PHILADELPHIA Mini Cheesecakes - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA Mini Cheesecakes

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
20
min.
Servings

18 servings

Watch now to discover how to create this luscious berry-topped mini cheesecake recipe! PHILADELPHIA Mini Cheesecakes are the perfect size for a treat.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 325°F.
  • Combine graham crumbs, 2 Tbsp. sugar and butter; press onto bottoms of 18 paper-lined muffin cups.
  • Beat cream cheese, vanilla and remaining sugar with mixer until blended. Add eggs, 1 at a time, mixing on low speed after each just until blended. Spoon over crusts.
  • Bake 25 to 30 min. or until centers are almost set. Cool completely. Refrigerate 2 hours.
  • Beat whipping cream with mixer on high speed until stiff peaks form; spread onto cheesecakes. Top with blueberries and zest.

Size Wise

With their built-in portion control, these creamy cheesecakes can help you keep tabs on portions.

Variation

Omit whipping cream, blueberries and lemon zest. Bake and refrigerate cheesecakes as directed. Spread evenly with 1/3 cup strawberry jam. Garnish with fresh strawberry halves and mint sprigs. Or, spread each cheesecake with 2 Tbsp. PHILADELPHIA Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Spread, then top with 1 tsp. BAKER'S ANGEL FLAKE Coconut.

Halloween Mini Cheesecakes

Omit whipping cream, blueberries and lemon zest. Garnish each cheesecake with 6 pieces candy corn, 12 miniature candy-coated chocolate pieces or 3 miniature peanut butter cup halves before serving.

Easter Nest Mini Cheesecakes

Omit whipping cream, blueberries and lemon zest. Garnish each cheesecake with 1 generous Tbsp. toasted BAKER'S ANGEL FLAKE Coconut and 3 speckled malted chocolate eggs.

Servings

  • 18 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 18 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 270
Total fat 21g
Saturated fat 12g
Cholesterol 105mg
Sodium 210mg
Carbohydrate 18g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 14g
Protein 4g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 4 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 2 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've made a recipe similar to this for many years and they are so good. I've made a recipe similar to this for many years and they are so good. An easy way for the crust is a vanilla wafer in the bottom instead of the graham crackers. Makes it even easier.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made these for years. I have made these for years. Also use the vanilla wafers for crust. These freeze great and I always have a dessert or snack ready. They thaw in about 10 minutes.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not sure why mine came out of the oven cracked across the top. I am not sure why mine came out of the oven cracked across the top.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make just a few My husband and I are empty nesters, so we don't need a whole cheesecake - by the time we can eat it up, we are tired of it. This recipe can VERY easily be divided, so I make 1/3 recipe (1 egg, 1 pkg cream cheese) at a time.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Delicious! My first attempt in making cheesecake. So I do a small test just 1/3 of all recipes written. It turns out GREAT! I add strawberry jam for topping and garnish with fresh mint! OMO, I'm gonna make some more! ;D
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe, I make with nilla wafer, makes it easy. Love this recipe, I make with nilla wafer, makes it easy. I also substitute about 1/3 cup of splenda for the sugar and it makes it very low carb. Haven't tried the whip cream but sounds good.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, but you can make it easier yet! This recipe I have used for years. To make it even easier, I use vanilla wafers as the crust. Put one wafer flat side down in each wrapper and bingo you have a crust!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dense, creamy texture and wonderful flavor yet SUPER easy to make. Dense, creamy texture and wonderful flavor yet SUPER easy to make. I like the individual servings. Excellent plain or topped to suit the season/holiday.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made these cheesecakes and they are yummy. I have made these cheesecakes and they are yummy. The only difference is that I use a vanilla wafer for the crust instead of the graham cracker crumbs
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best mini cheesecakes. These are the best mini cheesecakes. They are the perfect portion control. Very easy to make and even better to enjoy!!! I will make these again.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Been making these for 40 years with slight modifications but do use the cream cheese for the cheese cake portion. They are always a big hit!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed making these - so good & easy. I enjoyed making these - so good & easy. Changed the toppings by using Jello white chocolate pudding and cool whip. Will be making again.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this using gluten free shortbread cookies crushed instead of graham crackers; loved it & got... Made this using gluten free shortbread cookies crushed instead of graham crackers; loved it & got rave reviews. Definitely a keeper!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good. These turned out pretty spongy in my opinion. I was testing them for a party and I would certainly not want to serve them to my guests.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how easy to make I love this recipe and it is now a must for our Thanksgiving gathering, BUT mine always sink in the middle and crack.. why is that?
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were very simple, and a huge hit at my office potluck. These were very simple, and a huge hit at my office potluck. I topped mine with canned cherries. Would definitely make again!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for this easy recipe. Thank you for this easy recipe. I had never made cheesecakes before. I made these for a fundraiser and we did very well!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious I made these for a Fourth of July get-together and everybody loved them. I even have people asking me for the recipe now!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What rave reviews I got with these mini cakes...Absolutely delicious, creamy and so simple...They... What rave reviews I got with these mini cakes...Absolutely delicious, creamy and so simple...They are on my "Hit Parade".
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can also make these in mini muffin papers, they are perfect for coffee hour after services or... You can also make these in mini muffin papers, they are perfect for coffee hour after services or as a luncheon treat.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small change ip If you want something slightly quicker, grab a box of Vanilla Wafers and use one in each holder as your crust.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful. Absolutely wonderful. Rave reviews from all. Subbed "Digestives" for graham crackers. Loved it!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for a party and they were so good. I made this for a party and they were so good. Everyone wanted the recipe. Very easy to make.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mine sank in the middle any suggestions so this does not happen? Mine sank in the middle any suggestions so this does not happen? Flavor is awesome.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instead of graham crust I used an oreo cookie as my crust - it was delicious ! Instead of graham crust I used an oreo cookie as my crust - it was delicious !!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumpy batter My batter had small lumps in it. Is that normal? Didn't look appetizing.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_143464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

569866:143464

>