Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
40
min.
Servings

Makes 6 servings.

Crunch right into this classic Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe! Enjoy every bite of this chicken Parmesan recipe, from the tomato sauce to the mozzarella.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 400°F.
  • Mix Parmesan and bread crumbs in pie plate or shallow dish. Dip chicken in butter, then in Parmesan mixture, turning to evenly coat both sides of each breast.
  • Place in 15x10x1-inch pan sprayed with cooking spray.
  • Bake 20 min. or until chicken is done (165°F). Top with sauce and mozzarella; bake 10 min. or until mozzarella is melted.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with a mixed green salad and whole wheat roll.

Special Extra

Prepare as directed. Serve in sandwich rolls.

Servings

  • Makes 6 servings.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size Makes 6 servings.
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 300
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 8g
Cholesterol 100mg
Sodium 630mg
Carbohydrate 8g
Sugars 2g
Protein 34g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 20 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could rate with more stars I would! If I could rate with more stars I would!!! Best chicken we have had in a long time! Will definitely add this to the rotation!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is excellent! This recipe is excellent! I even substituted provolone for the mozz because it was all I had on hand and it was still a hit!
Date published: 2009-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family loves this recipe! My whole family loves this recipe! It's easy to make and delicious! My kids (and I) are excited every time I make it!:)
Date published: 2009-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really easy to make and it tasted great! It was really easy to make and it tasted great! I am not the main cook in our house and this was easy enough for me!
Date published: 2008-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!!! It's so easy to make a kid could do it! Plus it taste soooooo good! Deffinatly a new favorite of mine :)
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 11 year old son makes this for the family. My 11 year old son makes this for the family. Its that easy! Everyone comes home for this supper.
Date published: 2008-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved this recipe! My family loved this recipe! We had this last night and tonight they are asking for it again!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is awesome! This recipe is awesome! Have made it a a few times. So easy and fuss free. It's a keeper!
Date published: 2005-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was awesome! This recipe was awesome! Our whole family loved it. We added cheddar cheese to it too!
Date published: 2006-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy and really good! Extremely easy and really good! Was a nice change to just plain 'ole chicken!
Date published: 2008-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME RECIPE! AWESOME RECIPE!! VERY TENDER AND DELIOUS...HIGHLY RECOMMEND...YUM YUM!!~
Date published: 2007-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and very easy too. Good and very easy too. A nice change to everyday chicken recipes.
Date published: 2002-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kind of cooking, quick,easy and tasty! My kind of cooking, quick,easy and tasty! My family loves it.
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my family loves it, and they are very picky eaters. my family loves it, and they are very picky eaters.
Date published: 2006-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend made this recipe once and I loved it. A friend made this recipe once and I loved it.
Date published: 2002-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites and so easy! One of our favorites and so easy!
Date published: 2005-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful,great. Wonderful,great. Kids love it
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT QUICK EASY AND DELIOUSHS IT QUICK EASY AND DELIOUSHS
Date published: 2008-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliscious! Deliscious! and easy too
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its was tasty and yummy its was tasty and yummy
Date published: 2009-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious! Simply delicious!
Date published: 2010-09-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_54453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

503900:54453

>