Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA Chocolate Cheesecakes for Two

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
2
hr.
10
min.
Servings

2 servings

These creamy chocolate cheesecakes are the ideal dessert for a Valentine's Day menu for two. (Though frankly, they're scrumptious any time of year!)

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Whisk first 3 ingredients in medium bowl until blended. Stir in COOL WHIP.
  • Place 1 cookie in each of 2 paper-lined muffin pan cups; top with cream cheese mixture.
  • Refrigerate 2 hours.

Size Wise

One of these mini cheesecakes is all you need for big flavor.

Special Extra

Dust surface of 1 chilled cheesecake with unsweetened cocoa powder just before serving. Top with heart-shaped stencil, then dust with powdered sugar. Carefully remove stencil. Repeat with second cheesecake.

Servings

  • 2 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 2 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 290
Total fat 20g
Saturated fat 12g
Cholesterol 40mg
Sodium 160mg
Carbohydrate 29g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 21g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm having a family get together and would like to make a larger batch, could someone figure out how... I'm having a family get together and would like to make a larger batch, could someone figure out how much of the ingredients I would need, please. I'm not real good a that sort of thing, but I love to make different desserts.
Date published: 2007-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was sooo good and very easy! This was sooo good and very easy! I made it for my husband for Valentine's day and I tripled the recipe and made some plain with oreos, mini chocolate chips and chocolate chocolate chip. He loved them! I will def make again!
Date published: 2009-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I made this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I did not have Oreo's so I used white chocolate chip Chip's Ahoy cookies. I also served it with a sliced strawberry garnish which was pretty and tasty.
Date published: 2006-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and very good. Very easy and very good. I used a whole block of cream cheese and put 4 x's the other ingredients and it made 12 good size cup cakes. This makes a very rich dessert, so it is ok to make them on the small side.
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So rich! So rich! So yummy! I wouldn't put the powdered sugar on until you are ready to serve. When they sit in the fridge it takes all of the moisture out of the powdered sugar and it turns hard.
Date published: 2007-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was simply gorgeous! this was simply gorgeous!! i luv it... i wud simply recommend it 4 the Valentine's day special... the use of stencil is a very gud idea... keep up this great work!! cheeeeeeeers!!
Date published: 2005-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was pretty easy to make. This was pretty easy to make. But, I had a terrible time mixing it with a wisk, it got all stuck in the wisk. It came out nice and smooth when I switched to the electric mixer.
Date published: 2009-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple for sure. Simple for sure. My slight adjustment was not having a tub of whipped cream, so I used my spray whip & eyed it. & true to most comments listed: rich enough for a chocolate fix.
Date published: 2007-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire family loves these cheesecakes. The entire family loves these cheesecakes. They're very easy to multiply for larger batches. I'm making them tonight for my niece's 19th birthday. (they're her favorite)
Date published: 2006-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used the 1/3 the fat cream cheese, used the coolwhip light and omitted the cookie. I used the 1/3 the fat cream cheese, used the coolwhip light and omitted the cookie. for a lighter version. My husband loves chocolate cheescake and he loved this.
Date published: 2005-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Yummy! I used splenda for the sugar, and low fat cream cheese to lower the calories and fat. It was awesome, and not too fatening! Definately would recommend it!
Date published: 2005-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was so good i made it for my whole family they loved it and what i really love about it... This recipe was so good i made it for my whole family they loved it and what i really love about it is you can make it in the summer cause you dont have to bake.
Date published: 2005-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im going to try this recipe with a ghost stencil for halloween. Im going to try this recipe with a ghost stencil for halloween. If i can find a way to make some orange colored powered sugar, Ill make a pumpkin stencil too.
Date published: 2005-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't made it yet.But I can't wait to make it for me an my beau.It's looks delicous and it sunds... I haven't made it yet.But I can't wait to make it for me an my beau.It's looks delicous and it sunds easy to make.Can't wait to tr it !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2005-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for my husband and I for last Valentines. I made these for my husband and I for last Valentines. He LOVED them (and so did I)! I'm looking forward to making them again this year!
Date published: 2006-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I havn't made this recipe yet but I am a chocolate lover and it sounds wounderful. I havn't made this recipe yet but I am a chocolate lover and it sounds wounderful. I will make it for V-day for my hisband.
Date published: 2005-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is awesome. This recipe is awesome. I made it with crushed snickers on the bottom in mini-muffin cups. I couldn't stop eating them!
Date published: 2007-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy Yum. Yummy Yummy Yum. So delicious with the variation (above). Really great. I made these for my boyfriend. He loved them.
Date published: 2005-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this for my boyfriend, who has quite a sweet tooth, for valentine's day. i made this for my boyfriend, who has quite a sweet tooth, for valentine's day. he loved it, he said it was a keeper.
Date published: 2006-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the perfect Valentine's Day treat. It was the perfect Valentine's Day treat. I substituted mini Oreos to make more of a "crust". It turned out great.
Date published: 2007-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can hardly wait to make these little gems for my spouse! I can hardly wait to make these little gems for my spouse! Thank you for sharing! I know that they will be great!
Date published: 2007-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The recipe seemed easy, but didn't taste like what i expected. The recipe seemed easy, but didn't taste like what i expected. i would go with the traditional cheesecake recipe.
Date published: 2007-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my bf on valentine's day. I made this for my bf on valentine's day. He really loved and asked me to make it again. Easy to make&delicious!
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used light cream cheese, cool whip and reduced fat oreos. I used light cream cheese, cool whip and reduced fat oreos. It tasted awesome and knocked off 100 calories.
Date published: 2005-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made these a few nights ago and I was pleased w/ how easy they were to make and good they were to... I made these a few nights ago and I was pleased w/ how easy they were to make and good they were to eat!
Date published: 2005-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these tonight! I made these tonight!!!! So, so, so easy and so, so, so GOOD!!!!! I will definetely make these again!
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids valentine's day parties, weddings, parties, or a solution to chocolate cravings. great for kids valentine's day parties, weddings, parties, or a solution to chocolate cravings.
Date published: 2007-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i doubled the recipe and crushed the cookies. i doubled the recipe and crushed the cookies. this dessert was great & so easy.
Date published: 2008-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to make-you'll be sorry you didn't increase proportions to get more Very easy to make-you'll be sorry you didn't increase proportions to get more
Date published: 2005-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think that it looks nice and has aa very nice name. I think that it looks nice and has aa very nice name. Could be more creative!
Date published: 2005-02-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_68998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

507173:68998

>