Strawberry Smoothie with Yogurt - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Strawberry Smoothie with Yogurt

Prep Time
5
min.
Total Time
5
min.
Servings

4 servings, 1 cup each

Get ready for a seriously tasty Strawberry Smoothie with Yogurt! Get out the frozen berries to make our Strawberry Smoothie with Yogurt in just 5 minutes.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Blend all ingredients in blender until smooth.

Special Equipment Needed

Creative Leftovers

If not using remaining drink mix in the packet for additional smoothies, empty remaining drink mix into 2-qt. glass or plastic pitcher. Add 1-1/2 qt. (6 cups) cold water; stir until drink mix is dissolved. Serve over ice or refrigerate until ready to serve.

Servings

  • 4 servings, 1 cup each

Healthy Living

  • Good source of calcium
  • Low fat
  • Good source of vitamin A or C
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Low sodium
  • Diabetes Center

Diabetes Center

  • Carb Choices: 1 Carb Choice

Diet Exchange

  • 1 Milk (FF)

Nutrition Bonus

Drink to your health! Not only are the strawberries in this low-fat smoothie rich in vitamin C, but the milk and yogurt team up to provide an excellent source of calcium.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings, 1 cup each
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 100
Total fat 1g
Saturated fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 5mg
Sodium 85mg
Carbohydrate 18g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 16g
Protein 6g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 4 %DV
Vitamin C 25 %DV
Calcium 25 %DV
Iron 0 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good basic recipe, which I will make often using different fruits and Crystal Light... This is a very good basic recipe, which I will make often using different fruits and Crystal Light flavors. Crystal Light adds alot to intensify the flavors.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made smoothies before, but not like this.... I have made smoothies before, but not like this.... TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! Perfect flavor and hardly any calories or fat! This is a must try, guys.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was quick and so many variations. this was quick and so many variations. I used raspberry peach crystal light and threw in some frozen strawberries & frozen peaches, it was great!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this delicious smoothie for a summertime evening snack for my hubby and I. I make this delicious smoothie for a summertime evening snack for my hubby and I. So refreshing and satisfying on a warm summer evening.
Date published: 2003-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was very good! This recipe was very good! I had to substitute the Wild Strawberry Crystal Light because that is all I had but still great!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The strawberries were not as sweet as I liked so I just sprinkled 2 T. The strawberries were not as sweet as I liked so I just sprinkled 2 T. of sugar on them before I put them into the blender.
Date published: 2003-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! This is great! I also make it with frozen sliced bananas. It's also a big hit with those I have passed with around to!
Date published: 2003-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! So delicious!! I used greek mixed berry yogurt and strawberry, orange banana mix because it is what I had!! AMAZING!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Next time I won't add as much of the drink mix. Next time I won't add as much of the drink mix. I added some frozen bananas and extra milk and am enjoying it now.
Date published: 2007-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a bad tasting recipe that I got from my girlfriend and she said it was really good. It was a bad tasting recipe that I got from my girlfriend and she said it was really good. But, it was gross!!
Date published: 2005-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Tastes great! Really smooth! and doesn't take much time to make! Will definitely be making more of these...
Date published: 2003-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Add 2 cups of ice for a fluffier drink and mix and match your crystel light flavors for a tastier... Add 2 cups of ice for a fluffier drink and mix and match your crystel light flavors for a tastier smoothie
Date published: 2008-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was 'wonderful' I made it for my quilting group - such a great hit many others have made it... This was 'wonderful' I made it for my quilting group - such a great hit many others have made it since
Date published: 2003-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Delicious! This is Delicious! Try it with Crystal Light Raspberry drink & a frozen berry blend. It is awesome!
Date published: 2007-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from add frozen strawberries or frozen banana to the blender and it whips up like a frozen smoothy, yum! add frozen strawberries or frozen banana to the blender and it whips up like a frozen smoothy, yum!
Date published: 2003-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful! The kids loved it too. We have tried different fruits and have enjoyed them too.
Date published: 2005-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added sugar also, but also put a cut up bannana. I added sugar also, but also put a cut up bannana. I loved it and so did my too little ones!!
Date published: 2003-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful refreshing smoothie. This is a wonderful refreshing smoothie. Much better health wise than a brownie/pie/or cake.
Date published: 2003-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this recipe was a really nice drink.... I thought this recipe was a really nice drink.... easy to make and really delicious.
Date published: 2002-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very delicious desert for me and my family! This was a very delicious desert for me and my family! I hope to make it again!
Date published: 2003-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was expecting a strawberry flavor and the tangerine taste was overwhelming. I was expecting a strawberry flavor and the tangerine taste was overwhelming.
Date published: 2003-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG....THIS SMOOTHIE WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED....D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S OMG....THIS SMOOTHIE WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED....D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this smoothie, but I used orange Kool-aid instead of Crystal light. Love this smoothie, but I used orange Kool-aid instead of Crystal light.
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a healthy treat that the whole family loved! Finally, a healthy treat that the whole family loved! Thank you, Kraft.
Date published: 2003-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it my baby girl 2year said it was ok lol. I loved it my baby girl 2year said it was ok lol. But i was very good!!
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good. very good. i'm sipping on it right now on this nice warm spring day.
Date published: 2007-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You all should make this drink. You all should make this drink. Like they say drink to the last drop.
Date published: 2007-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried something similar to that. I tried something similar to that. That looks really delicious.
Date published: 2005-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good and especially like that the carbohydrates are low. very good and especially like that the carbohydrates are low.
Date published: 2003-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't made this, but it sure looks good! I haven't made this, but it sure looks good!!! :)
Date published: 2008-10-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_55026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

504206:55026

>