Chocolate PHILADELPHIA Fudge - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Chocolate PHILADELPHIA Fudge

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
2
hr.
15
min.
Servings

21 servings

How does this easy no-bake fudge achieve its incredibly creamy texture? Three words: PHILADELPHIA Cream Cheese!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese in large bowl with mixer until creamy. Gradually beat in sugar until blended.
  • Add remaining ingredients; mix well.
  • Spread onto bottom of 8-inch square pan sprayed with cooking spray.
  • Refrigerate several hours or until firm.

Peppermint PHILADELPHIA Fudge

Prepare recipe as directed, omitting nuts and vanilla, and stirring a few drops peppermint extract and 1/4 cup crushed peppermint candies into the chocolate mixture before spreading onto bottom of prepared pan. Sprinkle with additional 1/4 cup crushed peppermint candies before refrigerating as directed.

Marshmallow PHILADELPHIA Fudge

Prepare recipe as directed, stirring 1 cup JET-PUFFED Miniature Marshmallows into the chocolate mixture before spreading onto bottom of prepared pan and refrigerating as directed.

Servings

  • 21 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 21 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 160
Total fat 8g
Saturated fat 4g
Cholesterol 15mg
Sodium 40mg
Carbohydrate 21g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 18g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not what you call a cook but this recipe was real simple. I am not what you call a cook but this recipe was real simple. I loved the taste and so did everyone else. It does taste better the second day, like most recipes. I will definately make this recipe again and again.
Date published: 2006-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I added the marshmallows also. I added the marshmallows also. I thought it was really good! My husband thought it was too sweet so I think next time I will try using Baker's bittersweet or unsweet chocolate to see if he will like that better.
Date published: 2007-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This seemed like a great, easy recipe, and it was very easy to make...but it never got the texture... This seemed like a great, easy recipe, and it was very easy to make...but it never got the texture that fudge should have! My husband said it looks like brownies...but tastes like thick chocolate whipped cream!
Date published: 2005-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't care for it. I didn't care for it. To me it just tasted like cream cheese with suger added. It wasn't terrible, but it wasn't what I was expecting. I won't be making it again. It may be something that other people like.
Date published: 2005-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this fudge is so easy and so good.....and so fast.....I played around with it and made p-nut butter... this fudge is so easy and so good.....and so fast.....I played around with it and made p-nut butter fudge by just adding 1/2 cup of peanut butter....also hazzlenuts are good to add in place of the walnuts
Date published: 2003-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this recipe many years ago then lost it. I had this recipe many years ago then lost it. I have been looking for it for a year without success-guess I wasn't entering the right "phrasing" into the computer. Sure am glad to find it again.
Date published: 2006-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not a baker and every fundge recipe I have tried has flopped. I am not a baker and every fundge recipe I have tried has flopped. This one was fast, easy, and would satisfy any sweet tooth. The texture was a little soft but it still had good flavor.
Date published: 2007-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a super easy recipe. This was a super easy recipe. I thought it was very tasty and will make it again.I used unsweetened chocolate and it is plenty sweet,so I would not suggest using any other chocolate.
Date published: 2008-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fudge was absolutely delicious. This fudge was absolutely delicious. So easy to make and have passed this recipe around. Made it 3 x's already. A real keeper. Thanks for the recipe.
Date published: 2005-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this fudge recipe. I love this fudge recipe. It is very versitile and pretty darn easy as fudge goes. I do like it better with semi-sweet chocolate though.
Date published: 2006-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been making this recipe for years. I have been making this recipe for years. One of my family's favorites for Christmas. A "must have" according to all of my family.Thanks.
Date published: 2005-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was one of the easiest fudges to make and it tastes great, even my husband ate it and he's... This was one of the easiest fudges to make and it tastes great, even my husband ate it and he's never liked fudge. Fast, easy, and good!
Date published: 2005-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this many times. DElicious! It is like chocolate cheese cake fudge. IF you like chocolate cheesecake, you will love th.is.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my most favorite fudges. One of my most favorite fudges. My mom made it for me every christmas growing up. Now I make it for my kids and grandkids.
Date published: 2005-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, easy fudge for kids to make--no cooking. Excellent, easy fudge for kids to make--no cooking. I remember it from the cream cheese package wrapper about 50 yrs. ago.
Date published: 2004-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found that it had a little bit of a cream cheese aftertaste. I found that it had a little bit of a cream cheese aftertaste. But by lessening the amount of cream cheese that goes away.
Date published: 2006-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this fudge for the Holidays and everyone enjoyed it very much. I made this fudge for the Holidays and everyone enjoyed it very much. It was a big hit and easy to make too. Thank you.
Date published: 2003-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed this fudge since I was a child and had lost the recipe. I have enjoyed this fudge since I was a child and had lost the recipe. Thank you Kraft!!!!! It is just wonderful
Date published: 2003-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the easiest and best tasting fudge I have ever made in 30 plus years of making fudge! This was the easiest and best tasting fudge I have ever made in 30 plus years of making fudge! Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this many times It is easy fun and taste so good. I have made this many times It is easy fun and taste so good. I leave out the nuts. Will try other flavors.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo easy, and really good too. Sooo easy, and really good too. My three year old helped, that made the fudge even better.
Date published: 2005-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was very easy and good. This was very easy and good. However, mine was really soft and I didn't like that.
Date published: 2006-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS FUDGE WAS A FAVORITE OF MINE AS A CHILD - IT TASTES AS GOOD NOW AS THEN! THIS FUDGE WAS A FAVORITE OF MINE AS A CHILD - IT TASTES AS GOOD NOW AS THEN!
Date published: 2002-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great simple recipe for the holidays and my guests raved about it. This is a great simple recipe for the holidays and my guests raved about it.
Date published: 2005-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this was very difficult to mix and didn't taste good either. this was very difficult to mix and didn't taste good either. Not worth it!
Date published: 2006-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It sounds so delicious, I love to cook and really make this recipe soon! It sounds so delicious, I love to cook and really make this recipe soon!
Date published: 2002-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from consistency was not creamy enough, powdered sugar was difficult to sift. consistency was not creamy enough, powdered sugar was difficult to sift.
Date published: 2005-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, Easy, and it doesn't get hard and chalky like other fudge. Fantastic, Easy, and it doesn't get hard and chalky like other fudge.
Date published: 2005-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fudge has a good consistency, but it is a little bitter. The fudge has a good consistency, but it is a little bitter.
Date published: 2005-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful recipe! This is a wonderful recipe!! Not as sweet as regular fudge.
Date published: 2004-12-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_52099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

507207:52099

>