S'more Brownies Recipe - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

S'more Brownies Recipe

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
52
min.
Servings

36 servings

Find your new favorite dessert with this S'more Brownies Recipe. This amazing S'more Brownies Recipe is packed with rich, chocolatey flavor.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Line 13x9-inch pan with Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil, with ends of foil extending over sides; spray with cooking spray. Cover bottom with 15 grahams, overlapping as necessary to form even layer. Break remaining grahams into small pieces.
  • Microwave butter and unsweetened chocolate in large microwaveable bowl on HIGH 2 min. or until butter is melted; stir until chocolate is completely melted and mixture is well blended. Add sugar, eggs and vanilla; mix well. Stir in flour. Pour over grahams in pan.
  • Bake 30 to 32 min. or until toothpick inserted in center comes out with fudgy crumbs. (Do not overbake.) Top with marshmallows and semi-sweet chocolate. Bake 3 to 5 min. or until marshmallows begin to puff.
  • Top with graham pieces; press gently into marshmallows with spatula to secure. Cool. Use foil handles to lift brownie from pan before cutting to serve.
Reynolds® is a registered trademark of Reynolds Consumer Products LLC

Size Wise

Enjoy the great flavor of a s'more in this sweet treat that makes enough to feed a crowd.

How to Easily Cut Brownies

For ease in cutting, dip knife in warm water and wipe dry between cuts.

