PHILADELPHIA Fruit Pizza - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA Fruit Pizza

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
Servings

12 servings

Try our PHILADELPHIA Easy Fruit Pizza for a sweet serving of happiness. With a cookie crust and cream cheese center, this easy fruit pizza will please all!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375°F.
  • Line 12-inch pizza pan with Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil; spray with cooking spray. Arrange cookie dough slices in single layer on bottom of prepared pan; press together to completely cover bottom of pan. Bake 14 min.; cool completely.
  • Invert cookie crust onto plate; carefully remove foil. Turn crust over on plate.
  • Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla with mixer until blended; spread onto crust. Top with fruit.
  • Press preserves through sieve to remove any lumps; discard strained solids. Mix preserves with water until blended; brush onto fruit. Refrigerate 2 hours.
Reynolds® is a registered trademark of Reynolds Consumer Products LLC

Size Wise

You'll know it's a special occasion when you get to enjoy a serving of this delicious fruit pizza.

Soften Cream Cheese

Place completely unwrapped package of cream cheese in microwaveable bowl. Microwave on HIGH 10 sec. or just until softened. Add 15 sec. for each additional package of cream cheese.

Servings

  • 12 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 12 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 280
Total fat 13g
Saturated fat 6g
Cholesterol 35mg
Sodium 210mg
Carbohydrate 38g
Sugars 24g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 35 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome! This is awesome! It is such and easy dessert to make and it is unbelievablly good! I modifiy the pizza when I make it though...my fiance and I are not big on the apricot jam over the cream cheese so I always leave that off. The reciepe is SO wonderful, I make it for almost every occasion and sometimes just for the two of us! I reccomend you try it!
Date published: 2004-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great recipe for parties or small get-togethers. This is a great recipe for parties or small get-togethers. It is quick easy....you can make the cookie the night before...slice all the fruit and through it together a few min before the party and it is delicious! I highly recommend this to anyone who loves sugar cookie and fruit! Its the best!
Date published: 2004-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband LOVES this dessert! My husband LOVES this dessert! I omit the preserves -- tastes fine without it. Also, you can use thawed frozen fruits (typically, I go with the berry mix). Only problem -- the fruit juices tend to bleed into the cream cheese so it's not as "pretty," but I've not heard any complaints!
Date published: 2004-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best fruit pizza! This is the best fruit pizza! My guests loved it. I had a little trouble with transferring the crust without breaking it, but I fit the pieces back together and covered with the cream cheese, and it looked perfect. I put banana slices on as well as the other fruits named in the recipe.
Date published: 2002-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this recipe for a family get together and everyone loved it but i used canned mango and... i made this recipe for a family get together and everyone loved it but i used canned mango and fruits that are more exotic and they loved it. i also did not use the apricot preserves but drizzeled melted semi sweet chocholate and white chocolate chips across the top. the kids loved it
Date published: 2004-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiwis weren't ripe enough but my already purchased raspberries were so I had to substitute. Kiwis weren't ripe enough but my already purchased raspberries were so I had to substitute. Along with the raspberries, I used blueberries and drained mandarin oranges. Great Combination! Also tried Chocolate chip dough that was on sale. It's OK but will use sugar cookie next time.
Date published: 2006-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, not too sweet, not too heavy, easy to make. Excellent, not too sweet, not too heavy, easy to make. Great as gift for all occasions. Perfect for bridal and baby showers. Or just a dessert for the family. I took mine to a bowling party! Everyone loved it. Did not have enough. So many wanted a taste. Thanks KRAFT!
Date published: 2006-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dessert turned out really well. The dessert turned out really well. It was a little time consuming but well worth the effort- the only thing I would've done differently was not to use kuwi - it didn't seem to hold up as well as the other fruits ( strawberry, raspberry, blueberry and manderin oranges)
Date published: 2005-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never tried this before because I thought it would be too much work, but using the pre-made cookie... I never tried this before because I thought it would be too much work, but using the pre-made cookie dough, makes it so much easier. I also cut the cookie into servings after it was cooked and before I added the cream cheese. This makes serving it up a breeze!
Date published: 2004-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend made this recipe for a pot-luck dinner and everyone loved it! A friend made this recipe for a pot-luck dinner and everyone loved it! Recently I had to make a dessert for a party and brought this. Again, everyone loved it. This fruit pizza is a nice light and refreshing dessert for a warm-weather party or get-together.
Date published: 2002-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this dessert so many times I lost count. I have made this dessert so many times I lost count. It is always a big hit and it's so easy to use fruits that are fresh and in season. I'm lucky to live on the Central Coast so I use Strawberries alot. Kids think this is the best pizza they ever had.
