S'more Brownies Recipe - Kraft Recipes Top

S'more Brownies Recipe

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
52
min.
Servings

36 servings

Find your new favorite dessert with this S'more Brownies Recipe. This amazing S'more Brownies Recipe is packed with rich, chocolatey flavor.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350°F.
  • Line 13x9-inch pan with Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil, with ends of foil extending over sides; spray with cooking spray. Cover bottom with 15 grahams, overlapping as necessary to form even layer. Break remaining grahams into small pieces.
  • Microwave butter and unsweetened chocolate in large microwaveable bowl on HIGH 2 min. or until butter is melted; stir until chocolate is completely melted and mixture is well blended. Add sugar, eggs and vanilla; mix well. Stir in flour. Pour over grahams in pan.
  • Bake 30 to 32 min. or until toothpick inserted in center comes out with fudgy crumbs. (Do not overbake.) Top with marshmallows and semi-sweet chocolate. Bake 3 to 5 min. or until marshmallows begin to puff.
  • Top with graham pieces; press gently into marshmallows with spatula to secure. Cool. Use foil handles to lift brownie from pan before cutting to serve.

Special Equipment Needed

Reynolds® is a registered trademark of Reynolds Consumer Products LLC

Size Wise

Enjoy the great flavor of a s'more in this sweet treat that makes enough to feed a crowd.

How to Easily Cut Brownies

For ease in cutting, dip knife in warm water and wipe dry between cuts.

Servings

  • 36 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 36 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 180
Total fat 8g
Saturated fat 4.5g
Cholesterol 25mg
Sodium 70mg
Carbohydrate 25g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 16g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 0 %DV
Iron 6 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing! Amaizing!! I made it for an office party and everyone loved it...they ask me constenly to make it again! hehe I REALLY recomend this recipie!
Date published: 2005-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for my mom on mothers day, and she loved it! I made this for my mom on mothers day, and she loved it! It is one of the best deserts i have ever had, and i would definently make it again!
Date published: 2005-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was super easy, and I took it to a picnic for the Optimist Club. It was super easy, and I took it to a picnic for the Optimist Club. They now want the recipe!!! A great testament to this recipe! Thanks.
Date published: 2007-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this into work twice.. I brought this into work twice.. once at 7am (and they were gone by 11am) and the next time at 11am, and they were gone by 2. RAVE reviews!
Date published: 2009-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really easy to make. really easy to make. the kids loved them, but when it cools down completely you do need to reheat so that it gets mushy again. loved them.
Date published: 2006-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've made this twice now and both times have passed alogn the recipe. I've made this twice now and both times have passed alogn the recipe. A real hit!! I really like it when it's still slightly warm...
Date published: 2008-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was fun and easy to make, and a nice change from your standard brownie! This recipe was fun and easy to make, and a nice change from your standard brownie! Definitely helps with the chocolate fix as well.
Date published: 2005-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found this recipie a real croud pleaser. I have found this recipie a real croud pleaser. It allows adults to be kids again without all the mess of melting choc. everywhere!
Date published: 2007-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's just like eating a smore..except a bit more chocolatey. it's just like eating a smore..except a bit more chocolatey. It'd be a crime to make it with store bought mix. love love love it!
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best friend made it the other night and i fell in love, i will be making a batch of my ownt hsi... my best friend made it the other night and i fell in love, i will be making a batch of my ownt hsi weekend. they are incredible
Date published: 2008-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a pretty good baker but when I tried this they came out pretty hard and were difficult to cut. I am a pretty good baker but when I tried this they came out pretty hard and were difficult to cut. Prob would not try again.
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gramcracker crust really didn't work. The gramcracker crust really didn't work. It started to bubble up to the top. Whole family thought it was WAY TOO sweet.
Date published: 2006-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an easy recipe and it is very delicious. This is an easy recipe and it is very delicious. We made it for my daughters girl scout troop for a contest and we won.
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! AMAZING! i made these brownies for a party and couldn't stop the compliments from coming :] everyone LOVED these treats!
Date published: 2007-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! OMG!! Super delicious!!! Will definitely be making again! Yes they were a tad bit on the messy side but sooooo worth it!
Date published: 2010-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves smores and brownies! Everyone loves smores and brownies! So both mixed in together it's fantastic. I love this recipe and it is so brillant.
Date published: 2005-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi umm i didnt make this one and i neva had ever tried it but it looks veryy good and i might bake... hi umm i didnt make this one and i neva had ever tried it but it looks veryy good and i might bake somethin up tonite!!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just made this for my boyfriend and he's requesting that I make it again. I just made this for my boyfriend and he's requesting that I make it again. Honestly these brownies where very good.
Date published: 2005-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe. Excellent recipe. Very easy to make, tastes just like smores over the fire. They're a bit messy, but worth it!
Date published: 2010-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone that had one had to have more than just one. Everyone that had one had to have more than just one. Not too difficult to make, but definitely worth the work.
Date published: 2006-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this as a Thanksgiving dessert for the kids and it was a hit! Made this as a Thanksgiving dessert for the kids and it was a hit!Smores without the mess...I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2009-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an easy to make dessert. This is an easy to make dessert. It's perfect for parties as it makes a ton of brownies! DEEE-LICIOUS!
Date published: 2005-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were delicious. These were delicious. Whenever I make them, they are gone in minutes and I get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was delicious and rich! This was delicious and rich! I will make this many many times!! It was very easy and is SO GOOD!
Date published: 2007-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very good recipe, my mom even told me it was good and she doesn't really eat chocolate. It was a very good recipe, my mom even told me it was good and she doesn't really eat chocolate.
Date published: 2005-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took them to the preschool class - 20 kids ate them and did not leave any left on their plate! Took them to the preschool class - 20 kids ate them and did not leave any left on their plate!
Date published: 2008-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Haven't Made It Yet But When I Go Shopping I'm Certainly Gonna Get The Things For This! I Haven't Made It Yet But When I Go Shopping I'm Certainly Gonna Get The Things For This!!
Date published: 2005-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to be able to have s'mores in the wintertime. It's great to be able to have s'mores in the wintertime. Their ooey-gooeyness is wonderful!
Date published: 2002-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these using a box brownie mix and they turned out great. I made these using a box brownie mix and they turned out great. I enjoyed them best warm.
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found it both easy to prepare & make, which is very important when making a dessert! I found it both easy to prepare & make, which is very important when making a dessert!
Date published: 2002-10-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_50798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

516916:50798

>