Salmon Patties - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Salmon Patties

Prep Time
5
min.
Total Time
27
min.
Servings

Makes 6 servings, 2 salmon cakes each.

Add a zesty zing to salmon cakes with this great recipe. These salmon cakes are golden brown and crispy on the outside, moist on the inside. Try these salmon cakes tonight!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Mix all ingredients. Shape into 12 patties, using about 1/3 cup stuffing mixture for each patty. Refrigerate 10 min.
  • Heat large nonstick skillet on medium heat. Add patties to skillet in batches.
  • Cook 6 min. or until golden brown on both sides, turning carefully after 3 min.

Make Ahead

Patties can be shaped ahead of time. Refrigerate up to 24 hours before cooking as directed.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with KRAFT Tartar Sauce. Or, serve with a mixed green salad tossed with your favorite KRAFT Light Dressing.

Healthy Living

Trim 50 calories and 5 grams of fat per serving by preparing with STOVE TOP Lower Sodium Stuffing Mix for Chicken, KRAFT Light Mayo Reduced Fat Mayonnaise and KRAFT 2% Milk Shredded Mozzarella Cheese.

Servings

  • Makes 6 servings, 2 salmon cakes each.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size Makes 6 servings, 2 salmon cakes each.
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 320
Total fat 16g
Saturated fat 4g
Cholesterol 60mg
Sodium 850mg
Carbohydrate 23g
Sugars 2g
Protein 21g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 25 %DV
Iron 10 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a real keeper. This is a real keeper. I used salmon and always make stove top with low sodium chicken broth instead of water. I boiled the onion and the carrotts with the broth. don't add the celery...unless you cant live without it. it makes this recipe too salty to taste. love this and will try with crab meat next.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have prepared this recipe several times, and we really like it. I have prepared this recipe several times, and we really like it. I add diced red peppers......adds flavor and color. I always used canned wild caught red sockeye salmon for best results.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the past, I wasn't too successful making a good salmon patty but this recipe is fool-proof,super... In the past, I wasn't too successful making a good salmon patty but this recipe is fool-proof,super easy and it tastes great! I definitely will make it again and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flavor was good, but the first batch I made burned instantly on medium heat. The flavor was good, but the first batch I made burned instantly on medium heat. I made the rest on low heat and they turned out better but did not look golden brown like the photo.
Date published: 2010-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband doesn't care for salmon, but I made these tonight and he loved them! My husband doesn't care for salmon, but I made these tonight and he loved them! Highly recommend this recipe and very easy to make! I certainly will be making these again!
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this and it was a HIT! I made this and it was a HIT! I added lemon and herb old bay seasoning, 2eggs, parsley, and chopped onions. simple and easy recipe, will be making this more often
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am checking out this reciepe and read reviews. I am checking out this reciepe and read reviews. Sounds great . Is adding the flavor pack part of the recieps?? I think it is from the reviews. Help me!!
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salmon cakes I've made, per my husband. Best salmon cakes I've made, per my husband. I used 3/4 cup plain bread crumbs instead of the stuffing mix. Yum!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i was out of stuffing so i used crackers and i didnt use the onions but it was good and the kids... i was out of stuffing so i used crackers and i didnt use the onions but it was good and the kids liked it
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good recipe for Salmon Cakes. Very good recipe for Salmon Cakes. My husband liked them very much! Best recipe yet!
Date published: 2010-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste was like a dish from an expensive seafood restaurant! The taste was like a dish from an expensive seafood restaurant! These are fabulous!
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were really good with a little lemon squeezed on them and tartar on the side! These were really good with a little lemon squeezed on them and tartar on the side!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is healthy, easy and delicious! This is healthy, easy and delicious! Will continue to make again and again
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was so easy to make. This was so easy to make. My kids loved it and wanted seconds!
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hubby and i love this! hubby and i love this! super easy to make and tasty!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Terrible! Couldnt taste anything but the stove top.
Date published: 2011-04-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_115903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

545806:115903

>