JELL-O Chocolate-Peanut Butter Parfaits - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

JELL-O Chocolate-Peanut Butter Parfaits

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
40
min.
Servings

6 servings

Give 'em something that looks great, tastes delicious and takes just 10 minutes to prepare: JELL-O Chocolate-Peanut Butter Parfaits.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat pudding mix and 2 cups milk with whisk 2 min.; set aside. Gradually add remaining milk to peanut butter in medium bowl, stirring with whisk until blended. Stir in COOL WHIP.
  • Spoon half the pudding evenly into 6 parfait glasses; top with layers of peanut butter mixture and remaining pudding.
  • Refrigerate 30 min.

Healthy Living

Save 70 calories and 3.5g of total fat, including 2g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with 1 pkg. (1.4 oz.) JELL-O Chocolate Flavor Sugar Free Fat Free Instant Pudding, fat-free milk, reduced-fat peanut butter and COOL WHIP LITE Whipped Topping.

Servings

  • 6 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 190
Total fat 8g
Saturated fat 4g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 360mg
Carbohydrate 26g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 19g
Protein 5g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 10 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks a lot prettier in the picture. It looks a lot prettier in the picture. Mine looked like a big mess. I made six portions and they were tiny. The peanut butter/cool whip mixture was a bit runny. No one in my family cared for this recipe. I would rather have regular chocolate pudding.
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very good. My 12 yr old daughter interested in making this and i let her doeth by herself. The result everyone in the household loved it. I will let her to make this again in double so she can serve if we have company. Thank u much for sharing.
Date published: 2007-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4 year old daughter and I made these last night for dessert. My 4 year old daughter and I made these last night for dessert. Very easy and delicious!!! Perfect for a treat even on a weeknight. Thanks again Kraft for another great idea....
Date published: 2007-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good. Not very good. No one in my family liked the peanut butter layer. Plain chocolate pudding is just easier and everyone likes it. I was disappointed to waste the cool-whip on this.
Date published: 2007-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used sugarfree chocolate fudge pudding instead of regular chocolate. I used sugarfree chocolate fudge pudding instead of regular chocolate. Although I have been watching what I eat we all ended up having seconds because it was so good.
Date published: 2008-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made this recipe the healthy living way and loved it. We made this recipe the healthy living way and loved it. The peanut butter layer was delicious and would make a great pie by itself. Can't wait to make it again!!
Date published: 2007-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this the Healthy Living way and it became an instant hit! I made this the Healthy Living way and it became an instant hit! My kids said it reminded them of Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2007-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this twice, once with cool whip and once with whip cream I whip and both times it has... I have made this twice, once with cool whip and once with whip cream I whip and both times it has been so good. My WHOLE family loves this one. Thanks Kraft
Date published: 2007-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was very easy to make, but I was disappointed it didn't have more peanut butter flavor. This was very easy to make, but I was disappointed it didn't have more peanut butter flavor. My boys were not impressed either and they love pudding.
Date published: 2007-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW! Fast easy and delicious! I made it with sugar free, fat free pudding and cool whip and skim milk and my family went crazy.
Date published: 2007-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We made this the healthy living way and it turned out very good. We made this the healthy living way and it turned out very good. W topped ours with crushed graham cracker crumbs, very tasty!
Date published: 2007-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! (A word of warning to those who use soy milk--don't. The pudding didn't set when I used soy milk. Who knew??)
Date published: 2007-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved it! Turned out beautiful! I made a large parfait! Sugar free pudding, fat-free cool whip & reduced fat peanut butter!
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather than make individual parfaits we put it in a large serving bowl. Rather than make individual parfaits we put it in a large serving bowl. Had a little too much peanut butter taste for me.
Date published: 2007-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was awesome. This recipe was awesome. I've made it more than once and plan on making it again and again. Thank you Kraft Foods!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2007-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and very yummy! Very easy and very yummy! I used the lite coolwhip and fat free pudding. Added crushed peanuts to the top as garnish
Date published: 2008-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy and so good! This was so easy and so good! I made 4 instead of 6 and i used small clear purex bowls instead of the cups. Very good!
Date published: 2007-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it very easy to make and used the ingredients I usually have around the house. I loved it very easy to make and used the ingredients I usually have around the house. It was quick and tasted great.
Date published: 2007-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to make - I made them for guests and they loved them. Very easy to make - I made them for guests and they loved them. The peanut butter mixture is very good!
Date published: 2007-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I loves this. My husband and I loves this. It almost tasted like reese cup. This could make a great pie as well.
Date published: 2008-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste! Delicious taste!! Everyone was impressed. Neat, simple and quick treat with the WOW factor.
Date published: 2007-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this recipe for my kids after school. I make this recipe for my kids after school. It's quick and I like it as much as they do!
Date published: 2008-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compare to Dairy Queen Peanut Buster Parfait. Compare to Dairy Queen Peanut Buster Parfait. Just as yummy and many less calories.
Date published: 2007-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO GOOD! SOOOO GOOD! My husband and I love this recipe. I've made it again and again.
Date published: 2007-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good. Good. Go easy on the peanut butter or you will get a strong pungent taste.
Date published: 2008-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor. Wonderful flavor. Melts in your mouth. Will make them again and again.
Date published: 2007-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy and tasted great! This was so easy and tasted great!! We would definitely make it again.
Date published: 2007-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent dessert. Exellent dessert. I made the low fat version and you could not tell!
Date published: 2007-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and a good combination of peanut butter and chocolate. Easy to make and a good combination of peanut butter and chocolate.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used White Chocolate Sugar Free Pudding. Used White Chocolate Sugar Free Pudding. My husband loved it.
Date published: 2007-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_105202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

530624:105202

>