PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP White Chocolate- Raspberry Cheesecake - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP White Chocolate- Raspberry Cheesecake

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
20
min.
Servings

8 servings

Say yes to PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP White Chocolate-Raspberry Cheesecake. This white chocolate-raspberry cheesecake features swirls of raspberry preserves.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla with mixer until well blended. Add eggs; mix just until blended. Stir in chocolate. Pour into crust.
  • Microwave preserves in small bowl on HIGH 15 sec. or until melted. Dot top of cheesecake with small spoonfuls of preserves; swirl gently with knife.
  • Bake 35 to 40 min. or until center is almost set. Cool. Refrigerate 3 hours.

Substitute

Prepare using PHILADELPHIA 1/3 Less Fat than Cream Cheese.

Size Wise

Serve this rich and indulgent dessert on a holiday or special occasion.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 450
Total fat 29g
Saturated fat 16g
Cholesterol 115mg
Sodium 390mg
Carbohydrate 40g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 30g
Protein 7g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my Valentine and he loved it. I made this for my Valentine and he loved it. My grocery store was out of Oreo crusts so I made my own using crumbled Oreos and melted butter; basically following a graham cracker crust recipe. I put it in my own pie plate so it seemed even MORE homemade... It was a great was to end our special Valentine's dinner.
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this cheesecake about 2-3 weekends ago, i used 1 block of lite cream cheese and the other... i made this cheesecake about 2-3 weekends ago, i used 1 block of lite cream cheese and the other block of cream cheese was the neufchatel cheese and i used sugar-free seedless raspberry jam and it was yummy! my parents ate it up! i will make this again and i love the combo with the oreo crust...yummy!
Date published: 2008-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is wonderful! This recipe is wonderful! This is the ONLY cheesecake I like. I made it a few months ago and my boyfriend and I couldn't stop eating it! I try not to make it often because it's so unhealthy, but it's a good treat on special occasions. I'm waiting for one of these to set in the fridge right now.
Date published: 2006-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this recipe on the back of one of the boxes of cream cheese several years ago. I found this recipe on the back of one of the boxes of cream cheese several years ago. I have made it numerous times and it is always the favorite dessert! Instead of the Oreo crust I use a graham cracker one and instead of raspberry I use Seedless Blackberry preserves. It is wonderful!
Date published: 2009-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this cheesecake for every family gathering we have, church dinners, holidays, you name it. I make this cheesecake for every family gathering we have, church dinners, holidays, you name it. After the first one, everyone requests I bring it. Everyone thinks I spent hours slaving over it, and the taste is excellent. Thanks for a GREAT recipe, and yet another family tradition.
Date published: 2003-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i made this recipe for my family and a friend as a birthday gift. i made this recipe for my family and a friend as a birthday gift. All of them love cheesecake but this one was hard (solid not fluffy like most cheesecakes). The chocolate made it gross. but the worst part was the oreo crust. it didnt go very good with the raspberry jelly!
Date published: 2005-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this dessert for a dinner party I hosted a few weeks ago. I made this dessert for a dinner party I hosted a few weeks ago. It was a huge hit! I used a graham cracker crust instead of an oreo one. I also used one block of regular cream cheese and one block of neufchatel cheese. I will definitely make this recipe again.
Date published: 2009-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cheesecake came out real good and since I don't care for chocolate crust I used Grahm and... This cheesecake came out real good and since I don't care for chocolate crust I used Grahm and tasted good. I however didn't care for seeds in my perserves so next time I will try to find seedless, other than that it was good and will make again.
Date published: 2008-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST cheesecake recipe ever! This is the BEST cheesecake recipe ever! I follow it exactly, except I usually use strawberry preserves for the swirl. It is so yummy! I have made it numerous times and it is my favorite recipe ever! Even our 2 year old loves it!
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 'Best' cheese cake I have ever eaten. The 'Best' cheese cake I have ever eaten. It is a sure hit with company and whenever we visit, I make one to bring. It whips up in no time at all. It looks professional and the taste is unbelievable. It gets raves from everyone.
