Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon-Cream Cheese Frosting - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon-Cream Cheese Frosting

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
1
hr.
12
min.
Servings

24 servings

Bake a batch of these Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon-Cream Cheese Frosting. Explore this Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon-Cream Cheese Frosting recipe today!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350ºF.
  • Beat first 5 ingredients with mixer until blended; spoon into 24 paper-lined muffin cups.
  • Bake 20 to 22 min. or until toothpick inserted in centers comes out clean. Cool in pans 10 min.; remove from pans. Cool completely.
  • Beat cream cheese, butter and vanilla in large bowl with mixer until blended. Gradually beat in sugar. Blend in cinnamon. Spread over cupcakes.

Substitute

Prepare using PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese.

How to Store

Store frosted cupcakes in refrigerator.

Servings

  • 24 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 270
Total fat 12g
Saturated fat 5g
Cholesterol 50mg
Sodium 200mg
Carbohydrate 39g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 30g
Protein 3g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 60 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moist and tasty! Super moist and tasty! The family loved them! My 16 year old daughter took 1/2 a dozen to school and said the kids went crazy over them :) These were well worth the 8 Weight Watchers points for one cupcake!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I made these based on the reviews that it got. I made these based on the reviews that it got. Not much of a pumpkin flavor. It's ok, but not worth making again. Anyone else perplexed by the people that rated it before actually making/tasting them?
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not great at baking and these are fool proof. I'm not great at baking and these are fool proof. I always receive compliments on this dessert. Also, I do not make the icing... I use a container of cream cheese icing and mix in 1/2tsp. Of cinnamon.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved these! My family loved these! I couldn't find a spice cake mix so I used a yellow cake with 1 T pumpkin pie spice and some fresh ground nutmeg. They tasted just like a pumpkin roll-up, but so much simpler.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooked the cupcakes as long as the recipe stated. Cooked the cupcakes as long as the recipe stated. Cupcakes were done yet within minutes of them cooling, they sunk. Other than that issue, everything was heavenly. BIG hit with the family and friends.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are ridiculously good. These are ridiculously good. Everytime I make them someone thanks me. Don't skimp on the ingredients for the frosting - its the star of the show. Use real butter and I use premium cinnamon.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this recipe. Absolutely LOVE this recipe. I make these for my friends and family. My boyfriend, son, and I can't resist them and I have to make a second batch. I also make them in my jumbo muffin pan :)
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, moist cupcakes BUT I put less than half the amount of sugar called for in the frosting... Delicious, moist cupcakes BUT I put less than half the amount of sugar called for in the frosting and it was still super sweet! Be sure to taste as you add the sugar!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely AMAZING... Absolutely AMAZING... what a great way to start off the Pumpkin season.....will be making them for my daughter's bake sale at her school... Thanks for sharing....
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cupcakes flattened as they cooled, but were very tasty. Cupcakes flattened as they cooled, but were very tasty. Icing did not turn out like the picture. Would make cupcakes again, but use a different frosting.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made these for Thanksgiving and everyone loved them! I made these for Thanksgiving and everyone loved them! To garnish, I sprinkled ground cinnamon on top and put a whole pecan on top. They looked great!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! These are awesome! I sent a dozen of these with my husband, who works at The Bates Motel and Haunted Hayride in PA. HUGE hit. Thank you for sharing!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cupcakes were moist and the frosting was yummmy! The cupcakes were moist and the frosting was yummmy! The frosting on its own is a bit spicy from the cinnamon but, on the cupcake it tastes great.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, my family loved these. Wow, my family loved these. I had to freeze them since we were traveling but they were so moist is was like I just baked them. MMMM!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cupcakes were wonderful. These cupcakes were wonderful. The smell of them baking reminds me of fall. I will make them over and over again.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely deliscious! absolutely deliscious!! They did taste like pumpkin! They disappeared!! I think I might make as a cake next time!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made these for Thanksgiving. Made these for Thanksgiving. Everyone RAVED about them! I have been requested to bring these again next year :)
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cupcakes. Wonderful cupcakes. The only change I made was to add almond extract for the vanilla extract.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved this, my only problem I had to bake the cupcakes 32 mins. We all loved this, my only problem I had to bake the cupcakes 32 mins. any suggestions?
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best recipe yet! The best recipe yet! Made them for my daughter's class party and they were a hit.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What great flavors! What great flavors!! Easy to prepare and it was a crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were delicious and easy, my family loved them! These were delicious and easy, my family loved them!
Date published: 2013-06-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_126804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

563895:126804

>