Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Lemonade Cheesecake Pie

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
20
min.
Servings

8 servings

Zesty lemonade flavor adds a twist to this creamy cheesecake pie. Juicy strawberries add a colorful finish.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese in medium bowl with mixer until creamy. Gradually add concentrate, beating well after each addition. Stir in 2 cups COOL WHIP. Spoon into crust.
  • Refrigerate 4 hours or until firm. Meanwhile, toss berries with sugar. Refrigerate until ready to use.
  • Serve pie topped with berries and remaining COOL WHIP.

Size Wise

Enjoy your favorite foods, such as this tart cheesecake, on occasion but remember to keep tabs on portions.

Substitute

Prepare using frozen pink lemonade concentrate.

Substitute

Prepare using 1/2 cup each fresh blueberries, raspberries and sliced strawberries.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 340
Total fat 21g
Saturated fat 14g
Cholesterol 40mg
Sodium 200mg
Carbohydrate 37g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 24g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 35 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and so yummy! So easy and so yummy! I made this for a Father's Day cook-out and everybody enjoyed it. I used raspberry-lemonade and it was the perfect blend of sweet and tart. Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2009-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for company and everyone loved it. I made this for company and everyone loved it. I thought it was a little tart and it may have been the brand of lemonade I used. Next time I will add a little bit of sugar to the mix.
Date published: 2009-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from planning on making it this weekend, but the recipe in the magazine is different. planning on making it this weekend, but the recipe in the magazine is different. there's no mention of blueberries and raspberries. i think i'm going to go by the magazine!
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and tasty; refreshing and light. Very easy and tasty; refreshing and light. This was a big hit at party - everyone ate it very quickly!!! Just prep the strawberries and cool whip piping JUST before serving.
Date published: 2009-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this for Easter and everyone loved it! Made this for Easter and everyone loved it! I really wasn't sure about this... thought maybe it might be too tart, but it was really good. I'll definately make it again!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So goooood! So goooood!! It tastes like my favorite Lemon Supreme pie from our local bakery. I have been requested to bring this pie again. But I am making 2 those time!
Date published: 2009-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pie I have made this with lemonade or limeade I cannot find 6 oz cans of frozen juice so i use 1/2 of a 12 oz can. I have one in the freezer now all the time.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter-in-law brought this for Easter and everyone loved it. My daughter-in-law brought this for Easter and everyone loved it. I'm planning on making it for Memorial Day. The sweet and tart tastes make this so good.
Date published: 2009-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this as a desert for some friends and then again for a church gathering. I made this as a desert for some friends and then again for a church gathering. It is delicious and the perfect summertime treat! Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2009-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made it with pink lemonade & my friends and I enjoyed very much. I made it with pink lemonade & my friends and I enjoyed very much. The tartness of the lemonade gave it a delighful contrast with the other flavors.
Date published: 2008-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for my 3 very picky eaters and they all loved it! I made this recipe for my 3 very picky eaters and they all loved it! They even asked for more. I will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2009-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used Neufchatel Cheese and Cool Whip Lite to cut out some of the fat/calories, and it still was... I used Neufchatel Cheese and Cool Whip Lite to cut out some of the fat/calories, and it still was very good. This is a keeper!
Date published: 2009-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangy with just the right amount of sweetness! Tangy with just the right amount of sweetness! We made it without the berries due to allergies but still sooooo good!
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make. Very easy to make. Great for a hot summer day. Use more or less lemonade concentrate to adjust tartness to taste!
Date published: 2009-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! I love this recipe!! It is so easy to make and it is a money saver. Everybody loves this recipe and wants it!
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really easy to make andit tasted great. It was really easy to make andit tasted great. The kids loved it.
Date published: 2009-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, and easy to make, I will definitely make it again Delicious, and easy to make, I will definitely make it again
Date published: 2009-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As sweet and refreshing as it sounds! As sweet and refreshing as it sounds!
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the family really enjoyed it! the family really enjoyed it!!
Date published: 2009-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow perfect summer dessert wow perfect summer dessert
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lovely!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_111041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

559107:111041

>