Easy Tiramisu for Two - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Easy Tiramisu for Two

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
10
min.
Servings

2 servings

Let’s take a trip to a piazza and have tiramisu. OK, skip the piazza, let's just have tiramisu. This one makes enough for two; ready in 10 minutes.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Reserve 2 wafers for later use. Coarsely crush remaining wafers; spoon into 2 dessert dishes.
  • Mix water and coffee; drizzle over wafer crumbs.
  • Top with pudding, COOL WHIP and cocoa powder. Garnish with reserved wafers.

Creative Leftovers

Substitute 2 Tbsp. leftover cooled brewed MAXWELL HOUSE Coffee for the instant coffee dissolved in hot water.

Make Ahead

Prepare as directed but do not top with reserved wafers. Refrigerate up to 4 hours. Garnish with reserved wafers just before serving.

Servings

  • 2 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 2 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 240
Total fat 7g
Saturated fat 4g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 290mg
Carbohydrate 43g
Sugars 28g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 10 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was only okay. It was only okay. The wafers got too soggy, and really, it didn't much taste like tiramisu at all. I'd suggest probably trying another recipe that took a little longer. It would be worth the time.
Date published: 2008-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very good! Very, very good! It was simple and delicious. Instead of using instant coffee we used half a cup of real coffee and then we didn't add the extra water. It soaked into the nilla wafers perfectly!!!
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves Tiramisu from Olive Garden. My husband loves Tiramisu from Olive Garden. He said this was a great easy home version. He definitely wants me to make it again. It was so easy- I most certainly will make it again soon!
Date published: 2007-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome and a huge hit with everybody I made this for. This is awesome and a huge hit with everybody I made this for. In fact I had people asking for more. I make with the lowfat, low-cal pudding versions to make it less unhealthy.
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to make. Super easy to make. I used leftover coffee from the morning & it made it that much easier. Don't switch pudding brands...Jello brand from the dairy aisle is the only way to go!
Date published: 2007-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tastes nothing like tiramisu. tastes nothing like tiramisu. Coffee was too overbearing even after adding extra pudding! Tried it with Amaretto flavored cocoa and it didn't help either....
Date published: 2005-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe was not only delicious ,but also very attractive. This recipe was not only delicious ,but also very attractive. I used low- calorie pudding snacks and instant decaf coffee'
Date published: 2007-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add just a touch of almond extract to the pudding, it will give it that oh,la,la extra flavoring of... Add just a touch of almond extract to the pudding, it will give it that oh,la,la extra flavoring of a more exotic dessert.
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and good flavor. Very easy and good flavor. I felt it needed more coffee and would use more next time to really soak the vanilla wafers.
Date published: 2006-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredients can all be found in pantry and are very quick and delicious. Ingredients can all be found in pantry and are very quick and delicious. Good for summer and excellant for winter
Date published: 2007-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dessert with delicate flavoring. Great dessert with delicate flavoring. Even my son loved it and he is not a "sweets" person. I was impressed.
Date published: 2007-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to make and it was a big hit...my 9 year old son fixes this for himself as an after school... Very easy to make and it was a big hit...my 9 year old son fixes this for himself as an after school snack!!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used sugar free vanilla snak pack, and it was still very tasty! I used sugar free vanilla snak pack, and it was still very tasty! This is great and quick to prepare.
Date published: 2007-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I made this twice and both times it tasted like soggy coffee! I made this twice and both times it tasted like soggy coffee! Very unappetizing!
Date published: 2007-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loves this dessert and asked for a double the second time I made it. My husband loves this dessert and asked for a double the second time I made it.
Date published: 2006-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make, I considered it a tasty treat for my grandchildren and myself. Easy to make, I considered it a tasty treat for my grandchildren and myself.
Date published: 2005-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband even liked it and he is not a dessert person Thanks My husband even liked it and he is not a dessert person Thanks
Date published: 2007-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty. Very tasty. Would make it again. We all loved it.
Date published: 2005-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was alright, but the real thing is WAY better! It was alright, but the real thing is WAY better!
Date published: 2009-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple, so delicious... So simple, so delicious... just wonderful!
Date published: 2008-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a last minute dessert idea. Great for a last minute dessert idea.
Date published: 2008-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy my family loves it This is so easy my family loves it
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, very quick and easy! Loved it, very quick and easy!
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a easy to prepare dish! It's a easy to prepare dish!
Date published: 2005-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy, simply and yummy! easy, simply and yummy!
Date published: 2007-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy and inexpensive. Yummy and inexpensive.
Date published: 2007-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was very tasty this was very tasty
Date published: 2005-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was awesome! It was awesome!!!!
Date published: 2008-02-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_63146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

545498:63146

>