PHILADELPHIA No-Bake Pumpkin Cheesecake - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

PHILADELPHIA No-Bake Pumpkin Cheesecake

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
15
min.
Servings

8 servings

Pumpkin, fall's golden child, is blended into a delectable cheesecake, all without turning on the oven. Pumpkin, cheesecake, no-bake. Enough said.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Beat cream cheese, pumpkin, sugar and pumpkin pie spice with mixer until blended. Gently stir in 2-1/2 cups COOL WHIP.
  • Spoon into crust.
  • Refrigerate 3 hours or until firm.
  • Serve topped with remaining COOL WHIP.

Variation

Prepare using PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese and COOL WHIP LITE Whipped Topping.

How to Soften the Cream Cheese

Place completely unwrapped package of cream cheese in microwaveable bowl. Microwave on HIGH 10 to 15 sec. or just until slightly softened.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 340
Total fat 20g
Saturated fat 14g
Cholesterol 40mg
Sodium 200mg
Carbohydrate 37g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 25g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 100 %DV
Vitamin C 2 %DV
Calcium 4 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this at our family get togethers for Thanksgiving. We love this at our family get togethers for Thanksgiving. It is very easy to make and comes together quickly. It is very, very delicious. Ever since I found this recipe, it's a new tradition added to the Thanksgiving dessert table. However, I added more cream cheese, less Cool Whip and more pumpkin pie spice. Every time it gets made, it gets rave reviews!!
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very good recipe and very easy to make. This was a very good recipe and very easy to make. I like the taste better than the cheesecakes that are baked in the oven for some reason. I would suggest this recipe to anyone who loves deserts like myself and would make a very good desert for thanksgiving or anytime of the year. You could probably even use fresh pumpkin in this also. VERY VERY GOOD!!!!! 5 star recipe.
Date published: 2002-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recipe written poorly The recipe looks like it says to add 2 1/2 cups of Cool Whip which is almost a whole container. Did not like the consistency so I read the reviews and realized someone else thought it was 2 1/2 ! Why wasn't it just written to add 1cup instead to 2-1/2 cups Duh
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried this for Thanksgiving for my diabetic husband, switching Splenda for the sugar. I tried this for Thanksgiving for my diabetic husband, switching Splenda for the sugar. Although I prefer the regular pumpkin pie recipes, this was a good substitution for a diabetic. Thanks
Date published: 2002-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mushy I followed recipe exactly and it came out mushy and gross. I added 2 and a half cups of cool whip. I think that was too much. Didn't even taste the cream cheese.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I just made it & put in the fridge to chill. On the plus side, it was SO easy and the filling is pretty tasty. On the minus-ish side, there was about 1 cup too much filling to fit in the 6 oz crust, and (at least un-chilled) the cream cheese & pumpkin spice flavors were less pronounced than I'd like. If it chills well, I'll definitely make it again in the future, but either get a bigger 9oz crust or use less cool whip (1.5-2 cups instead of 2.5). So far, I'd rate it 4/5.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took this to the family Thanksgiving dinner and it was the star of the show. I took this to the family Thanksgiving dinner and it was the star of the show. It was a good thing I decided to make this at the last minute because my son's mil brought punpkin pies and forgot to add the sugar and spices to it plus added way too much salt. They had to be thrown away and they claim I saved the day. (it wasn't me it was thi recipe)
Date published: 2007-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite recipes. This is one of my favorite recipes. I usually make it for Thanksgiving and it is a hit. I also make several pies and give out to family. It is also requested on Christmas. My brother however, wants it year-round. He makes special requests for the cheesecake, and I don't mind. Thank you for making a dessert that is easy and very enjoyable.
Date published: 2005-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this while i was at a friend place. made this while i was at a friend place. we couldn't find canned pumpkin so we used pumpkin pie filling. it was gone within hours. the filling mixture did make more then enough for the crust, so we stuck it in a container and just had at it with graham crackers. i think that will be the way to go next time since it is so addictive.
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a wonderful easy dessert and taste great. This was a wonderful easy dessert and taste great. Before I put the filling into graham cracker crust. I made a mixture of chopped pecans, sugar, cinnamon & butter and sprinkled on the bottom of the crust then took carmel ice cream syrup and drizzled on top of the nut mixture. I had rave reviews from my family & friends.
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the easiest recipies. This is one of the easiest recipies. The taste is as good as the cheesecakes made by our families bakery! My daughter has a 3 year old and a baby on the way, and this has become one of her favorite desserts. Pumpkins are plentiful in our area and make a great nutritious base for many of our favorite recipies.
Date published: 2002-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this recipe every Thanksgiving and Christmas for one of my nieces who specifically asks me to... I make this recipe every Thanksgiving and Christmas for one of my nieces who specifically asks me to make because it is her favorite. However, the pie goes quickly as it is a favorite of the whole family. Its a quick and easy cheesecake which can be made on the morning of the holiday.
Date published: 2006-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a cheesecake fan, not a pumpkin pie fan. I'm a cheesecake fan, not a pumpkin pie fan. I love the light pumpkin flavor for this cheesecake. This quickly became a family favorite, along with pumpkin pie for our Thanksgiving meal. I have made this for the past 10 years. Easy recipe. Works great for holiday gift giving, too.
