Potato-Topped Muffin Tin Meatloaf - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Potato-Topped Muffin Tin Meatloaf

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
40
min.
Servings

6 servings

Try a savory dish that looks like a muffin with our Potato-Topped Muffin Tin Meatloaf. This muffin tin meatloaf may earn you the title of rock-star mom.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 375ºF.
  • Mix meat, stuffing mix, water and A.1. just until blended; press into 12 muffin pan cups sprayed with cooking spray.
  • Bake 20 to 25 min. or until done (160°F).
  • Add cream cheese and garlic to potatoes; stir until cream cheese is melted. Stir in parsley. Scoop over meatloaves. Serve topped with gravy.

Healthy Living

Save 40 calories and 6g of fat, including 2.5g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with extra-lean ground beef, PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese and HEINZ Fat Free Savory Beef Gravy.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with a mixed green salad and cold glass of fat-free milk to round out the meal.

Servings

  • 6 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 390
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 7g
Cholesterol 75mg
Sodium 1170mg
Carbohydrate 45g
Sugars 3g
Protein 22g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 15 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 25 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't use parsely or the gravy. I didn't use parsely or the gravy. But after baking for about 15 minutes I topped with the potatoes and added shredded chesse and baked for an additional 10-15 mins. It was great! I highly recommend. We used the Savory Herb flavored Stove Top. So yummy!
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Yummy! I made them exactly to the recipe the first time and they were a hit. The second time, I made them with ground chicken and they were even better! This was a huge hit even with the family members that don't especially like meatloaf!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potato-Topped Mini Meatloaves ~ We LOVE these! Potato-Topped Mini Meatloaves ~ We LOVE these! They are quick, easy, and taste scrumptious! (NOTE: I don't put the potatoes on top since we like Scalloped potatoes with our meat loaf.) I use Chicken flavored Stove Top in the recipe.
Date published: 2010-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last week. I made this last week. It was great and everyone loved them. Perfect for portion control. Best of all, it cooks in half the time of a single, traditional meat "loaf." For me, it's the only way to make meatloaf from now on.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were AWESOME! These were AWESOME!!! Made for the whole family, and they all LOVED them. The only thing I did was use a little less garlic in the potatoes, but this was a HUGE hit in our house with my hubby and the kids!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a LOW CARB version, use crushed pork rinds in place of the stuffing mix. For a LOW CARB version, use crushed pork rinds in place of the stuffing mix. I don't even mess with the fancy potatoes. Instant mashed potatoes are great on top. These are a staple, regular or low carb.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort food! Comfort food!!!!! This recipe is flavorful and super easy to make! I have passed it on to all my friends at work who have since made it and agree! This will be a permanant fixture in my recipe collection!
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very easy but very very good! This was very easy but very very good!I also cooked it for 15 min. and than put the potatos on top and back in the oven for 10 to 15 min. I also put a bit of celery in the meatloaf mixture. It was great!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't have any ground beef on hand and was looking for something easy to use ground turkey with. I didn't have any ground beef on hand and was looking for something easy to use ground turkey with. I made this and my fiance LOVED it!!!! I will definitely make this again, it was sooooooooooo good!!!
Date published: 2010-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband hates meatloaf but I convinced him to try them and now they are part of our regular menu... My husband hates meatloaf but I convinced him to try them and now they are part of our regular menu rotation and he always asks for more. We skip the gravy though and just use BBQ sauce.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this with half the low sodium Stove Top Stuffing instead of the whole package. Made this with half the low sodium Stove Top Stuffing instead of the whole package. Worked out very well. The is really good when it comes to portion control.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were awesome! These were awesome! I used hot water and added it to stuffing mix before mixing with meat. Didn't add garlic to the mashed potatoes but it was still so tasty!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't love these, but my kids liked that they were "meat cupcakes" So that was a winner. I didn't love these, but my kids liked that they were "meat cupcakes" So that was a winner. And they weren't bad, just not my favorite.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatloaf was excellent! Meatloaf was excellent! Potatoes had too much garlic....1 fresh clove, minced would suffice.....immediately had seconds. Great recipe
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative & delicious More than enough for my husband & I. Great meal for leftovers. Easy to make, the smell while cooking will make your mouth water.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe and WILL be making it again! I made this recipe and WILL be making it again! It was a big hit in our house!! It was easy to make and taste great!!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, next time will try it with sweet potato for a added twist and healthier option. Excellent, next time will try it with sweet potato for a added twist and healthier option.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would use white bread instead of stove top dressing as too much sodium and no gravy. I would use white bread instead of stove top dressing as too much sodium and no gravy.
Date published: 2010-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT recipe. GREAT recipe. Easy, flavorful, hearty. I will be adding this to my families favs!
Date published: 2010-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Recipe.....love it.....! Excellent Recipe.....love it.....!!!!! It's super easy and delicious.....!!!!
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to recipe. Great go to recipe. Very quick cooking making them individual servings.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were so flavorful...even my daughter who hates meatloaf ate this. These were so flavorful...even my daughter who hates meatloaf ate this.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome comfort food. Awesome comfort food. I added chives instead of parsley.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was easy and very yummy! This was easy and very yummy! My kids loved it!
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make aand my husband loved them! Easy to make aand my husband loved them!
Date published: 2010-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy recipe. Delicious and easy recipe.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! yummy!
Date published: 2011-04-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_119193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

550863:119193

>