Quick Garlic-Shrimp Pasta - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Quick Garlic-Shrimp Pasta

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
15
min.
Servings

4 servings

Try our Quick Garlic-Shrimp Pasta for a quick and easy weeknight pasta. Broccoli boosts our Garlic-Shrimp Pasta to a whole new level of deliciousness.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Cook pasta in large saucepan as directed on package, omitting the salt and adding the broccoli to the boiling water for the last 2 min.
  • Drain pasta mixture; place in large bowl. Add remaining ingredients; mix lightly.

Variation

Omit Parmesan cheese. Substitute 1/2 lb. pea pods for the broccoli.

Substitute

Prepare using KRAFT Grated Parmesan Cheese.

Special Extra

For added flavor, marinate the shrimp in the prepared dressing for at least 1 hour before using as directed.

Make Ahead

This easy-to-make pasta dish can be prepared ahead of time. Refrigerate until ready to serve.

Servings

  • 4 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 490
Total fat 20g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 155mg
Sodium 1190mg
Carbohydrate 48g
Dietary fiber 3g
Sugars 4g
Protein 29g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 30 %DV
Vitamin C 30 %DV
Calcium 25 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the easiest recipe I've ever made in my life and it was delicious too.My boyfriend and I... This was the easiest recipe I've ever made in my life and it was delicious too.My boyfriend and I both loved it and I had enough left over for my lunch the next day.I can't wait to make it again!
Date published: 2006-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I really enjoyed this! My husband and I really enjoyed this! We have a lot of leftovers and we will eat them for sure! I bought pre-cooked shrimp and warmed it up in a pan with lemon juice and minced garlic!
Date published: 2006-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't use the vinegar in the dressing, just EVOO. I didn't use the vinegar in the dressing, just EVOO. I also grilled the shrimp. The dish was good, but the noodles were too oily for my liking. Not a bad recipe, but not great either.
Date published: 2008-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick & easy garlic shrimp Made it tonight for the first time. It turned out great. Had to substitute good seasons italian cause i couldnt find the garlic & herb but it still great!! Will make this again!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ! Wonderful !!!!! Kids and Hubby loved it. I also fried the shrimp in some olive oil and tossed it in with every thing, and to top it off, we used some cream!!! SUPERB !!!
Date published: 2002-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husaband who is a very picky eater even liked this recipe. My husaband who is a very picky eater even liked this recipe. I through the shrimp in the last 30 seconds which really made it good. It is even better the second day.
Date published: 2002-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This meal was light, but satisfying. This meal was light, but satisfying. You may want to let the pasta and other ingredients sit a minute or so after you have thoroughly mixed them before serving.
Date published: 2005-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAMILY ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS RECIPE. MY FAMILY ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS RECIPE. I LOVE IT ALSO BECAUSE IT IS SO SIMPLE TO MAKE PLUS IT ONLY TAKES ABOUT 15 MINUTES TO MAKE. ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!!!!
Date published: 2002-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was really great. This was really great. My family really enjoyed it, I will definately make this again. The only thing I recommend is that you let it chill before eating.
Date published: 2006-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is EXCELLENT! This is EXCELLENT! My partner called in "Restaurant Quality" and I must agree. Simple and easy to make and cost effective on our budget.
Date published: 2008-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a special dinner. Great for a special dinner. On one occasion I substituted artichoke hearts and sliced black olives for the broccoli. Delicious!!!!
Date published: 2003-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was really good. This was really good. My husband does not like sweet flavors with his meal and this was just the right taste. Everyone liked it.
Date published: 2002-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this three times and got rave reviews from all. Have made this three times and got rave reviews from all. Served the Parmesan Cheese Bread as well ,added more garlic to bread.
Date published: 2003-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe. I love this recipe. It's fast and easy and it is absolutely delicious. I add diced tomatos when I mix everything together.
Date published: 2003-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful tasting dish. This is a wonderful tasting dish. I tried it with shrimp and with chicken and loved both times. I did not use and nuts.
Date published: 2008-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyone hated it. Everyone hated it. Kids and adults alike. It really was bad! I made it just like the recipe said with broc and parm.
Date published: 2007-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was wasy to make and fast. It was wasy to make and fast. I used angel hair spaggetti and lite creamy ceaser dressing instead and it was excellent.
Date published: 2006-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to add sun dried tomatoes for flavor and color. Need to add sun dried tomatoes for flavor and color. Also good with Italian dressing mix with a tsp of minced garlic.
Date published: 2009-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not only is this recipe quick,and easy to make it is also delicious. Not only is this recipe quick,and easy to make it is also delicious. This will differently become one of my favorit.
Date published: 2010-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great recipe.I have very picky kids and they really enjoyed the meal.I will make it... This was a great recipe.I have very picky kids and they really enjoyed the meal.I will make it again real soon
Date published: 2005-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. Excellent meal. You can mix and match the veggies you use to make this depending on what your family likes.
Date published: 2006-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fried the shrimp in a little olive oil and fresh garlic. I fried the shrimp in a little olive oil and fresh garlic. Excellent served with french bread.
Date published: 2002-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wife and I really enjoyed this recipe. The wife and I really enjoyed this recipe. The shrimp and the cheese cook in perfect unison.
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'd make it again for my hubby, he liked it. I'd make it again for my hubby, he liked it. But the dressing was a little much for me.
Date published: 2005-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly wonderful! Absolutly wonderful! Husband is not much of a shrimp eater, but LOVED this recipie!
Date published: 2006-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Excellent. I fixed this for my family. It went over very well. Great Receipe
Date published: 2008-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i know that this is so good, i love shrimp. i know that this is so good, i love shrimp. i will try this another day.
Date published: 2003-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sauce could have been a little more thicker, but the favor was good. The sauce could have been a little more thicker, but the favor was good.
Date published: 2005-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and best of all quick. Delicious and best of all quick. Do try it! Linda 310, Sarasota, FL
Date published: 2003-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used spinach fettuccine, it was perfect! I used spinach fettuccine, it was perfect!
Date published: 2006-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_57183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

506302:57183

>