Date published: 2009-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! Took this to a church dinner yesterday. Everyone LOVED it! It is so very easy. I made two when I was making and froze one. The other will be my contribution to Thanksgiving Dinner. I used low fat cream cheese and low fat whipped topping. No one knew the difference.
Date published: 2002-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the most wonderful pumpkin pies I have ever tasted! This is one of the most wonderful pumpkin pies I have ever tasted! It was a HUGE hit at a recent Thanksgiving party I attended and everyone was asking me for the recipe. It's light in texture, extremely tasty and you best make 2 of these, because one pie will disappear FAST!!
Date published: 2004-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was an awesome pie and everyone who tried it wanted the recipe. this was an awesome pie and everyone who tried it wanted the recipe. last year my sister called and asked me for it and i told her i had lost the paper i had it on. she is actually the one who told me where to find it again. i am happy because now i can make it again.
Date published: 2003-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first time I made this pie, it has been a great hit at all family gatherings. From the first time I made this pie, it has been a great hit at all family gatherings. I am to the point now, if i don't make 3 pies (enough for take home) I have upset family members. This is truely the easiest pie I have ever made. Great project for kids too!
Date published: 2002-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family LOVES pumpkin pie but I hate to make them in the summer. My family LOVES pumpkin pie but I hate to make them in the summer. I found this recipe on your site and tried it. It is my newest favorite. I have made it for family and have taken it to work for potlucks. Everyone just loves it and it is so easy to make.
Date published: 2002-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time I made this recipe, it was because it was fast and easy. The first time I made this recipe, it was because it was fast and easy. It was SOOOO good that when the entire dessert was finished, my goddaughter literally wailed (just to be dramatic!) and has begged me to make it every year since!! Wonderful dessert!
Date published: 2006-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is so easy to make and is very good. this is so easy to make and is very good. I made two and took them to my church to our annual harvest dinner. I didn't have any left to bring back home. please keep the good receipes coming. thanks a million for getting me so many complments.
Date published: 2002-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy.............make and take. Great and easy.............make and take. I add the cream cheese in with the rest of the ingred. and mix. It is very smooth that way. I first made it about 10 yrs. ago. I lost the recipe and now have found it again. Goody, goody for me.
Date published: 2005-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this twice now and it is SOO good. I have made this twice now and it is SOO good. The best part is that it's SOO easy. Just throw everything in a bowl, turn on the mixer, pour it into a pie crust and VOILA - DONE! :) Love this website...too many good things to look at.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this for every get together or potluck around the holidays. I make this for every get together or potluck around the holidays. Everyone loves it!!! It tastes like I spent forever on it when it only took about 10 minutes. MY sister passed it on to me and I have passed it on to lots of others.
Date published: 2005-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit at BOTH of my Thanksgiving Dinners. Big hit at BOTH of my Thanksgiving Dinners. Everyone commented on how light it was. I was asked to bring it to Christmas dinner by both pumpkin pie lovers and those that traditionally do not enjoy pumpkin pie. Everyone wanted seconds!
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking flavor I usually make a double layer pumpkin cream pie but wanted to try something different. I followed the recipe exactly, and I was really disappointed in the flavor. I couldn't even finish a whole piece. I'm not sure what went wrong.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe is awesome. This recipe is awesome. I replaced regular sugar with Splenda for diabetics. I couldn't really taste the pumpkin so I added more of the pumpkin pie spice. Even those who are not diabetic loved it! I will make it again and again!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this every year for thanksgiving. I make this every year for thanksgiving. Its SO easy, it can be made the night before, and the best part is that it doesnt have that wierd "no-bake" flavor that thos no-bake desserts in a box tend to have. Its always a hit!
Date published: 2007-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a tasty recipe! This was a tasty recipe! I also used the french vanilla Coolwhip and it gave it a lil' something extra. Also, I mixed in pecans with the batter. This is now a dessert that will always be expected for me to make every year!
Date published: 2005-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time i made this recepie i didnt make it into a pie i made it into a mouse and served it... The first time i made this recepie i didnt make it into a pie i made it into a mouse and served it with grahm crackers and vanilla wafers and have now been beged to brin it to every family event now for the 3 year in a row.
Date published: 2003-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good and so easy, it reminds me of a variation of the simplest peanut butter pie recipe. So good and so easy, it reminds me of a variation of the simplest peanut butter pie recipe. I sprinkled the top with toasted, chopped pecans and bourbon splashed whipped cream. It gets rave reviews for hardly any effort.
Date published: 2013-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_53064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

500340:53064

>