are great for getting more vegetables in your diet. Here, each serving provides 1/2 cup of the recommended 2-1/2 cups of vegetables per day (along with a good source of vitamin A!).

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 350
Total fat 10g
Saturated fat 2g
Cholesterol 55mg
Sodium 490mg
Carbohydrate 36g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 12g
Protein 26g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 30 %DV
Vitamin C 8 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 10 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was great! This recipe was great! I made it with regular dressing and it still came out wonderful. It is full of flavor and takes practically minutes to make. This is definitely one that I am going to put into our dinner rotation!
Date published: 2009-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used chicken instead and this time fresh cut red peppers and sliced carrots. I used chicken instead and this time fresh cut red peppers and sliced carrots. The boys love the chicken plain-no prob. I love the veggies in it. Next time try pork and cook carrots longer than peppers (avoid sogginess)
Date published: 2009-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make stir-fry all the time, so I was skeptical. I make stir-fry all the time, so I was skeptical. Who knew that I didn't need to buy the prepared stir-fry sauce? Why didn't I ever think of frozen veggies instead of chopping, chopping, chopping. This was terrific.
Date published: 2006-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I make it with just broccalli and carrots when my local store has no stir-fry packages, and it still... I make it with just broccalli and carrots when my local store has no stir-fry packages, and it still turns out great. My fiance is not a fan of ginger, so we skip that too. It has become a common dinner in my home.
Date published: 2007-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great an easy recipe to do. This was a great an easy recipe to do. I changed out the meat and used tenderloin instead. The I had my son make the whole thing himself. It was delicious; so I'm making it again tonight for my husband and I.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made this for the first time on 12/18, had left overs the next day then fixed it for Christmas... We made this for the first time on 12/18, had left overs the next day then fixed it for Christmas Eve dinner for our family- loved it! Easy to prepare also. We used green/red/yellow peppers for the veggies.
Date published: 2006-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and great taste. Very easy and great taste. It's even Weight Watcher friendly. Substituted chicken for the pork and steamed my veggies first then added to the skillet to finish cooking. Served over rice. We loved it.
Date published: 2006-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good for dinner but it was even better as a leftover. It was pretty good for dinner but it was even better as a leftover. I liked the sauce becasue it was strong flavored but not too much of any one thing. I also added some cornstarch to thicken the sauce.
Date published: 2007-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually dont like stir fry but I thought this was very good. I usually dont like stir fry but I thought this was very good. I used broccli stir fry and added salt and pepper to the recipe. It was very tasty and quick and easy to make. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2006-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was sooo good! This was sooo good! I used a pork tenderloin instead of chops, and I marinated the tenderloin overnight in a honey teriyaki sauce, then I grilled it, cut it up, and put it into the stir fry. Yum Yum!
Date published: 2008-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was probably the easiest thing I have ever cooked for dinner! This was probably the easiest thing I have ever cooked for dinner! It tasted amazing as well! I would have never thought to put Italian dressing in it! It made it even better!! GREAT RECIPE!!
Date published: 2006-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and super easy. Good and super easy. I skipped the ginger and added cayenne (red) pepper instead. My daughter accidentally doubled the dressing so the Zesty Italian was strong but it was still pretty good.
Date published: 2009-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was excellent. This was excellent. Makes a lot, but is a good thing, as I live alone and I love left overs. I have passed this recipe on to my family and friends . I know they will love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2006-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved this recipe! My family loved this recipe! Very easy to make and the sauce was delicious. I added mushrooms, snap peas, broccoli and carrots. But, it would work great with any veggies on hand.
Date published: 2007-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! This satisfied my family of 5! Picky eaters and all. I'm going to make this once a week. It got excellent raves. Thanks for making life easy for a busy Mom Kraft. :)
Date published: 2006-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so amazed at how quick and easy this was to prepare, and to top it off it was full of flavor. I was so amazed at how quick and easy this was to prepare, and to top it off it was full of flavor. I have added it to my quick meals list and will make it often. Thanks.
Date published: 2006-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family is not fond of ginger so I left that out and instead added fresh garlic to the meat! My family is not fond of ginger so I left that out and instead added fresh garlic to the meat! It was great!! Even my four year old loved it he even ate all the veggies
Date published: 2007-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so surprised that this tasted so good. I was so surprised that this tasted so good. better than take out on anyday. I have made a few good things in my day but this tasted the best. would not change a thing.
Date published: 2007-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think this lacked flavor. I think this lacked flavor. I would definatly add more soy sauce. Soy sauce was not included on the Express Checkout list so I didnt have any at the time I was cooking.
Date published: 2006-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves this! My family loves this! I did add a little extra dressing, soy sauce and honey to give it a little more liquid for reheating if you have leftovers. Many times we don't!
Date published: 2010-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy, delicious. Fast, easy, delicious. Whole family loved it. I added a dash of teriyaki and a tsp of cornstarch to thicken up the sauce a little from the frozen veggies. Superb!
Date published: 2007-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this recipe. I really enjoyed this recipe. It tasted good and was SIMPLE to make! I think it could use a little something else for an added kick, but I will def. make it again!
Date published: 2007-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy! Very easy! Great flavor, made it exactly as recipe says. Served over rice, would have been good over noodles as well. I had no leftovers for lunch the next day!
Date published: 2006-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was quick & easy to make! This recipe was quick & easy to make! It was yummy and had lots of flavor! Even my picky 4 year old cleaned his plate! I will definately make this again!
Date published: 2006-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very easy to make, I added crushed red pepper flakes as we like our food spicy; it turned out... It was very easy to make, I added crushed red pepper flakes as we like our food spicy; it turned out wonderful. As my husband says "this is a keeper."
Date published: 2006-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is wonderful! This recipe is wonderful!, I did add a little more honey and soy sauce and served it with vegetable fried rice. Will be making this again soon.
Date published: 2007-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a quick and easy meal. Its a quick and easy meal. It helps that I have beef, pork and chicken already sliced and/or cubed in the freezer always ready. Its very tasty.
Date published: 2006-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a delicious stir fry, quick easy to make and NOT disappointing in flavor. This is a delicious stir fry, quick easy to make and NOT disappointing in flavor. I have made it twice and will add it to my favorite recipes.
Date published: 2006-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was definitely fast but it may have been better with a different dressing. It was definitely fast but it may have been better with a different dressing. I think the vegetables you choose have a big impact too.
Date published: 2007-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were really amazed at how good this tasted and at how easy it was to make. My husband and I were really amazed at how good this tasted and at how easy it was to make. I am sure you and yours will love it too.
Date published: 2006-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_97930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

555445:97930

>