PHILADELPHIA No-Bake Mini Cheesecakes - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA No-Bake Mini Cheesecakes

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
1
hr.
10
min.
Servings

12 servings

These PHILADELPHIA No-Bake Mini Cheesecakes are ridiculously quick and easy to make. And don't even get us started on how cute they look in cupcake liners!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese and sugar until blended. Gently stir in COOL WHIP.
  • Place cookies in 12 paper-lined muffin cups; top with cream cheese mixture and sprinkles.
  • Refrigerate 1 hour.

Healthy Living

Save 30 calories and 3g of total fat, including 2g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese, COOL WHIP LITE Whipped Topping and Reduced Fat OREO Cookies.

Substitute

Substitute 1/4 cup miniature semi-sweet chocolate chips for the sprinkles.

Servings

  • 12 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 12 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 210
Total fat 12g
Saturated fat 8g
Cholesterol 25mg
Sodium 125mg
Carbohydrate 24g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 18g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 2 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dessert is a HIT at my work. This dessert is a HIT at my work. It's a portable, individual serving that doesn't get too messy. My only improvement is that I put them in the FREEZER instead of the refrigerator, and this allowed them to solidify. It's simple and doesn't require the oven, so I love it. Lighter/healthier options would be to use Neufatchel cream cheese, Light Whip Cream, and/or Splenda.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECIPE, BUT INSTEAD OF USING THE PAPER CUPS I USED A LONG RECTANGULAR PAN SPRAYED PAM ON THE... GREAT RECIPE, BUT INSTEAD OF USING THE PAPER CUPS I USED A LONG RECTANGULAR PAN SPRAYED PAM ON THE BOTTOM OF IT. DOUBLED THE RECIPE AND USED GRAM CRACKERS CRUMBLED, AND CHOPPED STAWBERRYS. IT WAS A DREAM COME TRUE. EVERYONE LOVED IT, AND THERE WAS ENOUGH FOR SECONDS, WHICH EVERYONE WANTED. THANK YOU FOR THE IDEA!
Date published: 2003-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really a great dessert for groups, I made it last night for a Youth Group at church. This is really a great dessert for groups, I made it last night for a Youth Group at church. I put a drop of cherry pie filling on the tops of half and apple pie filling on the other half. They were gone up in record time. I also freeze them before serving, it helps them stay nice and cold.
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is very easy and very tasty. This recipe is very easy and very tasty. I would really recommend making them a day or so ahead of time, if you can. This makes the cookie soften and makes it more like a crust. You could make this recipe lots of different ways (crust, toppings, flavorings) and it would still be great.
Date published: 2006-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is delicious and sooo easy. This recipe is delicious and sooo easy. I made some variations. Instead of the whole Oreo cookie, I split it using only one side for each mini-cheesecake so that the bottom wouldn't be too thick and I topped some with strawberries and others with white chocolate chips. Try it!
Date published: 2002-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was very good and easy! This recipe was very good and easy! My brother and I loved it. I used Chips Ahoy! cookies for some of them, and I used halves of Oreos for the rest. It turned out great! I would definitely make this again. It's quick, easy, and just plain delicious!
Date published: 2005-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great recipie and I also used Nilla Wafers like Sunny927 did. This was a great recipie and I also used Nilla Wafers like Sunny927 did. I also experienced a little difficulty getting the mixture into the baking cups, so I used a frosting piper to squeeze the mixture into the cups. It turned out BEAUTIFULLY!
Date published: 2005-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I JUST LOVED THIS RECIPE FOR MY FAMILY. JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I JUST LOVED THIS RECIPE FOR MY FAMILY. THE KIDS JUST CAN'T WAIT TIL I MAKE THEM AGAIN. ALSO IT IS A PLEASURE GETTING THESE RECIPES FROM THIS MAGAZINE . I JUST LOVE IT. THANK YOU
Date published: 2005-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the kids and adults loved it! the kids and adults loved it! instead of oreos, i used nilla wafers and instead of whip cream, i topped with pie filling. it was really tasty and great to take to a party!
Date published: 2006-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this receipe for a baby shower. made this receipe for a baby shower. It was a big hit! Instead of oreo's, I used sugar cookies, and added a cherry on top. Tasted fabulous!! I will make these again!!
Date published: 2006-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone at work loved it. Everyone at work loved it. I made it with fat-free cream cheese and whipped topping. Then added pineapple. Gone in minutes. Wonderful, easy recipe!
Date published: 2004-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and so yummy! So easy and so yummy!!! I'm going to actually play with the recipe next time and add some crushed oreo into the cream cheese, cool whip and sugar mix.
Date published: 2007-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY simple and easy. VERY simple and easy. It was delicious and my friends couldnt get enough. I would make it a day before because the cookies needed to soften.
Date published: 2008-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave these as gifts for christmas last year with other cookies and everyone raved about these... I gave these as gifts for christmas last year with other cookies and everyone raved about these cheesecakes. They are very good.
Date published: 2005-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was such an easy recipe to make! This was such an easy recipe to make! I brought it as a dish to pass and they went fast. The sprinkles are a nice fun touch.
Date published: 2007-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very easy to make and my entire family loved them. This was very easy to make and my entire family loved them. I also sprinkled some crushed up oreos on the top of some.
Date published: 2009-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this recipe is family friendly and is put together in a snap....tastes great with Nilla wafers and... this recipe is family friendly and is put together in a snap....tastes great with Nilla wafers and strawberries, too!
Date published: 2002-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is great for when you want to have quick cheesecake snack. This is great for when you want to have quick cheesecake snack. I also used Nila wafers instead of oreo cookies.
Date published: 2006-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. AMAZING. This is so easy and so good. Make sure the cream cheese is softened or it will have a weird texture.
Date published: 2007-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good and quick my kids ate it all, i tried shortbread cookies with strawberries very good and quick my kids ate it all, i tried shortbread cookies with strawberries
Date published: 2003-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crush up some oreos and mix them in too! crush up some oreos and mix them in too! this was a HUGE hit & so easy to make!
Date published: 2007-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple quick recipe. Simple quick recipe. And very good. I used Nilla Wafers. Yummy!!
Date published: 2008-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was very easy to make and my kids just kept on eating them. it was very easy to make and my kids just kept on eating them.
Date published: 2002-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe if fun for the kids.It's also fast and easy This recipe if fun for the kids.It's also fast and easy
Date published: 2003-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this recipe before. made this recipe before. I thought it was very good.
Date published: 2008-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can add no sugar to this riecpe or sugar subbstuite can add no sugar to this riecpe or sugar subbstuite
Date published: 2009-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and quick to make and delicious too! Very easy and quick to make and delicious too!
Date published: 2002-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! BIG HIT! The family loved it!!!!
Date published: 2008-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted great and were easy to make! Tasted great and were easy to make!!!
Date published: 2008-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this was a very disappointing recipe. this was a very disappointing recipe.
Date published: 2002-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_53063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

501150:53063

>