Easy Lasagna Skillet - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Easy Lasagna Skillet

Prep Time
25
min.
Total Time
45
min.
Servings

6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each

Cook this freewheeling skillet lasagna on the stove! No need to crank up the oven for this Easy Skillet Lasagna with broken noodles and other fixin's.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Brown meat with peppers in large deep nonstick skillet; drain.
  • Stir in sauce and water. Bring to boil. Add noodles; stir. Cover; simmer on medium-low heat 18 to 20 min. or until noodles are tender, stirring occasionally.
  • Mix remaining ingredients until blended. Add to ingredients in skillet; swirl gently. Remove from heat. Let stand, covered, 3 min.

Shortcut

Traditional lasagna can take up to 2 hours to prepare. This skillet version takes less than 1 hour.

Substitute

Substitute 3 cups campanelle pasta for the broken lasagna noodles.

Servings

  • 6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 430
Total fat 18g
Saturated fat 8g
Cholesterol 70mg
Sodium 670mg
Carbohydrate 41g
Sugars 8g
Protein 23g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 40 %DV
Vitamin C 25 %DV
Calcium 8 %DV
Iron 20 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this for supper tonight. Made this for supper tonight. I added onion and mushrooms and substituted cottage cheese for the cooking creme. The whole family liked it. I will make this again.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After trying other cooking creams with good results, tried this recipe. After trying other cooking creams with good results, tried this recipe. It was "very diappointing". Texture was mushy, and no flavor. If there was basil in it it was lost in the mush. I will not make it again.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used regular cream cheese and added basil and oregano. I used regular cream cheese and added basil and oregano. Next time I would cut back on some of the water to make it a bit firmer. The noodles cooked perfectly though and the flavor was good.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very flavorful! This was very flavorful! My husband liked it a lot, and he usually complains that things are too bland. My 11-year-old, however, said it was too spicy and more like Mexican food than Italian.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learned this recipe at a "Taste of Home" cooking school. Learned this recipe at a "Taste of Home" cooking school. Used italian sausage instead of beef. Also used the Italian Philly because my store didn't have the tomato basil. Will make again!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This turned out fantastic! This turned out fantastic!!! I used a generic tomato basic marinara, low fat savory cream cooking creme and penne. Easy & delicious! Will for sure make again :)
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My seven year old is my ill critic,if he loves I'll make it again! My seven year old is my ill critic,if he loves I'll make it again! And this one he LOVED and he asked to make it again tomorrow too so. I know he enjoyed it!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was delicous. This was delicous. Tho it could use a little extra basil. Next time I am thinking of adding broccoli or spinach to give it some green. All over tasty.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Followed the recipe almost exactly as listed and it turned out way better than I thought. Followed the recipe almost exactly as listed and it turned out way better than I thought. Husband and kids ate every single bite. This is a keeper!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last night and it tasted great! I made this last night and it tasted great! I had enough to have left overs for lunch for me and my husband today! I will be making this again!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have made a recipe similar to this. I have made a recipe similar to this. Except I use real cream cheese, real basil or dried and one tomato. Sane thing, only fresher ingredients.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so easy and so good. This recipe was so easy and so good. All 3 of my kids enjoyed it and so did I. The flavor was awesome! I will definitley make this again!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good. It was pretty good. I don't think it was bland. I used italian and creole seasoning and garlic salt to season the meat.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, and delicious! Quick, easy, and delicious! I used 1/2 pound of italian sausage and 1/2 pound of ground beef
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a easy recipe.Only 8 points plus for Weight Watcher.Will make again. This was a easy recipe.Only 8 points plus for Weight Watcher.Will make again.
Date published: 2011-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_127467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

555637:127467

>