Holiday Cheesecake Presents - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Holiday Cheesecake Presents

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
10
min.
Servings

32 servings

The best things come in small packages. Like diamonds. And cheesecake. Top these creamy squares with festive designs for holiday perfection.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Mix graham crumbs, butter and 3 Tbsp. sugar; press onto bottom of 13x9-inch pan.
  • Beat cream cheese, 3/4 cup sugar and vanilla with mixer until blended. Add eggs; mix just until blended. Pour over crust.
  • Bake 30 min. or until center is almost set. Cool. Refrigerate 3 hours. Cut into bars. Decorate with gels and sprinkles to resemble presents.

Size Wise

Sweets can add enjoyment to a balanced diet, but remember to keep an eye on portions.

Variation

Substitute 50 vanilla wafers, crushed (about 1-1/2 cups), and 1/4 cup butter, melted, for the graham cracker crumbs and 1/3 cup butter, melted.

How to Easily Remove Bars From Pan

Line pan with foil before pressing crumb mixture onto bottom of pan.

Servings

  • 32 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 32 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 140
Total fat 10g
Saturated fat 6g
Cholesterol 50mg
Sodium 130mg
Carbohydrate 12g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 9g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 0 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for Thanksgiving and Christmas this year! I made this for Thanksgiving and Christmas this year! It's an all purpose cheesecake that you can make as plain or fancy as you want. I decorated some with gels and sprinkles and I also fixed some of the squares with fruit pie filling. I love this recipe
Date published: 2009-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE MADE THIS SAME RECIPE FOR YEARS. I HAVE MADE THIS SAME RECIPE FOR YEARS. I PUT IT IN A SPRING FORM PAN. AFTER COOLING, I REMOVE IT FROM THE PAN & TOP IT, WITH A CAN OF CHILLED, CHERRY PIE FILLING. SLICE AS WITH ANY CHEESE CAKE & SERVE. IT IS ONE OF MY FAMILY'S FAVORITE DESSERTS.
Date published: 2007-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was afraid to make this recipe especially cheesecake. I was afraid to make this recipe especially cheesecake. First I tried it was a disaster but then I need something to take and bring to work for Xmas so I decided to make this. It was good and everyone liked it! Thanks for sharing this recipe :)
Date published: 2007-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made this at Xmas time. Made this at Xmas time. It was easy to make, but the taste was just blah. It tastes like there is an ingredient or two missing from the receipe. A big disappointment, especially after all the decorating time and effort.
Date published: 2007-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have made this receipe many times over the last few years..Everyone loved it..I passed the... i have made this receipe many times over the last few years..Everyone loved it..I passed the receipe on to other family members and they passed it to their friends..I will continue to make this several times a year...
Date published: 2007-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really fun recipe and adults and children like these cheesecake squares. This is a really fun recipe and adults and children like these cheesecake squares. I've made them a few times and it's fun to get creative for any occasion. They not only look pretty, they taste great!
Date published: 2004-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my first time making cheesecake it was a very good experience. For my first time making cheesecake it was a very good experience. I took it to a holiday party and i got many compliments. Even one of my friends who dislikes cheescake said she really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2006-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Bars are Absolutely Beautiful! These Bars are Absolutely Beautiful!!!! Velvety Smooth and SO EASY to make!! A really fun recipe to make with my daughter, who loves to decorate!! I will definately be making this recipe again!!
Date published: 2006-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these as part of a huge dessert tray for a company Christmas party. I made these as part of a huge dessert tray for a company Christmas party. My husband had one, claimed "dibs" on leftovers, and is already begging me to make them again. Easy and delicious!
Date published: 2004-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious. Absolutely delicious. I made this for Easter. Instead of decorating with gels & spinkles I topped it with sliced strawberries. I did, however ,bake it for 10 additional minutes.
Date published: 2007-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cheesecake it self was a hit and so good; however using the gel for decorations turned out to... The cheesecake it self was a hit and so good; however using the gel for decorations turned out to be a big mess, it just stained everyones hands and mouths.
Date published: 2007-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very good except for my crust fell apart. They were very good except for my crust fell apart. Ehe next time I make them I think I'll add a little more butter to the crust to hold it together better.
Date published: 2006-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this for Christmas and everyone loved it. Made this for Christmas and everyone loved it. I received many compliments and was asked to make it again for the next family gathering. Very easy to make.
Date published: 2007-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quick and easy way to make a simple dessert look festive. very quick and easy way to make a simple dessert look festive. I decorated these right in the pan and the middle two squares I wrote joy to the world.
Date published: 2004-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just made these for a festavus party, and I can't wait to make them for my family for Christmas! I just made these for a festavus party, and I can't wait to make them for my family for Christmas! They're super easy to make and come out really cute!
Date published: 2006-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was very easy to make and everyone loved it! This was very easy to make and everyone loved it! Instead of using 3 packages of regular cream cheese I used 1 regular and 2 light to lessen the fat.
Date published: 2004-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was such an easy recipe to make. This was such an easy recipe to make. Everyone loved it. Very light and creamy. And I even cheated and copied the decorations in the picture!
Date published: 2005-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for a party 2 years ago and my family continues to request it over and over! I made this for a party 2 years ago and my family continues to request it over and over! Even my sister who doesn't like cheesecake loves them!
Date published: 2008-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for a few friends and they thought that I bought them! I made this for a few friends and they thought that I bought them! I thought that they would be too hard to make but it was really easy!!!!!
Date published: 2006-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this cheesecake. I loved this cheesecake. We made it for dessert one day and everyone in the family loved it including my 2 kids. I will make this again.
Date published: 2007-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this recipe very much. I like this recipe very much. I like to make it all the time,but mostly I like it during the holiday season.
Date published: 2002-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to make (you don't have to be an artist - I'm not), and delicious to eat. Fun to make (you don't have to be an artist - I'm not), and delicious to eat. Easy. I'll make them again.
Date published: 2004-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are so easy to make, and taste great. These are so easy to make, and taste great. Plus we had a blast decorating them. Have fun with them!
Date published: 2007-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great! These were great! Even though mine did not turn out as "cute" as the picture - still a huge hit!
Date published: 2006-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my family found these to be most satisfying after a nice meal. my family found these to be most satisfying after a nice meal. They are refreshing to the taste.
Date published: 2009-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for my Christmas party. I made these for my Christmas party. The little "presents" added a lot of fun to the table.
Date published: 2005-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very quick and easy desert to make. This was a very quick and easy desert to make. All the people I work with loved them
Date published: 2004-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a very easy and great receipe for me...remember I don't know how to cook! This was a very easy and great receipe for me...remember I don't know how to cook!
Date published: 2008-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my son's favorite deserts. This is one of my son's favorite deserts. He just loves it as well as my husband.
Date published: 2008-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this three times now. Have made this three times now. Everyone keeps asking for more! Love this recipe
Date published: 2008-04-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_52538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

504853:52538

>