Date published: 2009-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cookie crust fail Needed a make-ahead dessert. The cookie crust pretty much became a liquid after a day in the refrigerator. Tasted more like a cobbler, still delicious. Don't plan to make this too much ahead of serving. Looked beautiful, too.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for our Mommy & Me end of the year party & it was a big hit. I made this for our Mommy & Me end of the year party & it was a big hit. I omitted the preserves & I also made one with strawberry cool whip instead of the cream cheese mixture. Both of them were gobbled up rather quickly.
Date published: 2009-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't use the apricot jam, the flavor is too strong. I don't use the apricot jam, the flavor is too strong. I use apple jelly instead ,it is very light you can't taste it, but it gives the fruit a nice gloss. We make fruit pizza a lot it is a very light and yummy dessert.
Date published: 2004-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit, almost everyone had a second slice. Big hit, almost everyone had a second slice. I used a one time pizza tin instead (no tin foil either) and did not flip the crust over. Since they are flexible it pulled away from the crust easily and no clean up.
Date published: 2007-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this recipe several times and is always a hit. I have made this recipe several times and is always a hit. Instead of sugar cookie dough I use peanut butter cookie dough and I add 8 oz. of cool whip to the cream cheese. I also don't use the apricot spread.
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't made this recipe yet myself, but I tried it at a barbeque (it was something a little... I haven't made this recipe yet myself, but I tried it at a barbeque (it was something a little similar) only the one I tried had a chocolate chip cookie crust. It's a really great-kinda sorta healthy treat.
Date published: 2007-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took this to work and everybody loved it. I took this to work and everybody loved it. I baked the cookie a little longer because I didn't want it to get soggy from the moisture from the cream cheese and fruit. You can't go wrong with this recipe!
Date published: 2004-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I love it. Instead of the sliceable sugar cookies, I used the ready to bake cookies. It was much easier when you would press it on the pan. Served it for the ladies at my church and they enjoyed it...
Date published: 2005-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my family that is full of picky eaters. I made this for my family that is full of picky eaters. My niece and nephews loved it! My niece loved it so much; in fact, that she asked if I would make one just for her for her birthday!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in my family loves this fruit pizza. Everyone in my family loves this fruit pizza. I even use bananas on mine (served right before eating or dipped in lemon juice). I prefer using orange marmalade on mine. It's delicious.
Date published: 2002-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this for years! I have made this for years! ...and my kids loved it! It looks so pretty for special occasions....but is easy enough for everyday.....fresh fruit, cream cheese and sugar cookies, YUMMY!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this dessert for a party and everybody loved it so much that we went to the store to buy more... I made this dessert for a party and everybody loved it so much that we went to the store to buy more ingredients to make another pizza. This is a wonderful idea and is so easy to make.
Date published: 2002-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made individual pizzas for a party by baking the sugar cookies as cookies. I made individual pizzas for a party by baking the sugar cookies as cookies. Then we decorated each cookie as a pizza using different fruit combinations to suit different tastes.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you so much blueroads for the tip I too have type 2 diabetics. Thank you so much blueroads for the tip I too have type 2 diabetics. and miss eating the really sweet desserts Nice to know I can still make and have them with a few changes.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dessert was FABULOUS! This dessert was FABULOUS! Everybody absolutely loved it! Every person that had some asked me for the recipe! This will for sure become a regular dessert in our house.
Date published: 2003-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite summer dessert recipe from 25 years ago. This is my favorite summer dessert recipe from 25 years ago. Thanks for having such a great website so I could find it and make it again. This recipe is timeless.
Date published: 2003-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to preserve the fruit...I used pineapple juice....just had to drain the fruit REALLY WELL to make... to preserve the fruit...I used pineapple juice....just had to drain the fruit REALLY WELL to make sure the cookie dough crust didn't get soggy! LOVE THIS RECIPE!
Date published: 2006-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this recipe, too. I like this recipe, too. But it's a little too sweet for my taste. I use crescent rolls for the crust instead, rolled out a bit, and rectangular. Perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this sweet treat (made my own sugar cookie though) it was really good & easy. I made this sweet treat (made my own sugar cookie though) it was really good & easy. I used strawberries, kiwi & blackberries. Everyone at work liked it.
Date published: 2013-04-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_57079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

500801:57079

>