JELL-O OREO Pudding Pie - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

JELL-O OREO Pudding Pie

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
10
min.
Servings

10 servings

It only takes ten minutes to put together this four-ingredient JELL-O OREO Pudding Pie. If only pleasing everyone was always this easy!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat pudding mixes and milk with whisk 2 min. Stir in half the COOL WHIP.
  • Pour into crust.
  • Refrigerate 4 hours or until firm. Top with remaining COOL WHIP and cookies just before serving.

Special Equipment Needed

Size Wise

This easy-to-make chocolatey pie makes a great treat to share with friends and family.

Substitute

Prepare using a ready-to-use graham cracker crumb crust.

Servings

  • 10 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 10 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 300
Total fat 11g
Saturated fat 6g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 480mg
Carbohydrate 46g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 30g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 8 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I misread the amount of whipped topping I was suppose to put in, therefore is way not very firm, but... I misread the amount of whipped topping I was suppose to put in, therefore is way not very firm, but even a little watery it was still very tasty!! My family still enjoyed it very much. I will definitely be making this again!!
Date published: 2005-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pie is wonderful. This pie is wonderful. I made it for my kids to try before serving to Christmas company. I got a A plus so today i am making it for Christmas Company. This will be one of my favorites and so so easy to make.
Date published: 2004-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As everyone has said: sooooo easy and sooooo good! As everyone has said: sooooo easy and sooooo good! I made my own Oreo crust and added crushed Oreos to the pudding mixture. The big chunks just add an extra crunch. My husband wanted to eat the whole thing!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is great. This recipe is great. I had to tweak it so that I can easily eat it and it still came out wonderful. I used Low Fat Lactaid milk and low fat cool whip. Nobody was able to tell the difference.
Date published: 2005-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this pie for our family reunion and everybody loved it. i made this pie for our family reunion and everybody loved it. everyone requested that i bring some this coming christmas and i will surely do it, preparing this pie is so easy.
Date published: 2004-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so easy to make and delicous. This recipe was so easy to make and delicous. My husband thought I spent the whole day making it. I can't wait to make it again for our next family gathering.
Date published: 2006-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for our Labor Day get together and it was gone before I got a chance to try it! I made this for our Labor Day get together and it was gone before I got a chance to try it!!! Very easy to make and obviously was a hit with family. Thanks!
Date published: 2005-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this pie for my husband and grandchildren they loved it. I made this pie for my husband and grandchildren they loved it. I make it once or twice a month for them. It is one of their favorite desserts.
Date published: 2005-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treat! Perfect treat! Oreo/chocolate lovers dream! This is our favorite pudding pie filling. We exceed the serving size on this one! Soooo good!
Date published: 2006-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple to make. Very simple to make. My 5 year old got to pretty much make it herself with a little help from me. Nice and light dessert too.
Date published: 2006-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved this recipe. Everyone loved this recipe. I used a graham cracker crust instead of chocolate. I also squirted some chocolate syrup on top.
Date published: 2005-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added the oreo's in the pie, everyone loves it i keep having to make for family and friends. I added the oreo's in the pie, everyone loves it i keep having to make for family and friends. this is the easiest recipe ever
Date published: 2004-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make and delicious! So easy to make and delicious! I spread the remaining cool whip over the whole pie and top it with crushed oreo's. A big hit!
Date published: 2007-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would not make this recipe again b/c it is a big mess...the ingredients is way too much for the... I would not make this recipe again b/c it is a big mess...the ingredients is way too much for the size pan you use!!!!!
Date published: 2006-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this recipie for a Sunday School party. I made this recipie for a Sunday School party. It was so easy, quick, and oh so delicious! It didn't last very long!
Date published: 2005-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved this pie. Everyone loved this pie. I used vanilla pudding and added crushed oreos instead of the oreo pudding. Fantastic!
Date published: 2007-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my daughter's birthday -- her and her friends loved it, and so did the rest of the... I made this for my daughter's birthday -- her and her friends loved it, and so did the rest of the family !
Date published: 2006-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son and his friend loved this. My son and his friend loved this. I used skim milk and nonfat Cool Whip to lower the fat and calories.
Date published: 2005-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make, nice on a hot summer day! Very easy to make, nice on a hot summer day! The family ate it in one sitting it was so good!!
Date published: 2005-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We make it all the time...It is Fantastic for kids and adults alike...so easy and so tasty! We make it all the time...It is Fantastic for kids and adults alike...so easy and so tasty!!!
Date published: 2009-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime I make this people take seconds! Everytime I make this people take seconds!! It's delicous!! Nice and light and fluffy!!
Date published: 2007-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has too much sugar for a diabetic--please make this flavor in sugar-free instant. It has too much sugar for a diabetic--please make this flavor in sugar-free instant.
Date published: 2005-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will definitly make this recipe. i will definitly make this recipe. my wonderful daughter will LOVE it very much.
Date published: 2005-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used 1 can of fat free evaporated milk (12oz) for a thick and creamy filling. I used 1 can of fat free evaporated milk (12oz) for a thick and creamy filling.
Date published: 2005-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! Very light and airy, yet sinfully delicious. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2007-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and quick to make. Very easy and quick to make. Gone before I could have another piece!
Date published: 2005-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie...and so yummy too! Easy as pie...and so yummy too! My daughter enjoyed making it!
Date published: 2008-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is GREAT and so easy everyone enjoyed it! This recipe is GREAT and so easy everyone enjoyed it!
Date published: 2006-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've tasted much better store bought. I've tasted much better store bought.
Date published: 2005-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little rich, but very good! A little rich, but very good!!
Date published: 2005-06-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_65940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

548492:65940

>