Fruit Pizza - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Fruit Pizza

Prep Time
25
min.
Total Time
25
min.
Servings

16 servings, 1 slice each

Fruity, creamy, sweet. This dessert lover's pizza is the sure-fire contribution to any get-together. So good, you'll almost forget there was ever a savory version.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Preheat oven to 350°F. Press dough evenly into 12-inch pizza pan. Bake 15 to 18 minutes or until golden brown. Cool in pan on wire rack.
  • Remove crust from pan; place on serving plate. Spread with whipped topping; top with fruit.
  • Serve immediately. Or, cover and refrigerate until ready to serve. Cut into 16 slices to serve. Store leftover pizza in refrigerator.

Variation

Prepare as directed, substituting 1 pkg. (20 oz.) refrigerated chocolate chip cookie dough for the sugar cookie dough. Bake 10 to 12 minutes or until golden brown.

Substitute

Prepare as directed, substituting chopped candy bars for assorted fruit.

Servings

  • 16 servings, 1 slice each

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 16 servings, 1 slice each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 170
Total fat 7g
Saturated fat 3g
Cholesterol 10mg
Sodium 115mg
Carbohydrate 24g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 14g
Protein 1g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 0 %DV
Vitamin C 10 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a FABULOUS dessert treat for everyone! This is a FABULOUS dessert treat for everyone! It has fruit-which is a vital food group,and it's sweet! I LOVE IT! It tastes GREAT & it's GREAT for you!:)
Date published: 2002-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will definitely try a variation of this recipe. I will definitely try a variation of this recipe. As a diabetic the sugar cookie base is not a good option, but I was thinking about using crescent rolls.
Date published: 2008-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delicious fruit pizza with no cream cheese! A delicious fruit pizza with no cream cheese!! I mixed the cool whip with cheesecake flavored jello pudding mix - excellent flavor! We were impressed!
Date published: 2007-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to make this! I love to make this!! I use cream cheese frosting instead of cool whip and top with strawberries, pineapple and kiwi. It is always a BIG hit!!
Date published: 2005-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this recipe! I loved this recipe! I put on it apples, oranges, and pears. Everyone I gave it to said it was the best, and they all asked for the recipe!
Date published: 2002-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very tasteful. It was very tasteful. Light and Fruity. Not too sweet but just right. Love it and will continue to make it for my friends and family.
Date published: 2006-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is really tasty. This is really tasty. You can use whatever fruit you enjoy. I cut up strawberries, kiwi and canned fruit coctail. It was delicious.
Date published: 2008-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMM! YUMMMM! I am eating this right now and it is so great! I used cheesecake-flavored pudding like others suggested...soooo good!!
Date published: 2008-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't made it but it looks so good! I haven't made it but it looks so good!! How is it? Is it as good as it looks? I hope because then I'd really love it!!
Date published: 2006-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm on Weight Watchers so I used fat free Cool Whip. I'm on Weight Watchers so I used fat free Cool Whip. It was really good, and I didn't miss the extra calories.....
Date published: 2007-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I added something different to the whipped cream, I added 1 8oz. I added something different to the whipped cream, I added 1 8oz. cup of Lemon yogart. Its great! Try it!
Date published: 2005-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this and brought it to an open house and everyone loved it. I made this and brought it to an open house and everyone loved it. They ate the whole thing!
Date published: 2002-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dessert is so, so good! This dessert is so, so good! It was a huge hit with the family and very easy to make.
Date published: 2007-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use mixture of cream cheese and marshmellow fluff as spread instead of whipped cream! Use mixture of cream cheese and marshmellow fluff as spread instead of whipped cream!
Date published: 2002-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i made this when i was in school and it was very good i would make it again and again i made this when i was in school and it was very good i would make it again and again
Date published: 2005-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful! Even those who "don't like whip cream" loved it.
Date published: 2008-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little messy but it was good. A little messy but it was good.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good & the kids loved it Very good & the kids loved it
Date published: 2006-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT AGREAT REFERSHING DESERT IT AGREAT REFERSHING DESERT
Date published: 2002-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good healthy snack! very good healthy snack!!!
Date published: 2002-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good summer treat! very good summer treat!!!
Date published: 2005-06-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_54678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

503292:54678

>