Quick Dill Dip - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Quick Dill Dip

Prep Time
5
min.
Total Time
3
hr.
5
min.
Servings

24 (2-Tbsp.) servings

Gather up your favorite veggies or crackers to dip into our Healthy Living Quick Dill Dip! Make this dill dip in a flash with five simple ingredients.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Mix all ingredients; cover. Refrigerate several hours or overnight.
  • Serve with assorted crackers or vegetable dippers.

Make Ahead

Dip can be made a day in advance. Most vegetables can be cut up a day in advance as well. Cover and refrigerate until ready to serve.

How to Make Carrot Sticks

Cut peeled, whole carrots in half lengthwise. Cut each piece in half lengthwise again. Then cut in half crosswise.

Servings

  • 24 (2-Tbsp.) servings

Healthy Living

  • Generally Nutritious

Diet Exchange

  • 1/2 Carbohydrate

Nutrition Bonus

Enjoy this flavorful low-fat dip anytime.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 24 (2-Tbsp.) servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 45
Total fat 2g
Saturated fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 100mg
Carbohydrate 5g
Dietary fiber 0g
Sugars 2g
Protein 1g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 2 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 2 %DV
Iron 0 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was pretty yummy, I'll make it again. This was pretty yummy, I'll make it again. Good with crackers too! I had to use chopped onion and waaaay more dill, because you can never have too much dill.
Date published: 2006-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A FRIEND OF MINE MADE THIS DIP AND PUT IT INSIDE OF A HAWAIIAN ROLL,SHE TOOK THE INSIDE OF THE... A FRIEND OF MINE MADE THIS DIP AND PUT IT INSIDE OF A HAWAIIAN ROLL,SHE TOOK THE INSIDE OF THE BREAD OUT AND IT WAS USED IN THE PLACE OF THE VEGGIES.
Date published: 2007-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good with the dill weed, but my friends& family like it with Dill Relish , so if the fresh... It is good with the dill weed, but my friends& family like it with Dill Relish , so if the fresh dillweed is not available,try the Relish
Date published: 2007-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dill is one of my favorites,and this recipe didnt have enough, so I doubled the dill, and added a... dill is one of my favorites,and this recipe didnt have enough, so I doubled the dill, and added a little garlic powder, and it was great
Date published: 2005-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 2nd time I made this I used Kraft Mayo instead of the Miracle Whip and also added l/2 Tblsp. The 2nd time I made this I used Kraft Mayo instead of the Miracle Whip and also added l/2 Tblsp. more dill. An excellent veggie dip.
Date published: 2005-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used the sour cream, dill weed, dried minced onion and 1 1/2 T of Nature Season Salt. I used the sour cream, dill weed, dried minced onion and 1 1/2 T of Nature Season Salt. My family doesn't want any other dip. jepb
Date published: 2005-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my whole family enjoyed the taste of the dip and they even asked for the recipe so that they can... my whole family enjoyed the taste of the dip and they even asked for the recipe so that they can make one in the future gatherings.
Date published: 2005-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DILL IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITES AND IT IS FANTASTIC WITH VEGGIES. DILL IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITES AND IT IS FANTASTIC WITH VEGGIES. ALSO GOOD ON BAKED POTATOES. MY HUSBAND THINKS IT IS GREAT!
Date published: 2003-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dip. I love this dip. It is easy and a huge hit at social gatherings. My kids love it too. Easy to get them to eat veggies!!!
Date published: 2002-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok. It was ok. My family thought it tasted fine. Unfortunately it had a chaulky consistancy.. Definitely better day 2 and 3.
Date published: 2005-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dip has a good taste and very easy to make, I enjoyed it with fresh vegetables cut up. This dip has a good taste and very easy to make, I enjoyed it with fresh vegetables cut up.
Date published: 2008-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used fresh dill and fresh onion it was even better I also added a pinch of curry powder I used fresh dill and fresh onion it was even better I also added a pinch of curry powder
Date published: 2005-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this dip! I absolutely love this dip! I always add a tablespoon of seasoning salt to the recipe.
Date published: 2005-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing. Nice and refreshing. Used chopped onion for more texture. Family enjoyed it.
Date published: 2006-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good. very good. easy to make and just as good as store-bought dip.
Date published: 2007-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter really loved it with all our summer cucumbers. My daughter really loved it with all our summer cucumbers.
Date published: 2009-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice change-but my family still prefers our old dip A nice change-but my family still prefers our old dip
Date published: 2002-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making it again today--its always a hit making it again today--its always a hit
Date published: 2007-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flavor - love this dip! Great Flavor - love this dip!
Date published: 2008-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Very good! and soooo fast .
Date published: 2007-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sounds easy will try it sounds easy will try it
Date published: 2002-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! YUMMY!
Date published: 2006-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_51797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

503601:51797

>