PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP Mini Cheesecakes - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP Mini Cheesecakes

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
10
min.
Servings

12 servings

The buzz about our PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP Mini Cheesecakes is that they're simple, quick and delicious. What more could you ask from a dessert?

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla with mixer until blended. Add eggs; mix just until blended.
  • Place 1 cookie in each of 12 paper-lined muffin cups; top with cream cheese mixture.
  • Bake 20 min. or until centers are almost set. Cool. Refrigerate 3 hours. Peel kiwi; cut into 6 slices, then cut each slice in half. Place 1 kiwi piece on each cheesecake. Top with berries.

Size Wise

At 12 servings, these mini desserts are sure to be a crowd pleaser at your next gathering.

Cheesecake Squares

Line 8-inch square pan with foil, with ends of foil extending over sides. Mix 1-1/2 cups finely crushed OREO Cookies or graham crackers with 1/4 cup melted butter; press onto bottom of prepared pan. Prepare cheesecake batter as directed. Pour over crust. Bake and refrigerate as directed. Use foil handles to remove cheesecake from pan before cutting into 16 squares. Top with fruit. Makes 16 servings.

Servings

  • 12 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 12 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 230
Total fat 16g
Saturated fat 9g
Cholesterol 80mg
Sodium 200mg
Carbohydrate 20g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 15g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 8 %DV
Vitamin C 15 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and friends love this recipe. My family and friends love this recipe. Whenever I make it, I have to make 2 batches, because it disappears so quickly! I also make it using Splenda for diabetics, and they rave about it! I have also used Oreo cookies for the base, instead of vanilla wafers. This is the best recipe I have ever come across, and it is so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2004-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow... wow... this was a GREAT recipe!! I love the individual size portions, and the taste is very creamy, smooth, and delicious!! My husband loved it so much he asked me to make a whole cheescake using this recipe. I had to extend the baking time of course, but it turned out wonderful. Within the past 4 weeks I have made it 3 times... hehehe
Date published: 2009-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for a catering tray I was putting together for a function and got wonderful feedback. I made this for a catering tray I was putting together for a function and got wonderful feedback. They were very easy and quick to make. Everyone loves cheesecake----I used about 1 1/2 tbsp of graham craker crust instead of the vanilla wafer for each muffin cup and then sprinkled some of the crust on the top for decoration. EASY!
Date published: 2002-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to prepare (I use one block of 1/3 less fat Phillie and one block standard cream... Extremely easy to prepare (I use one block of 1/3 less fat Phillie and one block standard cream cheese). I don't have an electric mixer but have had no problems by hand mixing with a whisk. Such good feedback from guests and no crumbly pieces to cut. None of the cheesecakes get wasted - my guests take any extras home with them.
Date published: 2003-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful!!!!!!! I had to come up with a dessert for a group and wanted something quick and easy that tasted like it took forever to make! I didn't have the cookies so I made a graham cracker pie crust instead and put a bit of that mixture into the bottom for the crust. It went over like a million bucks!
Date published: 2002-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy,yummy,yummy I didnt add the fruit (trying to please some picking eaters) and I took these to... yummy,yummy,yummy I didnt add the fruit (trying to please some picking eaters) and I took these to a family gathering, I was asked several times for the recipe.I think next time I will add some mini choco chips.The recipe doesn't make very much so if you're making it for a crowd keep this in mind.
Date published: 2006-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy recipe and great for larger parties. Easy recipe and great for larger parties. I have made these for my sisters bridal shower. I also made them several times with graham crackers and shortbread cookies for the crust/bottom. Great when topped with a cherry from a can of cherry pie filling. It makes them bright and colorful.
Date published: 2007-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were excellent. These were excellent. Very creamy and just the right size for a satisfying but not overwhelming portion. The cookies in the bottom were still a little crunchy, even after the 3 hours cooling time, so I thought they were actually better the next day when the cookies had softened.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for work so I could use them as guinea pigs before making for family at Christmas... I made this for work so I could use them as guinea pigs before making for family at Christmas dinner. This recipe was a total hit. It was so easy to make. The cheesecakes were so smooth and creamy. I will definately be making this for Christmas dinner and other gatherings.
Date published: 2005-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cheesecakes are great! These cheesecakes are great! I made a double recipe for a baby shower and didn't have any leftovers. I topped them with a can of strawberry pie filling. Next time I will reduce the cooking time by a few minutes because they seemed a little dry, but my oven runs pretty hot.
Date published: 2006-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for the first time for a dinner party and it was a huge success! I made this recipe for the first time for a dinner party and it was a huge success! I melted choc. chips and drizzled the choc. on top for a nice garnish. I mix the ingredients by hand and it turns out perfect every time. I am making them again for my work Christmas party!
