Cupid's Cherry Cheesecakes - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Cupid's Cherry Cheesecakes

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
2
hr.
45
min.
Servings

12 servings

Learn how to make mini cherry cheesecakes to bring to every potluck or bake sale. These Cupid's Cherry Cheesecakes are perfect mini cherry cheesecakes.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Place 1 wafer in each of 12 paper-lined muffin cups.
  • Beat cream cheese and sugar in small bowl with mixer until light and fluffy. Add eggs, 1 at a time, mixing after each addition just until blended. Spoon over wafers in muffin cups.
  • Bake 30 min. Turn off oven; open oven door slightly. Let stand in oven 30 min. Remove from oven; cool completely. Top with pie filling.
  • Refrigerate 1 hour.

Size Wise

Sweets can add enjoyment to a balanced diet, but remember to keep tabs on portions.

Special Extra

Garnish with fresh mint sprigs just before serving.

How to Store

Keep refrigerated.

Servings

  • 12 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 12 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 220
Total fat 14g
Saturated fat 8g
Cholesterol 80mg
Sodium 170mg
Carbohydrate 21g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 18g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 10 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 0 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is fabulous! This recipe is fabulous! Can even be made almost fat free! Use Fat Free Cream Cheese, egg substitute, and reduced fat Nilla Wafers and lite cherry pie filling.....Big hit at office baby shower...were gone in minutes and got rave reviews!
Date published: 2003-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I make this for my diabetic son with equal. I make this for my diabetic son with equal. i get frozen cherries and thicken them with cornstarch & equal he loves this at special times!!!
Date published: 2003-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another topping that works great is adding crushed oreo's to the top and putting 1/2 oreo on the... another topping that works great is adding crushed oreo's to the top and putting 1/2 oreo on the bottom instead a vinalla waffer
Date published: 2006-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! And we haven't even eaten them yet. I have been baking for over 40 years without any issues...the center of these sunk in during the 30 minute period after baking in the oven. I already know I will not try these again. So disappointed, I can't serve these to anyone, a waste of money on ingredients.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had this recipe (or one just like it) for at least 25 years. I've had this recipe (or one just like it) for at least 25 years. It is so easy to make and for the little effort it takes, you get a fabulous result. I've put cherry, blueberry and pineapple filling on top, and get raves every time. Not only does it taste great, it gets oohs and ahhs just from its looks.
Date published: 2006-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a very good cook, but these are so easy to make and everyone always loves them! I am not a very good cook, but these are so easy to make and everyone always loves them! I take them to every gathering that I attend and people alway want the recipe. I like to substitute one of the cream cheeses with 1/3 less fat cream cheese - I think it makes them creamier.
Date published: 2004-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful little bites of heaven. These are wonderful little bites of heaven. So easy and you can vary the topping to what ever you like. Not only pie filling, but jam as well. Fresh raspberries are great. It's hard to eat just one. I have made them for pot lucks and they are the first thing to disappear.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from people always love when i bring this to parties because they don't feel guilty for having dessert! people always love when i bring this to parties because they don't feel guilty for having dessert! i also have used blueberries, strawberries, and chocolate chips as toppings. it seems the blueberry is always the first to go though.
Date published: 2006-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for my sister's baby shower and it was a hit. I made this recipe for my sister's baby shower and it was a hit. I only had one and I went back for more and they were all gone. My husband is not a big dessert fan and he had one and he loved it and he is begging me to make more.
Date published: 2006-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I shall make them next week. I shall make them next week. My mouth waters thinking about them. It will save me from buying a valentine for my husband. Almot all 50 years of marriage, I made a valentine dessert. It sounds Superb, but will wait until I try it.
Date published: 2003-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an easy recipe. This is an easy recipe. I prepared it for my friends brothers passing and it was gone within 20 min or less. I added 1/4 cinnamoon n topped it with blueberry filling. This is my 2nd cheesecake recipe and it was a hit. thanx KRAFT
Date published: 2006-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was not a good cheese-cake recipe. This was not a good cheese-cake recipe. I could taste the egg to much. I decided to use a diiferent cheese-cake recipe but i did use the waffer cookie. With a better recipe it turned out much better. good luck if u try it.
