Cobb Salad - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Cobb Salad

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
20
min.
Servings

Makes 4 servings.

Explore this delicious Cobb Salad recipe! This dish is quick and easy to make but has it all—bacon, hard-cooked eggs, avocado—the works!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat bacon as directed on package. Cut into bite-size pieces.
  • Place greens on large serving platter; top with rows of chicken, tomatoes, eggs and avocado. Sprinkle with bacon and cheddar cheese.
  • Drizzle with dressing. Sprinkle with blue cheese.

Serving Suggestion

Add whole grains to this meal with a slice of whole wheat bread.

Variation

Prepare using KRAFT 2% Milk Shredded Cheddar Cheese and KRAFT Lite Ranch Dressing.

Servings

  • Makes 4 servings.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size Makes 4 servings.
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 490
Total fat 38g
Saturated fat 12g
Cholesterol 185mg
Sodium 1110mg
Carbohydrate 12g
Sugars 4g
Protein 23g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 70 %DV
Vitamin C 25 %DV
Calcium 20 %DV
Iron 10 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used a simple garlic vinigeratte and skipped the blue cheese. We used a simple garlic vinigeratte and skipped the blue cheese. My husband and I thought it was wonderful. Will make again for sure, very soon!
Date published: 2004-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe the other night and the whole family loved it! I made this recipe the other night and the whole family loved it! I will definately make it again. It's so simple and fast, I love it!
Date published: 2005-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a vey superb salad on a very hot night for dinner. this was a vey superb salad on a very hot night for dinner. it also makes a great easy lunch for a person that is in a hurry.
Date published: 2004-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this salad and instead of cheddar cheese I used blue Cheese and also added green chopped... I made this salad and instead of cheddar cheese I used blue Cheese and also added green chopped onion.It is delicious.
Date published: 2006-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoy a good Salad. We really enjoy a good Salad. And this is a very good one!! It is one of favorite ones now!! Very filling too.
Date published: 2004-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is delicious and so easy to prepare. This recipe is delicious and so easy to prepare. I have an numerous requests to make this salad for gatherings.
Date published: 2003-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick,Easy and Wonderful.I have fixed this salad many times and everyone raves about it. Quick,Easy and Wonderful.I have fixed this salad many times and everyone raves about it.
Date published: 2005-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the recipe because the ingredients are what I like to use in this type of salad. Liked the recipe because the ingredients are what I like to use in this type of salad.
Date published: 2002-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use the freshest ingredients and your salad will be excellent. Use the freshest ingredients and your salad will be excellent.
Date published: 2006-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great salad and easy too! A great salad and easy too! However, I did omit the avocados.
Date published: 2002-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salad! Excellent salad! Easy to prepare, and the flavor is superb!
Date published: 2005-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this several times and every one loves it. Have made this several times and every one loves it.
Date published: 2005-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add some red onion for a little more zing. Add some red onion for a little more zing.
Date published: 2004-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy recipe - satisfying. Great and easy recipe - satisfying.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh, nutritious! Delicious, fresh, nutritious!
Date published: 2009-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simply easy and delicious simply easy and delicious
Date published: 2004-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, great flavor Quick, easy, great flavor
Date published: 2004-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this reciepe is very good this reciepe is very good
Date published: 2002-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my family loved it great my family loved it
Date published: 2002-06-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_55635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

507151:55635

>