Easy Turkey Pot Pie - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Easy Turkey Pot Pie

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
45
min.
Servings

6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each

Thanksgiving dinner leave you feeling sluggish? Turn leftovers into our better-for-you Easy Turkey Pot Pie. Savory turkey pot pie has never been so easy to make.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375°F.
  • Prepare stuffing as directed on package.
  • Combine remaining ingredients in 2-qt. casserole sprayed with cooking spray; top with stuffing.
  • Bake 30 min. or until heated through.

Easy Chicken Pot Pie

Prepare recipe as directed, using chopped cooked chicken and frozen cut green beans.

Servings

  • 6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each

Healthy Living

  • Low fat
  • Low calorie
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 2 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 2 Starch
  • 3 Meat (L)
  • 1/2 Fat

Nutrition Bonus

Replacing the pastry crust with stuffing helps make this a great low-calorie, better-for-you alternative to the classic turkey pot pie.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings, 1-1/3 cups each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 310
Total fat 13g
Saturated fat 2.5g
Cholesterol 70mg
Sodium 790mg
Carbohydrate 27g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 3g
Protein 24g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 25 %DV
Vitamin C 15 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 10 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great way to use leftover turkey. What a great way to use leftover turkey. I used frozen broccoli with cheese sauce for my veggies and I added shredded cheddar to it before I put on the stuffing. It was really delicious and my kids liked it too.
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had no gravy, but this recipe turned out great with cream of mushroom soup and milk instead of... I had no gravy, but this recipe turned out great with cream of mushroom soup and milk instead of gravy. My husband loved it and all three kids loved it - what could be better?
Date published: 2005-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was awesome. This recipe was awesome. There wasn't any leftovers. My kids and husband were coming back for seconds, thirds, and even forths. Excellent. On top of my list to make again.
Date published: 2006-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was excellent. This was excellent. I did use leftover chicken instead of Turkey, just because I didn't have any turkey. Very simple, and didn't take too long to eat it all!!
Date published: 2007-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved this dish. My family loved this dish. I used 12 oz leftover peas and corn and made a simple version of stuffing. Great flavor and there were NO leftovers!!
Date published: 2006-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't use the all frozen veggies I use Frozen Broccolli and fresh califlower and baby carrot. I didn't use the all frozen veggies I use Frozen Broccolli and fresh califlower and baby carrot. I took it to a lunch and got rav reviews.
Date published: 2007-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for friends after the birth of their baby...they loved it, and said it was especially... I made this for friends after the birth of their baby...they loved it, and said it was especially good over mashed potatoes!
Date published: 2006-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh, not good. Oh, not good. I thought this recipe would be good for leftover turkey... next time I'll just make a sandwich.
Date published: 2008-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great way to give new life to leftover turkey. This is a great way to give new life to leftover turkey. I doubled the amount of gravy, my husband loved it.
Date published: 2005-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not enjoy this dish due to the overwhelming salty flavour (I believe came from the stuffing). I did not enjoy this dish due to the overwhelming salty flavour (I believe came from the stuffing).
Date published: 2006-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a quick, weeknight dinner. Good for a quick, weeknight dinner. I used canned chicked to make it even faster!
Date published: 2007-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a quick and easy meal and you could use the leftover turkey. This was a quick and easy meal and you could use the leftover turkey.
Date published: 2005-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what else I can say but delicious! I don't know what else I can say but delicious! I loved this recipe!
Date published: 2007-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was bland. It was bland. I would make it again if I was in need of a fast meal.
Date published: 2006-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This recipe is a GREAT TIMESAVER. This recipe is a GREAT TIMESAVER. It's fast and easy to do.
Date published: 2005-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I also substituted Chicken and Chicken Gravy for Turkey I also substituted Chicken and Chicken Gravy for Turkey
Date published: 2006-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from left over turkey never tasted so good left over turkey never tasted so good
Date published: 2005-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More gravy but otherwise great! More gravy but otherwise great!
Date published: 2006-01-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_66247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

504342:66247

>