Roasted Pork Tenderloin Supper - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Roasted Pork Tenderloin Supper

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
45
min.
Servings

6 servings

Serve up Roasted Pork Tenderloin Supper to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. A roasted pork tenderloin and two sides are topped with a delicious sauce.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 400ºF.
  • Heat large nonstick skillet on medium heat. Add meat; cook 5 min. or until browned on all sides, turning occasionally. Remove meat from skillet, reserving meat drippings in skillet; place meat in 13x9-inch baking dish. Mix mustard and thyme; spread onto meat.
  • Bake 20 to 25 min. or until meat is done (145ºF). Transfer to carving board; tent with foil. Let stand 5 min. Meanwhile, prepare stuffing as directed on package, reducing the spread to 1 Tbsp.
  • Add broth to same skillet. Bring to boil on high heat. Add Neufchatel; cook on medium-low heat 2 min. or until Neufchatel is completely melted and mixture is blended, stirring constantly.
  • Cut meat into thin slices. Serve topped with Neufchatel sauce along with stuffing and beans.

Note

If you purchased the broth in a 32-oz. pkg., store remaining broth in refrigerator up to 1 week. Or if you purchased a 14-oz. can, pour the remaining broth into a glass container; store in refrigerator up to 1 week.

Servings

  • 6 servings

Healthy Living

  • Low calorie
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 2 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 1-1/2 Starch
  • 1 Vegetable
  • 3 Meat (L)
  • 1 Fat

