Slow-Cooker Cheeseburger Meatloaf - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Slow-Cooker Cheeseburger Meatloaf

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
15
min.
Servings

8 servings

As if slow cooker meatloaf didn’t have enough going for it, our slow-cooker version has stuffing mix and cheese for even bigger flavor—and cooks while you work!

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Mix all ingredients except Singles just until blended. Fold 2 (30-inch-long) pieces of Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil lengthwise in half twice. Crisscross pieces on work surface. Top with meat mixture; shape into 8-inch round loaf.
  • Use foil handles to gently lower meatloaf into slow cooker sprayed with cooking spray, extending ends of foil strips over edge of slow cooker; cover with lid.
  • Cook on HIGH 4 hours or until meatloaf is done (160ºF). Top with Singles. Let stand, covered, 5 min. or until Singles are melted. Use foil handles to remove meatloaf from slow cooker before slicing to serve.
Reynolds® is a registered trademark of Reynolds Consumer Products LLC

Substitute

Substitute 1 cup KRAFT Shredded Cheddar Cheese for the Singles.

Note

For food safety, cooking this recipe on LOW heat setting is not recommended.

Serving Suggestion

Serve with a mixed green salad and your favorite fresh fruit to round out the meal.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 360
Total fat 17g
Saturated fat 7g
Cholesterol 125mg
Sodium 790mg
Carbohydrate 24g
Sugars 7g
Protein 28g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 10 %DV
Vitamin C 2 %DV
Calcium 15 %DV
Iron 20 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise! Surprise! This turned out fantastic and was simple to prepare. I used 1.7lb of ground beef (what was in the package) and the loaf fell apart just a bit when I cut the slices. I was afraid it would be mushy or dry, but quite the opposite happened. Leftovers were just as good as the first time around. Serve with make-ahead mashed potatoes, and you have easy comfort!
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was really an incredible recipe, and came out GREAT both times that I made it. This was really an incredible recipe, and came out GREAT both times that I made it. I do tend to cook it a bit longer than the directions say, because I love the crispy outside crust that forms on the sides and bottom of the loaf with the longer cooking time. Also makes great sandwiches as a leftover. But you might not have any left over, it's really THAT good!
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing perfect recipe for someone who don't like meatloaf,who wants something that they... This is an amazing perfect recipe for someone who don't like meatloaf,who wants something that they can prep quickly or even someone who needs to spice things up when it comes to hamburg! My husband and kids both love it and me the none loving meatloaf gal loved it!!!
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good slow-cooker meatloaf. This is a very good slow-cooker meatloaf. The stuffing doesn't blend as well as bread crumbs and I have been trying to play with bread crumbs to determine how much would be enough to help keep this together during cooking. Family loves it.
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this recipe! I loved this recipe! I just made it following the directions exactly, and it came out perfect. I thought the chicken stuffing would be odd, but it was super moist, and definitely something I'd make for company!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This meatloaf was fantastic and I am not a fan of meat loaf. This meatloaf was fantastic and I am not a fan of meat loaf. Had a great flavor and my entire family loved it...even my four year old who won't eat anything! Will definitely make again...and again!
Date published: 2010-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I made this after reading the reviews. I made this after reading the reviews. The foil helped get the meatloaf out of the crockpot. But it was stuck to the foil on the bottom, and it fell apart when I tried to pull the foil from it.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was rather tasteless - I'm not looking for something to knock my socks off but just to remind... This was rather tasteless - I'm not looking for something to knock my socks off but just to remind me of what I used to get as a child. I must say that it does make a fair sandwich.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it last night and the whole family loved it. Made it last night and the whole family loved it. It was the first time my husband went back for seconds. I will definitly be making this recipe again
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For added flavor, use Kraft Honey BBQ sauce instead of the ketchup and mustard. For added flavor, use Kraft Honey BBQ sauce instead of the ketchup and mustard. This can also be baked in the oven like *regular* meatloaf.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this dish for only two people. Made this dish for only two people. Therefore, halved the recipe. Quick and easy to prepare. Almost as good as Nanny's meatloaf!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved this! My family loved this! They always loved the meatloaf I made for many years in the past, but they all agreed this is far better!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good twist on meatloaf. This was a good twist on meatloaf. Whole family liked it and I will make again. Easy to make and I love crock pot recipes!
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meatloaf was good ... The meatloaf was good ... but not worth making again. The oven baked style of meatloaf is still the one to go with.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I really liked the flavor of this meatloaf. My husband and I really liked the flavor of this meatloaf. Will be keeping this recipe to make in the future!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i didn't think it was going to taste so good. i didn't think it was going to taste so good. my husband loved it so much he wants me to cook it again
Date published: 2009-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this recipe! Loved this recipe! I will def. make again for my family...kids loved it too! very simple and easy..
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very good and very easy. This was very good and very easy. We will definately be having this one again.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this. Used onion powder instead of onion. Great recipe!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! AMAZING! Super easy and very tasty. My whole family LOVED it!
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe, so easy to make and the family loved it. Great recipe, so easy to make and the family loved it.
Date published: 2010-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good! very good!!! very easy
Date published: 2010-10-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_115338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

562805:115338

>