Date published: 2003-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need a quick and easy dessert for a potluck or girlz get together, this the one! If you need a quick and easy dessert for a potluck or girlz get together, this the one!!! I have made this several times for my friends and family, they think i slaved away to make these little treats. When i tell them how easy this was to make, they just cant believe it.
Date published: 2005-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cut the recipe in half for just two people. I cut the recipe in half for just two people. I used fat free cream cheese, splenda, and low fat oreo cookies. Very tasty, simple to make and just the right amount of sweetness for a small desert. I didn't feel guilty one little bit about devouring a second.
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this every year and it's a favorite with my family. I make this every year and it's a favorite with my family. The only thing I do different is use vanilla wafer cookies instead of the chocolate wafers and add a 1/4 tsp lemon juice to the cream cheese mixture. Comes out like mini New York style cheesecakes! Yum!
Date published: 2008-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to individual servings of cheesecake. A great way to individual servings of cheesecake. I added mint chocolate morsels. Had some peanut butter cookies left over in the freezer. Crushed the and used instead of Oreos. Also added almond extract to cream cheese. Made 6 by cutting recipe in half.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone in my family liked this recipe. Everyone in my family liked this recipe. It is expected at every family get together. I use Nilla Wafers instead of oreos & top w-sweetened strawberries. I also use the foil muffin cups instead of paper and turn the oven temp. down just a little.
Date published: 2005-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for a campout in July and they were definately a hit with everyone. I made these for a campout in July and they were definately a hit with everyone. My friend and her kids loved them as well as my family. They were gone in no time and everyone wanted seconds. The nice thing was they were quick to make and delicious.
Date published: 2002-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a delicious and simple recipe, it's always a hit. This is such a delicious and simple recipe, it's always a hit. My only complaint is that the cheesecakes seem to deflate and look kind of weird, however the taste makes up for it! I drizzle melted chocoate over the tops of them for a fun desgin.
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! So Easy! If you need a fast dessert and great to take for parties! Don't stop at the fruit topping though, try drizzled chocolate, cherry topping, heart with pink icing for Valentine's day. The list is endless! Let your imagination take you away!
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are sooo good. These are sooo good. Instead of fruit on top I put pecans and drizzled chocolate and caramel, also used one of those new golden oreo fudge cookies on the bottom. They are super easy to make also, even someone who does not bake could make these.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were wonderful! These were wonderful! I let them sit just a little over 3 hours until we ate a few. Honestly, they tasted better the next day. Next time I would make them further in advance (maybe day before) so they would have the creamier texture.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have not made this yet, but I would like to for our holiday dinner. I have not made this yet, but I would like to for our holiday dinner. Does anyone know what size "cupcake" pans I should buy? I know it says medium, but I'm not sure what that means. Should I look for a pan with 12? Thanks, Diane
Date published: 2005-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really good easy to make, instead of fruit I put chocolate chips on the top while they are... These are really good easy to make, instead of fruit I put chocolate chips on the top while they are still warm and then put them in frig also you could put oreo crumbs on top also. I have a family memeber making them for the 4th
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for a co-workers birthday party. I made this for a co-workers birthday party. I didn't use the fruit on top, I used crushed OREO cookie instead. Everyone loved it and it was easy clean up! I had never made cheese cake before and this was so easy and a big hit!
Date published: 2005-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great recipe. this is a great recipe. I double the amount and make it for a school pot luck. It was so easy to serve. We did not need to cut it nor use plates. It was the first to be out. I was ask to make it again for the next pot luck.
Date published: 2004-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made these mini cheesecakes a lot.But lost my recipe,am so glad I got into this web page.My... I have made these mini cheesecakes a lot.But lost my recipe,am so glad I got into this web page.My grandaughters were wanting me to make them for their school christmas party.Now I can.Thank You very much, Jackie_miller14
Date published: 2002-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this recipe for 25 years or more. I have made this recipe for 25 years or more. The original used canned pie filling for the top which is great, but the fresh fruit sounds very nice. Also I use a vanilla wafer for crust - like the choc. oreo cookie idea.
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this recipe one night for my parents and we all loved it. I made this recipe one night for my parents and we all loved it. I did add in made 1/4 of a cup more sugar because i wanted it a bit sweeter. Although it seems way too easy of a recipe to work, I promise you it does.
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to recipe for work and pot-lucks functions. This is my go-to recipe for work and pot-lucks functions. It is so easy to make, is a great finger-food dessert and it tastes great too!! I don't really care for cheesecake and I usually end up eating at least one!
Date published: 2009-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, easy recipe. Awesome, easy recipe. Try adding a fun extract and topping, such as coconut extract with shredded coconut on top, or almond extract with slivered almonds on top. I also found that the cookie crust is unnecessary.
Date published: 2004-05-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_55102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

507168:55102

>