Date published: 2003-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I doubled the recipe and made these for my husband to take to work... I doubled the recipe and made these for my husband to take to work... they were a hit! They looked and tasted great, everyone asked for the recipe because they loved them. I will definitely make these again!
Date published: 2008-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this recipe for years, it always disappears fast - And I always triple it ! I've had this recipe for years, it always disappears fast - And I always triple it ! It is so quick and easy yet looks like you fussed all day.You can't go wrong serving this no matter what the occassion is
Date published: 2003-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and delicious, these little babies were a big hit at a meeting! Easy to make and delicious, these little babies were a big hit at a meeting! And I love the way one of the most popular deserts, cheesecake (and my all time fav) was scaled down in size but not in taste. :D
Date published: 2003-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i accidently bought the Nilla Wafers in the mini size, so I had to put 4 on the bottom of each... i accidently bought the Nilla Wafers in the mini size, so I had to put 4 on the bottom of each cup.....they got a little burnt, but still tasted good!!..Next time I will make it the right way.....
Date published: 2008-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this recipe years ago and lost it. I had this recipe years ago and lost it. I'm so glad to get it back. It is a wonderful delight and easy to make. Everyone who I have given these delights to has wanted the receipe. Thank You
Date published: 2003-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good recipe! Very good recipe! It was a bit sweet the same day you make it but the sweetness tended to subside the next day. Will definitley make again but with a little less sugar. Family loved it!
Date published: 2007-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In order to improve texture, make sure your cream cheese is at room temp, and I'd recommend using an... In order to improve texture, make sure your cream cheese is at room temp, and I'd recommend using an electric mixer. The first time I made this, I kicked it old-school...
Date published: 2007-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is absolutely AMAZING. This recipe is absolutely AMAZING. At first i was a bit afraid, because the cheesecake didn't taste that great, but after it's chilled, it is Mouth-watering delicious!
Date published: 2006-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 12 year old granddaughter ate two of them right off the bat. My 12 year old granddaughter ate two of them right off the bat. She is now making them herself. We've shared with neighbors and friends and had glowing comments.
Date published: 2003-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been making this for special occasions for years. I have been making this for special occasions for years. It is always a favorite and I never mind when people ask me to make it because it is SO VERY EASY.
Date published: 2003-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recipe that i have made for years has lemon Juice and vinalla in it, use small size cupcake... My recipe that i have made for years has lemon Juice and vinalla in it, use small size cupcake liners and you will get 2 dozen of these delights !!
Date published: 2003-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These were ok, but next time i will add more sugar. These were ok, but next time i will add more sugar. They just weren't sweet enough. Crust also burned a little, so i won't bake quite as long.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I followed the directions exactly and they fell flat in the oven and did not taste good at all :(... I followed the directions exactly and they fell flat in the oven and did not taste good at all :( Disappointing because it was easy to make!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used the non fat cream cheese and low fat cherry pie filling. I used the non fat cream cheese and low fat cherry pie filling. It turned out delicious!! Now I can have my favorite dessert while dieting!
Date published: 2004-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought these to a Holiday Eve Party and it was a Hit! I brought these to a Holiday Eve Party and it was a Hit! I also added strawberry and blueberry toppings which added variety and color.
Date published: 2003-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were very good and went over big at a recent party we had. These were very good and went over big at a recent party we had. Everyone complimented my wife and I on there wonderful taste.
Date published: 2003-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a room parent and this will be great to bring in on valentines day for my sons class party. I am a room parent and this will be great to bring in on valentines day for my sons class party. Very easy and fun to make :)
Date published: 2003-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make 5 different trays of cookies each year for various people and families and this cheesecake... I make 5 different trays of cookies each year for various people and families and this cheesecake is asked for every year.
Date published: 2004-12-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_55259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

507509:55259

>