Easy Deviled Eggs - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Easy Deviled Eggs

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
15
min.
Servings

24 servings

Make Easy Deviled Eggs for your party or potluck! Dijon mustard puts the devil in these Easy Deviled Eggs, and they're softened with MIRACLE WHIP Dressing.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Cut eggs lengthwise in half. Remove yolks; place in small bowl.
  • Add dressing and mustard; mix well.
  • Spoon into egg white halves; sprinkle with paprika.
TACO BELL® and Logo are trademarks owned and licensed by Taco Bell Corp.

Passover Celebrations

To prepare this recipe for Passover, select food products that are kosher for Passover as needed. Consult with your rabbi if you have any questions.

Special Extra

Garnish with fresh dill sprigs before serving.

Make it Easy

Spoon yolk mixture into resealable plastic bag. Cut off one bottom corner of bag; use to pipe filling into egg white halves.

Special Extra

Add one of the following ingredients to yolk mixture before spooning into egg whites: 2 Tbsp. TACO BELL® Thick & Chunky Salsa; 2 Tbsp. OSCAR MAYER Real Bacon Bits; or 1/2 tsp. chopped fresh herbs, such as basil, parsley or thyme.

Servings

  • 24 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 50
Total fat 3.5g
Saturated fat 1g
Cholesterol 95mg
Sodium 105mg
Carbohydrate 1g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 1g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 2 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have made this several times..with both the dijon mustard and then with regular yellow mustard. i have made this several times..with both the dijon mustard and then with regular yellow mustard. and people seem to like it more with the mircle whip, yellow mustard, and peprica. i add some relish to it if i use yellow mustard. i tend to eat alot of these. even as a beside my comp snack while gaming. thanks for the recipe.
Date published: 2008-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay, so I scaled this down to four eggs, and I didn't have miracle whip or grey poupon or paprika,... Okay, so I scaled this down to four eggs, and I didn't have miracle whip or grey poupon or paprika, but I used regular mayo, dijon mustard and dill, and they were fantastic (with a little salt & pepper). My mom usually makes them with relish, but I liked these even better without.
Date published: 2008-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and basic recipe and was awesome! Super easy and basic recipe and was awesome! I added some chopped bacon into the mixture, and even topped with bacon & green onion, and it was delicious. Good way to get rid of the 24 eggs I had my kids color - otherwise they woulnd't have been eater!
Date published: 2007-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a really quick and easy recipe. This was a really quick and easy recipe. I recommend watching the "how-to" video on hard boiling eggs. It taught me how to have yellow yolks instead of green ones! I've always boiled eggs for at least 10 minutes and now I know better.
Date published: 2007-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were so easy to make - love the basic recipe with minimal ingredients. These were so easy to make - love the basic recipe with minimal ingredients. I had 3 1/2 dozen eggs left over from Easter . . . 1 dozen down. Now I need to find an egg salad recipe! I would definately make again.
Date published: 2007-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is how I always make my deviled eggs, and everyone loves them. This is how I always make my deviled eggs, and everyone loves them. To add a little 'kick' to them, I always add a little bit of texas pete sauce to the yolk mixture, it isn't spicy but it gives it a great flavor!!
Date published: 2003-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this recipe for years. I used this recipe for years. I use 7 eggs and use regular mustard. I make it for all the holidays. Love this recipe. Sometimes I use sandwitch spread insted of mayo. Thanks Kraft.
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was sooo great! It was sooo great!! My mother was the one who made it and she was passing out food and when she was done she went to get one but they were already gone!!! Thank You So Much!!!!
Date published: 2005-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last year for Thanksgiving for my family and forgot to make them this year. I made this last year for Thanksgiving for my family and forgot to make them this year. They loved them so much, I was told that I had to make them every year from now on!
Date published: 2007-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure you know how to boil eggs properly! Make sure you know how to boil eggs properly! I had to go throw away a dozen eggs b/c I wasn't given proper instructions on how to cook them. They were delicious though!
Date published: 2007-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Loved it. Added a little kick instead of using regular mustard and having to add spices to it. My 15 yr daughter made it for Thanksgiving and didnt have any left overs!
Date published: 2007-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for a wedding shower and I got so many compliments. I made these for a wedding shower and I got so many compliments. Tedious work, but well worth it! I added some ground mustard for an added tangy flavor too. Delish!
Date published: 2009-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used 3 ingredients: egg, mayo, and mustard. I used 3 ingredients: egg, mayo, and mustard. It was simple to make, required little time, and was delicious. I will definitely be making this again!
Date published: 2009-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these eggs for a party at work. I made these eggs for a party at work. Now, whenever we have a pot luck, this is all I ever bring because people ask for it. These eggs are great.
Date published: 2008-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i made some but it didn't turn out now i see why i didn't add the mircle whip to it. i made some but it didn't turn out now i see why i didn't add the mircle whip to it. Some1 told me to make it like that and i did they where yucky.
Date published: 2005-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love deviled eggs since i was a child and i'm so happy that i found the recipe for it. I love deviled eggs since i was a child and i'm so happy that i found the recipe for it. this will be my first time making them. wish me luck!
Date published: 2006-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they are really good. they are really good. we make them for my husband's BBQ's and his friends are always asking when are we doing another BBQ. This eggs go fast.
Date published: 2005-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to make but would recommend a little less mustard. Simple to make but would recommend a little less mustard. They were still a big hit as we went through approx 2 dozen of them! (48 1/2's)
Date published: 2006-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite and often requested at many functions. Another favorite and often requested at many functions. The dijion mustard and miracle whip, together add just the right zip! Very good!
Date published: 2009-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delishious. Very delishious. I added a little chopped ham to this my second time around. Both times I made it they were gone within minutes.
Date published: 2006-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mustard was a little overpowering. The mustard was a little overpowering. I will make this with less mustard in the future. Very easy recipe...and I can't cook!
Date published: 2007-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would make this recipe again. I would make this recipe again. I have a tip, when you make this use Tuna, when my mom first tried this recipe she loved it!
Date published: 2006-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAY too much dijon & I used less than what the recipe called for; next time I'll use 1/8 of a cup so... WAY too much dijon & I used less than what the recipe called for; next time I'll use 1/8 of a cup so my eyes won't tear up!
Date published: 2007-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was the first time I made Deviled Eggs and it was so easy and tasty! It was the first time I made Deviled Eggs and it was so easy and tasty! I added some dill to them and they tasted great!
Date published: 2008-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have made this basic recipe for years, only I add S&P, and for extra creamy texture about a... I have made this basic recipe for years, only I add S&P, and for extra creamy texture about a Tablespoon of Sour Cream.
Date published: 2006-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe but I always add just a little bit of vinegar and a couple dashes of hot sauce... I love this recipe but I always add just a little bit of vinegar and a couple dashes of hot sauce just to spice it up.
Date published: 2006-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are so easy to make and my family requests them for every get-together! These are so easy to make and my family requests them for every get-together! They never stay on the table for long!
Date published: 2006-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs a bit more paprika added along with some thousand island dressing =] but other than that it... needs a bit more paprika added along with some thousand island dressing =] but other than that it was good =]
Date published: 2007-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from made this for 4th of July bbq. made this for 4th of July bbq. they didn't last 25 minutes! was my first Deviled Egg attempt. Very easy
Date published: 2006-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always use mayo,,,, do not like miracle whip ewwww. I always use mayo,,,, do not like miracle whip ewwww. Dijon mustard with horseradish,,,, outstanding.
Date published: 2012-04-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_60161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

543148:60161

>