Date published: 2002-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was fantastic! This recipe was fantastic!!! It was the easiest "from scratch" cheesecake I've ever made and it was the most delicious. I made this the other night for a get together and everyone came back for seconds. Awesome!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this recipe several times and everyone loves it! I have made this recipe several times and everyone loves it! I substitute black raspberry (seedless) jam for the red raspberry because my family likes the black rasp. better. It is a big hit at our house!
Date published: 2002-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for a friend's birthday party...i didnt make enough it was gone as soon as it was dished... I made this for a friend's birthday party...i didnt make enough it was gone as soon as it was dished out. not every one got a piece. Next time I will make a few of them. Very easy too!
Date published: 2006-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this recipe so much that my friends ask for it on special occasions! I make this recipe so much that my friends ask for it on special occasions! It's quite rich though, which most people aren't ready for! When I make cheesecake, this is the one I make!
Date published: 2005-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe has become a family tradition. This recipe has become a family tradition. I'm asked for it at every gathering and for birthdays, homecomings, etc. My friends and family love it and I love how easy it is to make.
Date published: 2007-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the easiest cheesecake recipe I have ever come across. This is the easiest cheesecake recipe I have ever come across. My husband says it's the best he's ever tasted and I think so too! I'll be making this favorite a lot! Thank you!
Date published: 2005-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOSH.. OH MY GOSH.. I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS... I CAN TOTALLY STILL HAVE THE TASTE IN MY MOUTH.. IT'S SO DREAMY I CAN STILL TASTE THE CHEESE CAKE AND THE RASBERRY... YOU HAVE TO TRY IT...
Date published: 2002-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT flavor. EXCELLENT flavor. Have made several times and always get raves. The only change I make is using a shortbread crust so as to not overpower the delicate white chocolate flavor.
Date published: 2003-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cheesecake and very easy to make. Delicious cheesecake and very easy to make. I made it for Thanksgiving this year and my grandmother was begging for the recipe. I will definitely be making it again.
Date published: 2006-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made it last for easter and it was great, i loved the combination of the white chocolate and the... i made it last for easter and it was great, i loved the combination of the white chocolate and the jelly, it's subtil but wonderful. i'll make it again and again...
Date published: 2002-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My suggestion is to take out the eggs. My suggestion is to take out the eggs. I make mine without eggs and it turns out really good!! I absolutely love it! I make it just about everytime I have company.
Date published: 2003-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and tasted fantastic, all my friends loved it and were impressed I'd made it. Easy to make and tasted fantastic, all my friends loved it and were impressed I'd made it. I made it with the 1/3 less fat cream cheese and a little less sugar.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this cheesecake numerous times. I have made this cheesecake numerous times. Everyone loves it. It is so easy to make!!! I would highly recommend this recipe to anyone that loves cheesecake.
Date published: 2005-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terrific recipe - you can't beat this combination of ingredients. This is a terrific recipe - you can't beat this combination of ingredients. The Oreo pie crust is a must. I made this recipe several times - it's a keeper.
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. I made this recipe for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. It was the best cheesecake I have ever made. I will make this one again for sure!!!!!
Date published: 2003-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually make very good cheesecakes but this one was easy and turned out great. I don't usually make very good cheesecakes but this one was easy and turned out great. Everyone loves it and I will definately make another one.
Date published: 2002-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best cheesecake i had ever! This was the best cheesecake i had ever! I didnt swirl it on top, i just made a thin layer of raspberry on top. Everyone in my family loved it!
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this for Thanksgiving dessert. Made this for Thanksgiving dessert. It was rich but very good and everyone enjoyed it--I got asked for the recipe. Very easy to make too.
Date published: 2005-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe how heavenly this cheesecake tastes. I can't believe how heavenly this cheesecake tastes. It was incredibly easy...I've never made a cheesecake before. My guests LOVED it!
Date published: 2002-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and fun to make with our kids! Super easy and fun to make with our kids! We added fresh raspberrys and whipped cream to top it off and will be making this again!!
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_55064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

506975:55064

>