Nutrition Bonus

This oh-so-easy, low-calorie dinner features foods from three different food groups, helping you to eat a variety of foods.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 6 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 360
Total fat 11g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 75mg
Sodium 1050mg
Carbohydrate 34g
Sugars 6g
Protein 29g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 20 %DV
Vitamin C 8 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 20 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good recipe, but I too, found the dijon mustard flavor to be a bit strong. This is a very good recipe, but I too, found the dijon mustard flavor to be a bit strong. I bought a pre-seasoned pork tenderloin roast with the flavors I liked and made the sauce per recipe to go with it. It was wonderful! Otherwise, it was an excellent recipe.
Date published: 2010-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was AMAZING! this was AMAZING! the dijon mustard with the cheese sauce was so good. next time ill put foil in the pan with the pork because the mustard mix ruined my pan. but the cheese sauce was a great topping for the veggies & stuffing. i'll for sure make this one again.
Date published: 2007-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is out of this world! This is out of this world!!!!!! My husband and son never like to try new recipes......they are strictly traditional meat and potato eaters and they love it! I've passed on this to many family members. It is so much lightly than having gravy with the roast.
Date published: 2007-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just made the pork recipe for dinner tonight. I just made the pork recipe for dinner tonight. The pork came out delicious. I thought there was too much thyme but my DH didn't think so. I didn't care for the cream cheese sauce (I don't like cream cheese) but DH did. Overall, I would make it again.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it was a good recipe. Overall it was a good recipe. I used thin pork chops instead of tenderloin. I do not recommend the sauce. I served it on the side -- we didn't like it at all. I also used half the dijon mustard and thyme. I would make this recipe again.
Date published: 2008-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY YUMMY! VERY YUMMY!! I've actually made this recipe many times and my family LOVES it! I didn't think the cream cheese sounded very good with this recipe but it was actually very good. I added freash garlic and grape tomatoes into the green beans.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I both enjoyed this recipe. My husband and I both enjoyed this recipe. I'll definitely make it again. I do suggest using a meat thermometer to make sure the meat is cooked thoroughly. I cooked the meat a bit longer than the recipe stated (about 30 minutes).
Date published: 2009-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe! Excellent recipe! I made one tweak: I put the thyme and mustard in with the sauce. It saved time and was a perfect compliment to the pork. Additionally, it cut down the strong mustard taste by having it mixed in with the sauce.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this recipe. I loved this recipe. I didn't care for the white sauce, so I left it off, but everything else was awesome. I served with mashed potatoes and steamed broccoli and my boyfriend loved it, I will be making this for my in-laws soon. =)
Date published: 2010-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe. I love this recipe. It is super easy and even my toddler will eat it! And I ran out of thyme once and used other spices like red pepper, paprika, and onion salt and garlic powder. It tastes good with anything on it! yum yum
Date published: 2009-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this was the most awful food i have ever fixed. this was the most awful food i have ever fixed. it was absolutely gross. i will NEVER MAKE this again. i wasted an entire pork tenderloin. i would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, DON'T make this. you will be greatly disappointed.
Date published: 2008-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked this recipe but I had higher expectations of the sauce. I liked this recipe but I had higher expectations of the sauce. If I make it again, I would add something more (I don't even know what yet!) to the cream cheese sauce. It just tasted like cream cheese spread on the pork.
Date published: 2010-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very picky family LOVED this recipe. My very picky family LOVED this recipe. We loved the sauce too. I doubled the recipe in everything, but I really didn't need that much sauce. I didn't have thyme leaves, so I used italian seasoning,and it turned out great.
Date published: 2010-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cream cheese sauce was amazing! The cream cheese sauce was amazing! I am not a big fan of thyme, but my boyfriend really liked it. I normally do not include stuffing as a regular part of dinner, but it was a nice change. I would recommend this recipe.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mustard sauce could stand to have less thyme in it, I will make again, but probably with only... The mustard sauce could stand to have less thyme in it, I will make again, but probably with only about 1/2 tsp. of the dried thyme leaves. Also, the sauce does reduce QUICKLY!!!! Overall was a very good dinner!
Date published: 2007-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this recipe was great! I thought this recipe was great! The sauce was awesome! I however didn't use the Neufchatel cheese because we didn't have it. I just used light cream cheese and it was delicious!! I highly recommend trying!
Date published: 2008-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was at a friend for dinner and she made this we loved it she did use a whole cube of cream... I was at a friend for dinner and she made this we loved it she did use a whole cube of cream cheese. She made all the sides plus red skin mashed potatoes . It was great. Great meal for company coming over
Date published: 2007-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I will make this recipe again minus the sauce. I will make this recipe again minus the sauce. The sauce was gross and ruined the recipe I thought. My husband did not like the sauce either. The dijon mustard with thyme leaves would have been enough.
Date published: 2008-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this recipe! I love love love this recipe! Most of the time I leave off the white sauce because there are so many other flavors going on I don't think the extra calories are necessary. A really yummy easy dinner!
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pork was tender, but the mustard tasted funny and the cream cheese sauce was kind of strange... The pork was tender, but the mustard tasted funny and the cream cheese sauce was kind of strange with the pork. My husband usually will eat any thing and he asked me not to cook this one again!
Date published: 2007-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took about 35-40 minutes for the meat to cook throughly. It took about 35-40 minutes for the meat to cook throughly. My family did not like the sauce, although I did. We didn't really like the mustard & thyme rub either. Probably won't make again.
Date published: 2009-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband and I loved this recipe, however the amount of thyme that it called for seemed to be too... My husband and I loved this recipe, however the amount of thyme that it called for seemed to be too much for our tastes. Next time I make this recipe, I would use much less or no thyme at all.
Date published: 2008-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was very good. This recipe was very good. I did not add the Thyme since we don't like Thyme, but the cream cheese sauce was awesome and added a wonderful flavor to the meat. I will make this meal again.
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is oh so good! This recipe is oh so good! Easy to make but can be elegant enough for company. I followed the recipe exactly and the resulting dinner was to die for! Will be a weekly dinner from now on!
Date published: 2007-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We didn't like this recipe at all. We didn't like this recipe at all. I didn't care for the Thyme mixture on top or the cream cheese sauce. It also took about twice as long to bake than what the recipe says.
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was pretty good. This was pretty good. The mustard was pretty strong. I did like the cream sauce but realized it reduces FAST so make it AFTER the roast is out otherwise it gets too thick.
Date published: 2007-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was amazedthe flavors mixed together well, I used aspperags instead of gr.beans I even put the... I was amazedthe flavors mixed together well, I used aspperags instead of gr.beans I even put the cream chesse sauce over the veggie the kids at it up will cook this again
Date published: 2009-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious. Scrumptious. It smelled good from the beginning when I mixed the mustard and thyme. Kids loved it & had seconds. The white sauce was brillant!(straight from my 8yr old)
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was scrumptious.But I would have melted the cheese in microwave first.Otherwise it takes quite... This was scrumptious.But I would have melted the cheese in microwave first.Otherwise it takes quite a bit to melt.Will make this a lot to give pork a little kick.Yummy!
Date published: 2010-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! My husband and I love this recipe. The tenderloin ends up being the most tender and juicy pork tenderloin you will ever eat. I make this all the time now.
Date published: 2009-04-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_107296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

557466:107296

>