Servings

  • 36 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 36 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 180
Total fat 8g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 25mg
Sodium 70mg
Carbohydrate 25g
Sugars 16g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from This recipe did TASTE good. This recipe did TASTE good. However, it was extremely messy and hard to cut and get out of the foil. I did find after many trial-and-error efforts that it is easier to refridgerate them for about an hour and then lift them out of the pan. The foil will peel right off! This is a very rich, chocolatey dessert.
Date published: 2005-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! i love it! i made it with a friend, not having all the ingredients, so using chocolate kisses instead of all the other types of chocolates, and was amazing! the taste buds on my tounge were dancing the tango! i would love to make this recipe again and again, plus recomend it to all food lovers!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! OMG! This was the best recipe that I have ever made. And plus, it was so easy! My mom didn't want me cooking that night, but when she walked into the kitchen there were no dirty dishes or nothin' because I cleaned up. And then I showed her these- she was overwhelmed with the goodness! YUM! YUM!
Date published: 2007-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These brownies were delicious! These brownies were delicious! I made the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out perfect. It didn't take quite as long to bake as the recipe says but that was the only adjustment I made. I would definitely recommend these! It's worth making the brownies instead of using a box!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE CRACKERS FLOATED TO THE TOP OF THE BROWNIE MIX DURING COOKING. THE CRACKERS FLOATED TO THE TOP OF THE BROWNIE MIX DURING COOKING. THE UNSWEETENED CHOCALTE MELTED ON THE TOP WAS ALL I COULD TASTE AFTER BAKING. ALSO, THE BROWNIES WERE DRY AND THEY WERE HARD TO CUT BECAUSE OF THE MARSHMALLOWS. I'M NOT SURE IF I DID SOMETHING WRONG OR NOT.
Date published: 2005-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my son's 8th birthday party, and it was a hit. I made this for my son's 8th birthday party, and it was a hit. Absolutely delicious! Follow the advice of not overcooking. At first, you'll think it's not finished, since the inside is really gooey, but it sets up wonderfully. I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2007-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tasted OK but nothing great. Tasted OK but nothing great. Was a pain to cut and eat. The brownie mix got under the graham crackers in some places so the cracker ended up in the middle of the brownie. Very messy, Ok to eat at home but wouldn't be an idea dish to make for a party, etc.
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy, very good. Very easy, very good. I actually accidentally put the marshmallows, chocolate and graham crackers on top immediately and they still baked up fine. At 30 minutes they came out a little gooey and were great after being cooled about an hour!
Date published: 2008-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so yummy! This is so yummy!! I just made it again for yet another potluck. It is requested all the time, I get nothing but rave reviews for this! I also add alot of extra marshmallow to make it extra gooey! My kids also like it! A real favorite!
Date published: 2007-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these for myself and my parents, but since the recipe made so many, I took them to class with... I made these for myself and my parents, but since the recipe made so many, I took them to class with me. My classmates fought over them! These were the best brownies I've ever had- the smore taste is perfect and they were easy to make too!
Date published: 2007-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this recipe to be incredibly easy to make and delicious. I found this recipe to be incredibly easy to make and delicious. I did add extra mini marshmallows to the top. And wait until it is completley cool before cutting. I made this for a bake sale and I was told that it was the first to go.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smores flavor, but extremely messy and very rich. Great smores flavor, but extremely messy and very rich. The kids loved it and my girl friend and I were sneaking seconds when the kids weren't looking. Overall very good, but all the mess of a camp fire smores as well.
Date published: 2007-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness, these brownies are AMAZING! Oh my goodness, these brownies are AMAZING! They were a little hard to cut at first, and there was a lot of gooey marshmellow-y chocolate-y substance leftover, but they were still amazingly delicious.
Date published: 2007-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The marshmallows get very gooey and so I would recommend eating this dessert warmed up for easier... The marshmallows get very gooey and so I would recommend eating this dessert warmed up for easier eating. Don't overcook the brownie part as stated in the recipe or it will get very crunchy too
Date published: 2006-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too sweet for me! Too sweet for me! Kids love it as well as the men! It's very hard to cut up because of the marshmallows on top. Very sticky and gooey. Not my cup of tea. Have fun cleaning the pan too! :0)
Date published: 2008-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make, everyone that had one loved it! Very easy to make, everyone that had one loved it! A small piece is plenty for anyone, a taste that brings with it those nostalgic memories of campfires and dark skies full of bright stars...
Date published: 2006-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe to take with us on our family camping trip, it was delicious! I made this recipe to take with us on our family camping trip, it was delicious! It tastes just like smores but even better because of the brownie. The in-laws were inpressed! thank you!
Date published: 2006-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My neighbor said he was glad I moved into the neighborhood so I could make him these brownies. My neighbor said he was glad I moved into the neighborhood so I could make him these brownies. I have made them several times and I always get rave reviews and people want the recipe
Date published: 2005-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed in blandness of the brownies. I was disappointed in blandness of the brownies. It needs more chocolate. If you don't get chocolate in every bite it is not sweet enough. I will put two cups next time, or more.
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this recipe for 4th of July once & all of my nephews loved it so much that they request it... I made this recipe for 4th of July once & all of my nephews loved it so much that they request it over the birthday cakes I make. The adults tend to hang around the plate as well.
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks yummie but the marshmallows make it too gooey and it was too bitter and a nightmare to... It looks yummie but the marshmallows make it too gooey and it was too bitter and a nightmare to "cut". It tastes okay but too much of a hassle so I probably won't make it again.
Date published: 2005-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious. Delicious. Although I must say, trying to cut through the marshmallow was not bliss. But it tasted great and was reminded of my superiority with a few stabs of the knife.
Date published: 2005-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The graham crackers floated to the middle of the brownie while baking. The graham crackers floated to the middle of the brownie while baking. asy to overbake so need to cut down first baking time. Overall, an excellent recipe that's a keeper.
Date published: 2005-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Yum! I brought this home after a carry-in at work; my husband and his friends ate the rest! I only got 1 piece! Will definitely be making this again. It was a huge hit!
Date published: 2008-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the brownies are AMAZING & the recipe I made for my boys today! These are the brownies are AMAZING & the recipe I made for my boys today!!! I have also taken them to pitch ins and they are ALWAYS demolished quickly!!!
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rich gooey taste that everyone loved. A rich gooey taste that everyone loved. A small piece is all that's needed, and it tastes best when warm (fresh out of the oven or microwave leftovers).
Date published: 2006-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is great. This recipe is great. Easy and fast. I have made it for bake sales and dinners and everyone loves them. If you love Smores you'll love this recipe.
Date published: 2008-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this recipe by their derections; butr i made it again with a twist, use a store bought... i made this recipe by their derections; butr i made it again with a twist, use a store bought brownie mix and then follow the rest of the directions.
Date published: 2009-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! My friends loved these rich brownies. I imagine they cut and serve nicer when allowed to cool completely..we couldn't wait that long! :)
Date published: 2009-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Wow. This recipe is amazingly tasty. Definitely best warm or heated up in the microwave, but I will definitely make this one again and again!
Date published: 2007-11-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_50798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

516916:50798

>