Mozzarella Pasta Bake - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Mozzarella Pasta Bake

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
30
min.
Servings

2 servings

Cook a saucy Mozzarella Pasta Bake that's perfect for one person. Eat one serving tonight & save the other serving of Mozzarella Pasta Bake for leftovers.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375°F.
  • Cook turkey in large skillet until done.
  • Stir in pasta sauce, macaroni and Parmesan. Spoon into 8-inch square baking dish.
  • Bake 10 min. or until heated through. Top with mozzarella. Bake 3 to 4 min. or until mozzarella is melted.

Food Facts

Cook 3/4 cup elbow macaroni as directed on package in order to get 1-1/2 cups cooked macaroni.

Substitute

Prepare as directed, using small shell pasta.

Substitute

Substitute lean ground beef for the ground turkey.

Servings

  • 2 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 2 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 350
Total fat 13g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 70mg
Sodium 310mg
Carbohydrate 31g
Sugars 3g
Protein 28g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 8 %DV
Vitamin C 4 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This dish is an easy way to change up your usual spaghetti night. This dish is an easy way to change up your usual spaghetti night. Very easy to make. I used shredded mozzarella instead of the slices. My toddler loved it, and it's pretty enough to serve to guests. Next time I'll try using ready-made meatballs instead...
Date published: 2007-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was decent. This was decent. I had to substatute some things in order to use what I had in the house. I think the sauce I used was a little on the bland side so the next time I think I would add some extra seasoning like garlic or something. The sauce is the key!
Date published: 2006-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much easier can cooking get? How much easier can cooking get?? My children, Bless their hearts hate everything new - they tried this - after I told them they had it before and they loved it and ask for it often! I used lean ground beef, but sausage is real good too!
Date published: 2003-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so easy to make. This recipe was so easy to make. I doubled the recipe to make enough for 4 of us. There was plenty. The food fact really made it easy to make the macaroni. I will be making this again and again. I also doubled the bake time.
Date published: 2003-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was very good i served it was parmisian cheese wedges you had and broccolimixed with... it was very good i served it was parmisian cheese wedges you had and broccolimixed with carrots& cauliflower. next day i had it for lunch, next time i make it i'll try some onion and peppers just to jazz it up some.
Date published: 2006-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was sooooo good. This was sooooo good. I could not stop eating this and neither my husband. We both loved this. The only change I made was instead of spaghetti sauce, I added tomato sauce. It was delicious. Defineity a keeper!!!!
Date published: 2005-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy and quick. This is so easy and quick. After lining up the ingredients, each person can assemble their own casserole to their own preference. The use of ground turkey makes my daughter happy and still has all the flavor.
Date published: 2002-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, who knew something so simple could be such a huge hit with my toddler and preschooler? Wow, who knew something so simple could be such a huge hit with my toddler and preschooler? This was tasty and extremely simple. I might add green pepper next time just to up the veggies and make it a meal.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thougth this was good, but a bit boring. I thougth this was good, but a bit boring. I also added Italian seasoning, will add salt next time too. It was easy to double and I used shredded cheese instead of sliced. I will make again with more flavor
Date published: 2009-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family loved this recipe after I played with it. My family loved this recipe after I played with it. I used 1# sausage and 1# hamburger & doubled the pasta & the sauce I have BIG eaters.Of course you have to use extra cheese that is a MUST.
Date published: 2008-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to add a ton of pepperoni cut into fouths... I like to add a ton of pepperoni cut into fouths... gives it a little kick. I also have tried this with sausage instead of ground turkey. (also substituted 4 cheese shredded cheese)
Date published: 2009-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was really good. This was really good. Did add Italian seasoning, really should have added more. Husband and very picky daughter really liked it, she was sorry that there was none left.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER easy and very yummy - I always add more cheese than required because we love cheese! SUPER easy and very yummy - I always add more cheese than required because we love cheese! My kids licked their plates clean - so it was quite the family pleaser. =)
Date published: 2005-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good. It was good. I added a lot of seasonings: garlic, onion powder, freshly ground pepper and italian seasoning to the meat. I also added finely diced green peppers.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a delicious and versatile recipe. This was a delicious and versatile recipe. I used Alfredo sauce and added garlic salt and pepper. I also used shredded mozzarella cheese instead of the singles.
Date published: 2008-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! So easy! My husband loved it so much he ate half of it by himself! We added onion and garlic to it. It was great and we will definitely make it again!
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This recipe was okay. This recipe was okay. It needed more seasonings added to it, like italian seasoning, garlic, salt and pepper and I threw in a little bit of lemon grass.
Date published: 2009-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is super fast to make and still taste great. This recipe is super fast to make and still taste great. It's rare that I find a new recipe that my entire family likes. This one is a keeper.
Date published: 2008-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe was very good, my family loved it. This recipe was very good, my family loved it. I used ground beef instead of turkey. I used the mozzarella singles and it turned out great.
Date published: 2008-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my son's favorite, he can eat it for days. This is my son's favorite, he can eat it for days. I used diced tomatoes with Italian herb and tomato paste instead of spaghetti sauce.
Date published: 2008-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good. Very Good. I used Shredded Mozzarella cheese and melted on top in the skillet, bypassing the oven. Picky 8 year old liked it.
Date published: 2006-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow, was this recipe easy and well-liked by my family. Wow, was this recipe easy and well-liked by my family. My 'picky eater' even requested that I make it again! It's a keeper!
Date published: 2003-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My very picky 11 year old could not stop talking about this one. My very picky 11 year old could not stop talking about this one. He finished the whole plate!! That is amazing.
Date published: 2003-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe had ingredients already in my kitchen, and that's a big plus for me. This recipe had ingredients already in my kitchen, and that's a big plus for me. The family loved it--big hit!
Date published: 2002-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my husband and I loved this. Both my husband and I loved this. Was easy to make. I used shredded mozzarella though. Will def make again.
Date published: 2007-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved it. My son loved it. I made it with chicken instead of ground turkey. It was a very fast and simple meal to make.
Date published: 2002-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make and my family liked it very much. Very easy to make and my family liked it very much. And I will make it again. We eat a lot of ground turkey.
Date published: 2002-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great recipe - easy to make. Great recipe - easy to make. I added Italian Seasoning and used shredded cheese instead of sliced cheese.
Date published: 2009-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids loved this recipe. My kids loved this recipe. They asked while still eating..."mom when you going to make this again".
Date published: 2007-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an easy weeknight meal. This is an easy weeknight meal. It was ready in no time and it reheated well the next day for lunch.
Date published: 2005-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_55667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

509188:55667

>